ADT Dental

Dentist

2232 Hennepin Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly environment & ask questions
K
4 days ago
Dr Knox
Dr Knox is great!!!
K
5 days ago
Best dentists!
I’ve been going here for 20 years and everyone is always so nice and the dentists are wonderful!
A
5 days ago
Top quality dentistry
I have total confidence in Dr. Alice Ottavi and her staff. The quality and professionalism of this practice is first rate. The procedure was explained in detail and I was told exactly what to expect afterwards. Everyone in the office is helpful and compassionate.
H
6 days ago
Great team
Everybody here seems happy to help me. And they are seriously working hard to make sure things are going right. I trust these people.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Sara did such an amazing job today cleaning my teeth. She was so gentle and took her time making me feel that I was very cared for. Every step of the way, Sara explained thoroughly what she was doing. Best clinic ever!
A
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. You are treated with kindness the second you walk through the door. My cleaning was painless and efficient! I feel well taken care of and look forward to my next visit!
S
2 weeks ago
You won’t be disappointed
Love this place. Dr. Ottavi has been a godsend! Our entire family’s dental care has been managed by ADT Dental and Dr. Ottavi for over 15 years. Nothing short of spectacular service, we’ve watched this remarkable office grow. This clinic has state of the art equipment and staff are friendly, professional, courteous, & sufficient. Love that over the years the clinic has grown and expanded, but it still has a wonderful cozy feel and the staff makes you feel like family. They have great appreciation for diversity and innovation. Dr. Ottavi has always made appropriate recommendations and referrals when needed for my family. She’s even gone to bat for me when a specialist messed up, as a result I received a compensation. Best advocate ever!! Plus, over the years, I’ve missed appointments and they been patient, understanding and forgiving. So I truly appreciate the flexibility of scheduling last minute and text message appointment reminders. Thank you for outstanding work and support, you’re all awesome!
S
2 weeks ago
You won’t be disappointed
Love this place. Dr. Ottavi has been a godsend! Our entire family’s dental care has been managed by ADT Dental and Dr. Ottavi for over 15 years. Nothing short of spectacular service, we’ve watched this remarkable office grow. This clinic has state of the art equipment and staff are friendly, professional, courteous, & sufficient. Love that over the years the clinic has grown and expanded, but it still has a wonderful cozy feel and the staff makes you feel like family. They have great appreciation for diversity and innovation. Dr. Ottavi has always made appropriate recommendations and referrals when needed for my family. She’s even gone to bat for me when a specialist messed up, as a result I received a compensation. Best advocate ever!! Plus, over the years, I’ve missed appointments and they been patient, understanding and forgiving. So I truly appreciate the flexibility of scheduling last minute and text message appointment reminders. Thank you for outstanding work and support, you’re all awesome!
S
2 weeks ago
You won’t be disappointed
Love this place. Dr. Ottavi has been a godsend! Our entire family’s dental care has been managed by ADT Dental and Dr. Ottavi for over 15 years. Nothing short of spectacular service, we’ve watched this remarkable office grow. This clinic has state of the art equipment and staff are friendly, professional, courteous, sufficient. Love that over the years though the clinic hasn’t grown and expanded it still has a wonder cozy feel and the staff makes you feel like family. They have great appreciation for diversity and innovation. I appreciate the flexibility of scheduling last minute and text message appointment reminders. Thank you for outstanding work and support, you’re all awesome!