Adriana Jaramillo, DDS

Dentist

1200 Nygaard St.

Suite 101

Stoughton, WI 53589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaramillodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
I used to dread the dentist... Now I actually look forward to going!!
Seriously, I will never go anywhere else! Dr. Jaramillo and her staff are Amazing!! Not only do I look forward to my appointments, I will always highly recommend her to everyone looking for a dentist!! I love her care for her work, her kindness and attention to detail! I am impressed by her all around! Her office is always super clean and Ive never seen a dentist stocked with cool floride flavors, but she is! Her business practices are top notch!! If you are a pansy at the dentist because they've hurt you before, let this dentist give it a try! You deserve to live with a beautiful smile!!
G
3 months ago
She is good, patience
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Great dentist and very professional office staff!
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Great dentist and very professional office staff!
G
3 months ago
She was very gentle and caring all the time. Very professional.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
My first visit to Dr Jaramillo and given my fear of dentists, she was very gentle and caring. She took time to sit down with me to explain next steps and options for my future dental care. Staff was friendly and professional.
M
6 months ago
Fine work with the best attention in the world. In a nutshell ... Dr. Jaramillo and her friendly team returned the smile to my face. Thanks to such a professional team !!!!
C
8 months ago
Professional, with that small town kindness
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS was very professional in her work and made me feel right at home. It has been a few years since I have been in and decided to find another dentist. I am very happy that I found her. She was great. Highly recommend anyone looking, to give her a try. Her staff was great as well, very good at there work and really nice and helpful.
C
8 months ago
Professional, with that small town kindness
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS was very professional in her work and made me feel right at home. It has been a few years since I have been in and decided to find another dentist. I am very happy that I found her. She was great. Highly recommend anyone looking, to give her a try. Her staff was great as well, very good at there work and really nice and helpful.
H
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly & thorough
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS & staff were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, & helpful. Adriana was very thorough with my exam, explained my current needs & gave me options for moving forward. Staff was helpful with assisting me with Techniques form flossing with sensitive gums & was patient as I attempted new technique. Overall, 5 stars!