Adriana Jaramillo, DDS

Dentist

1200 Nygaard St.

Suite 101

Stoughton, WI 53589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaramillodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Family friendly
Our family loves seeing Dr. Jaramillo and her staff. They are always professional and prompt. I recommend to anyone who asks.
A
1 month ago
Great Staff
Very friendly staff who have always done a great job every time I visit them. Always on time and are very efficient.
P
2 months ago
Knowledgable, professional and friendly
After years of aching teeth and gums, she straightened and aligned my bite, and provided a night guard. No more aching teeth! I still need to improve my flossing and lengthen my time of brushing to strengthen my gums...but, I am a work in progress! Highly recommend her and staff!!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough with good communication.
Overall a pleasant dental experience. Dr. and staff were very friendly, efficient, thorough, painless.
L
3 months ago
Always friendly service
I always hated to go to the dentist where I was previously going, but since coming here actually do not mind coming. In fact they found out my insurance will actually cover 4 cleanings a year and actually look forward to getting cleaned. Thanks for taking care of my dental needs!
M
4 months ago
I like your job!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Hygenisist was very pleasant and did a great job. Appointment was right on time. Dr. AJ is always fun to visit with.
C
6 months ago
This was my first experience here. The doctor and the entire team were wonderfully friendly and capable.
J
7 months ago
Exceptional
I had crown work to cleanings at this office and every time they are upfront about procedures, concerns and costs. They do excellent work.
G
8 months ago
Liking to go to the Dentist
At one time I never looked forward to going to the dentist but, now it's a snap. I always get in on time, the work is performed in a friendly, clean professional way and the staff is over the top knowledgeable and friendly. I regularly recommend my dentist to my clients.