Adriana Jaramillo, DDS

Dentist

1200 Nygaard St.

Suite 101

Stoughton, WI 53589

Open Today By Appointment

ajaramillodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
My first visit to Dr Jaramillo and given my fear of dentists, she was very gentle and caring. She took time to sit down with me to explain next steps and options for my future dental care. Staff was friendly and professional.
M
10 months ago
Fine work with the best attention in the world. In a nutshell ... Dr. Jaramillo and her friendly team returned the smile to my face. Thanks to such a professional team !!!!
C
1 year ago
Professional, with that small town kindness
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS was very professional in her work and made me feel right at home. It has been a few years since I have been in and decided to find another dentist. I am very happy that I found her. She was great. Highly recommend anyone looking, to give her a try. Her staff was great as well, very good at there work and really nice and helpful.
C
1 year ago
Professional, with that small town kindness
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS was very professional in her work and made me feel right at home. It has been a few years since I have been in and decided to find another dentist. I am very happy that I found her. She was great. Highly recommend anyone looking, to give her a try. Her staff was great as well, very good at there work and really nice and helpful.
H
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly & thorough
Adriana Jaramillo, DDS & staff were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, & helpful. Adriana was very thorough with my exam, explained my current needs & gave me options for moving forward. Staff was helpful with assisting me with Techniques form flossing with sensitive gums & was patient as I attempted new technique. Overall, 5 stars!
K
1 year ago
Great and friendly service. always helpful and professional. Dr J is the best dentist I've been to.
K
1 year ago
Family friendly
Our family loves seeing Dr. Jaramillo and her staff. They are always professional and prompt. I recommend to anyone who asks.
A
1 year ago
Great Staff
Very friendly staff who have always done a great job every time I visit them. Always on time and are very efficient.
P
1 year ago
Knowledgable, professional and friendly
After years of aching teeth and gums, she straightened and aligned my bite, and provided a night guard. No more aching teeth! I still need to improve my flossing and lengthen my time of brushing to strengthen my gums...but, I am a work in progress! Highly recommend her and staff!!
G
1 year ago
Friendly, thorough with good communication.
Overall a pleasant dental experience. Dr. and staff were very friendly, efficient, thorough, painless.