Adrian Cummins, DDS

Dentist

9801 Georgia Ave.

Ste. 225

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Professional Services
Great experience. Staff so nice people and effective. Thank you so much for everything.
R
8 months ago
Beautiful results and truly Painless Dentist!
Dr. Clore made a very difficult gum-line filling and did a really beautiful job! In fact, afterwards I could not locate the completed filling! His work is impeccable because he is a perfectionist. I have had him make crowns and do various other procedures with the same dedication. And because he does not want his patients to feel any discomfort, be assured that you will NOT.
P
11 months ago
Quick and Painless
I was a few minutes early for my appointment. I was taken in and had a filling done quickly. In and out, and back to work.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Clore solved a dental problem for me several years ago because of his careful evaluation and expertise. I continue to be a patient.
P
1 year ago
Good Dentist and good guy.
Dr. Clore is an experienced dentist who practices with considerable care for the patient. He is very good with pain control. He takes pride in his work and sets a high standard. I have had 6 or more fillings with him and worked with him through two implants. He did not do that surgery but did put on the new teeth. His surgerical reference was excellent. He takes the time to get the basics right (getting the bite surfaces to match perfectly for example) and to make the finished product smooth, attractive and functional. He does my regular cleanings himself. For me, with receding gums, this can be a bit painful. I just have a number of sensitive areas that require cleaning and some pain is unavoidable. He is of course sensitive to any pain reaction from the patient and works caredully around my many sensitive areas to get a good result. Dr. Clore was recommended to me by my orthodontist. He is basically the thrid dentist of my adult life. Been gong to him for roughly 4 years. My first dentist retired. the second had a bunch of machines and was billling to help pay them off. Dr. Clore has reasonable prices and his standard of care is high.
M
1 year ago
Perfectionist
Dr. Clore does not settle for mediocre solutions. He strives for, and achieves perfection in results. Best dentist I've ever seen.
P
2 years ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr Clore has been my dentist for over seven years. He is very personable, and professional at the same time. He has done several fillings, a crown and cleanings. I have never had any problems with any of the work he has performed. His level of care exceeds the care I have received from any other dentist I have been to in the area. The staff at his practice is always very courteous and friendly. I unreservedly recommend him.
M
2 years ago
Great service, on time
Pleasant visit for six month check-up, except you want me to come back for a filling. Support staff was pleasant, as always.
K
2 years ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Clore really cares about his patients and he does what is best for them!
G
2 years ago
Good experiences and customer /patient service.