Adrian Paruas, DMD

Dentist

1250 E Hallandale Beach Boulevard, Suite 803

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 years ago
I had great distrust of dentists until today. (Probably due to not finding the 'right one'.) One thing I find most telling about a person is the respect they give your time. This office is very timely and professional. The whole staff rocks and knows their stuff. Adrian is knowledgeable and very skilled. He's able to chart a realistic course of action and explains it all clearly and effectively. Good job all!
J
7 years ago
He is very caring and takes his time with his patients. The office staff is very nice as well
S
7 years ago
Excellent job, very warm and friendly inviroment in the office. Thank you so much!
P
7 years ago
THE ENTIRE OFFICE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!!!
A
7 years ago
Friendly, efficient greeting upon entering the office. Hygenist is exceptionally skilled and an asset to Dr. Paruas. The doctor has a talent for putting me at ease and overall has maintained my dental situation. Bottom line....I'm very pleased being under his care.
L
7 years ago
I consider the services render very professional and the equipment use top notch. All the personal is very friendly and willing to explain in details all the procedures. I'm very satisfied.
A
7 years ago
Very gentle Dentist. The office view was very nice, over looking the Hallandale Beach. The hygienist did a very thorough cleaning. Very Happy :o)
M
7 years ago
Great office, great staff, and great Doctor to look at! Thank you!
A
7 years ago
I am really not good with dentists, but they really mad me comfortable in my chair. Highly recommended.
E
7 years ago
When booking my appointment for whitening the teeth I was skeptical about but was very pleased with the results. Thank you