ADT Dental

Dentist

2232 Hennepin Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
We love ADT
Great experience - good safety practices during COVID
L
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was greeted with a smile even under the mask, I could tell šŸ˜ƒ. I was brought back right away. The staff were all well informed, friendly and accommodating. I was not nervous and usually I am! Just the atmosphere and the decor, the cleanliness, etc., the staff made me feel comfortable. I was done in a timely manner and did not feel rushed. I made an appointment for a routine exam and cleaning on the way out. From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. Thank you!!
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Iā€™m a nervous person going in to the dentist. They always do a great job keeping me calm and comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Good Covid precautions.
Maybe add some trays with paper liners for customers to put their cell phones/ keys etc while in the chair.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service. Amazing customer service client focused and just really polite
K
1 month ago
Exceptional care and compassion
I went in for a tooth infection and was informed by Dr Adele Della Torre that my tooth would need to be extracted. She delivered the information in a very compassionate way leaving me feeling cared for both emotionally and physically. The extraction was not easy and she was persistent while checking in frequently with reminders to breathe and that everything was ok. This was my first visit to ADT at this surreal moment in time. All the staff I encountered took my care seriously as well as their own personal safety. The office was clean and their communication throughout gave me the confidence I needed. This dental office was highly recommended by 4 people I know and trust and I would strongly recommend it to anyone, especially those who have anxiety with dental visits.
S
1 month ago
Amazing with kids, great with adults, kind considerate
S
1 month ago
Amazing with kids, great with adults, kind considerate
J
1 month ago
Best Dentists and Staff!
My favorite dental office of all time! Great for everything from kids to adults, from cleanings to dental emergencies. Thanks ladies!
B
2 months ago
Best dentists and staff in the Twin Cities
Came in today with lower jaw pain suspecting one of my back lower right teeth. They found which one, took an exray finding why it was causing the pain. In a very short time I was scheduled an appointment for the follow day at Endodontic Associates in Edina. A prescription for the pain was called into my pharmacist. I have had treatment there for regular check ups and similar experiences as this one today. It does not make a difference who you see, they all take great call of their patients. I have seen most of them over the years. Today it was Dr. Alice Ottavi and assistant, Michelle Schneider who help me. Thank you!