Adrian Paruas, DMD

Dentist

1250 E Hallandale Beach Boulevard, Suite 803

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
He is very caring and takes his time with his patients. The office staff is very nice as well
S
6 years ago
Excellent job, very warm and friendly inviroment in the office. Thank you so much!
P
6 years ago
THE ENTIRE OFFICE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!!!
A
6 years ago
Friendly, efficient greeting upon entering the office. Hygenist is exceptionally skilled and an asset to Dr. Paruas. The doctor has a talent for putting me at ease and overall has maintained my dental situation. Bottom line....I'm very pleased being under his care.
L
6 years ago
I consider the services render very professional and the equipment use top notch. All the personal is very friendly and willing to explain in details all the procedures. I'm very satisfied.
A
6 years ago
Very gentle Dentist. The office view was very nice, over looking the Hallandale Beach. The hygienist did a very thorough cleaning. Very Happy :o)
M
6 years ago
Great office, great staff, and great Doctor to look at! Thank you!
A
6 years ago
I am really not good with dentists, but they really mad me comfortable in my chair. Highly recommended.
E
6 years ago
When booking my appointment for whitening the teeth I was skeptical about but was very pleased with the results. Thank you