Adriana Jaramillo, DDS

Dentist

1200 Nygaard St.

Suite 101

Stoughton, WI 53589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaramillodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional cleaning
I have gone to Dr. Jaramillo for several years. I am always impressed by her professionalism and her expert dental care. She has taken precautionary steps to deal with the covid pandemic and I feel very confident that she and her staff are keeping their offices as germ free as possible.
D
1 month ago
Extreme emphasis on cleanliness!
Dr. AJ and staff are always so professional with a personal touch! I had broken a tooth and needed to be squeezed in. They made sure to fit me in swiftly. Such a cheerful, gentle group of folks... just how I like my Dental office!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable!
LOVE Dr. Jaramillo! She and staff are very professional and caring. She is very thorough in clearly explaining any dental work that needs to be done. I trust that I am in very competent hands in her care (and her staff). She is very patient with me as a patient - I HATE going to the dentist but I always feel comfortable with Dr J. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Pleasant and Caring
I have been a client for several years and travel from Sun Prairie to Stoughton. It's worth it! Dr. Adriana and her staff are great.
C
3 months ago
High quality servce, very dedicated to her clients needs.
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS was absolutly outstanding. Very professional in her work and dedicated in helping me have the best smile I can have.She has a great staff helping her that are also outstanding in their fields of proffesion as well.
A
5 months ago
I used to dread the dentist... Now I actually look forward to going!!
Seriously, I will never go anywhere else! Dr. Jaramillo and her staff are Amazing!! Not only do I look forward to my appointments, I will always highly recommend her to everyone looking for a dentist!! I love her care for her work, her kindness and attention to detail! I am impressed by her all around! Her office is always super clean and Ive never seen a dentist stocked with cool floride flavors, but she is! Her business practices are top notch!! If you are a pansy at the dentist because they've hurt you before, let this dentist give it a try! You deserve to live with a beautiful smile!!
G
7 months ago
She is good, patience
M
8 months ago
Excellent dentist
Great dentist and very professional office staff!
M
8 months ago
Excellent dentist
Great dentist and very professional office staff!
G
8 months ago
She was very gentle and caring all the time. Very professional.