Adrian Paruas, DMD

Dentist

1250 E Hallandale Beach Boulevard, Suite 803

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor
He is a wonderful Doctor and I give this office a 5 Star rating. By Gregg L. Friedman MD
A
5 years ago
Friendly, personable and professional service.
P
6 years ago
Everyone is so caring, answer all your questions & explain in detail what needs to be done. I have never felt any discomfort when they clean or work on my teeth. They are above a excellent rating.
T
6 years ago
I would like to say that visiting Dr. Paruas office was a wonderful experience. The staffs make you feel very welcome. I would recommend anyone to visit this office I am glad I found it... Dr. Paruas and staffs memeber you are the best.
O
6 years ago
I was recommended to you by a friend and I am very happy to share my first experience with your office. This was my first time being treated without nitrous, I was surprisingly amazed for the non painful treatment. Your patient and the beautiful results will defently keep me loyal to your services. Thank you Dr. Paruas :-)
L
6 years ago
Excellent profesional service in a timely manner. I had an emergency with an old crown, maybe 30 years old or more and Adrian resolve it immediately. I will recommend Adrian with my eyes close so much confidence I have on him.
N
6 years ago
I just came for an examination and was referred to an endodontist.All well.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Paruas and his staff are very personable and do a great job!
J
6 years ago
I have seen Dr. Paruas for many years now and the doctor and his staff are the best! Professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth
D
6 years ago
Very good professional. Excellent attention.