Adrian Paruas, DMD

Dentist

1250 E Hallandale Beach Boulevard, Suite 803

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Friendly, personable and professional service.
P
3 years ago
Everyone is so caring, answer all your questions & explain in detail what needs to be done. I have never felt any discomfort when they clean or work on my teeth. They are above a excellent rating.
T
3 years ago
I would like to say that visiting Dr. Paruas office was a wonderful experience. The staffs make you feel very welcome. I would recommend anyone to visit this office I am glad I found it... Dr. Paruas and staffs memeber you are the best.
O
3 years ago
I was recommended to you by a friend and I am very happy to share my first experience with your office. This was my first time being treated without nitrous, I was surprisingly amazed for the non painful treatment. Your patient and the beautiful results will defently keep me loyal to your services. Thank you Dr. Paruas :-)
L
3 years ago
Excellent profesional service in a timely manner. I had an emergency with an old crown, maybe 30 years old or more and Adrian resolve it immediately. I will recommend Adrian with my eyes close so much confidence I have on him.
N
3 years ago
I just came for an examination and was referred to an endodontist.All well.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Paruas and his staff are very personable and do a great job!
J
4 years ago
I have seen Dr. Paruas for many years now and the doctor and his staff are the best! Professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth
D
4 years ago
Very good professional. Excellent attention.
T
4 years ago
I had great distrust of dentists until today. (Probably due to not finding the 'right one'.) One thing I find most telling about a person is the respect they give your time. This office is very timely and professional. The whole staff rocks and knows their stuff. Adrian is knowledgeable and very skilled. He's able to chart a realistic course of action and explains it all clearly and effectively. Good job all!