Adrienne Fang, DDS

Dentist

27420 Tourney Rd Ste 280

Valencia, CA 91355-5636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great Dentist, will answer your questions, very knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Best Dental office ever....
Great experience every time. Dr. Fang, Tee and everyone associated with the office is super friendly and genuine.
M
1 month ago
So Happy to be Back!
We had seen Dr. Fang is the past but last year we changed insurance and ended up very unhappy with a large local HMO group. Had to wait one full year for open enrollment to make the change back to Dr. Fang. My visit today was exemplary. I was ushered right in and had a friendly and professional hygienist do one of the best cleanings I've had in quite a while. Dr. Fang's assistant took me into the x-ray room for an invisalign scan, which takes about 30 minutes. It was a bit cool in the room and he had a nice warm fleece blanket for me! Talk about good customer service, I was so impressed. Dr. Fang is a warm, friendly and down to earth person. She came in a visited with me before checking on the health of my teeth. I like her mannerism and caring for each person. I would definitely recommend her to others.
R
1 month ago
Great service! Great Staff!
I had a cleaning today. Anna was excellent as always - punctual and professional. Dr. Fang was also excellent!
N
1 month ago
Family friendly, Reliable Guidance, Great Service
Dr. Fang and her office staff are kind and great to work with. They make meaningful recommendations for treatment and care that address your personal preferences. The kids always have a good experience. Our family of six has been with her from the beginning and we couldn't be more pleased.
H
2 months ago
The best dentist in Santa Clarita
The best dentist in Santa Clarita. Very nice doctor, very professional, and a very friendly office staff.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Above and Beyond, Amazing Service, Friendly
Wow, what an experience. Found Dr. Fang through a referral. I drive from DTLA to visit Dr. Fang and it’s well worth it! The story: I haven't been to the dentist in over 2 years. I think it was part that I couldn't find the right one for me. After moving from the midwest, where i have had the same dentist since I was 3, it was very difficult to find someone that met my standards. In the last 5 years I had been to 3 other dentists for cleanings and Dr. Fang was the 4th. I can finally say that I HAVE FOUND MY DENTIST! It all started off as a cleaning and with not going to the dentist in 2 years, I had a couple cavities. A traumatizing experience if you have never had a cavity before. Dr. Fang consoled me and let me know that they can be fixed after the holiday season. I didn't feel pressured at all to get the procedure done right away, but Dr. Fang also informed me of the importance of not putting it off too long. After leaving the chair, I went over to see Tee, the receptionist, who was fantastic. She was kind and professional as can be. She scheduled the appointment to fix the cavities and booked my 6 month cleaning. That was a biggie for me, because I’m the type of person, that if I do not schedule it right then and there, I’ll forget and another 2 years will go by. Thanks Tee! When coming back from the holidays, I was ready to get my first cavities filled. I got into the office, Tee remembered me and told me to take a seat. After sitting there for literally seconds, Dr. Fang came out and sat next to me and explained what the procedure was going to be like. What amazing service! When I sat down in the chair I was shown my x-rays of where the cavities were. It was so nice to see such transparency. She told me the approximate time from becoming numb to when the procedure was complete and she nailed it. After the procedure I could tell an immediate relief in the way my mouth felt. Dr. Fang did an AMAZING job. I want to thank Dr. Fang and the team for giving me an amazing experience. See you in six months!
T
2 months ago
Great service and care, as usual
Dr. Fang and her staff always do a wonderful job. The only way it could be better is if I had perfect teeth and didn't have to go to the dentist! I was happy with the fact that they were able to squeeze me in for a same day appointment.
D
2 months ago
Great, as always
Fine hygiene. Dr. Fang's exam and answers to my questions very helpful, as usual.
H
4 months ago
Consistently high quality service keeps me coming back
I live in Pasadena, and there's no shortage of dentists, but Dr. Fang's consistently great service and professionalism are worth the drive. From the moment you walk through the door, the whole team makes you feel like family. Not to mention, I can get appointments on a Saturday.