Adriana Jaramillo, DDS

Dentist

1200 Nygaard St.

Suite 101

Stoughton, WI 53589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaramillodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional, with that small town kindness
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS was very professional in her work and made me feel right at home. It has been a few years since I have been in and decided to find another dentist. I am very happy that I found her. She was great. Highly recommend anyone looking, to give her a try. Her staff was great as well, very good at there work and really nice and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Professional, with that small town kindness
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS was very professional in her work and made me feel right at home. It has been a few years since I have been in and decided to find another dentist. I am very happy that I found her. She was great. Highly recommend anyone looking, to give her a try. Her staff was great as well, very good at there work and really nice and helpful.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly & thorough
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS & staff were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, & helpful. Adriana was very thorough with my exam, explained my current needs & gave me options for moving forward. Staff was helpful with assisting me with Techniques form flossing with sensitive gums & was patient as I attempted new technique. Overall, 5 stars!
K
2 months ago
Great and friendly service. always helpful and professional. Dr J is the best dentist I've been to.
K
5 months ago
Family friendly
Our family loves seeing Dr. Jaramillo and her staff. They are always professional and prompt. I recommend to anyone who asks.
A
5 months ago
Great Staff
Very friendly staff who have always done a great job every time I visit them. Always on time and are very efficient.
P
5 months ago
Knowledgable, professional and friendly
After years of aching teeth and gums, she straightened and aligned my bite, and provided a night guard. No more aching teeth! I still need to improve my flossing and lengthen my time of brushing to strengthen my gums...but, I am a work in progress! Highly recommend her and staff!!
G
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough with good communication.
Overall a pleasant dental experience. Dr. and staff were very friendly, efficient, thorough, painless.
L
6 months ago
Always friendly service
I always hated to go to the dentist where I was previously going, but since coming here actually do not mind coming. In fact they found out my insurance will actually cover 4 cleanings a year and actually look forward to getting cleaned. Thanks for taking care of my dental needs!
M
8 months ago
I like your job!