ADT Dental

Dentist

2232 Hennepin Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55405

Open Today By Appointment

adtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Perfection
I'm dental phobic. My dentist & hygienist at ADT Dental understand that and are patient, gentle and courteous with me. No better dentists in town for me!
M
3 days ago
Always treat me well.
The staff here are knowledge and very competent. Always feel like I've been treated by people who understand my needs.
D
5 days ago
Wonderful!
Very professional. Friendly. Highly recommended.
T
7 days ago
The Best!
Everyone at ADT Dental ave helpful and good at what they do. I’m a pain wuss and they were very accommodating to my professional wussiness of that which they call pain. This is now my dentistry go to for all things.. um.. dentistry. Very professional and kind.
M
1 week ago
Professional, caring dental care
Such a sweet office full of knowledgeable, capable staff from the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists.
M
1 week ago
ADT dental
The staff from receptionists to the dentists are friendly and competent.
F
1 week ago
Best Dental Clinic
I've been coming here for a few years and keep coming back. Friendly staff and great quality service. Best practice in the Twin Cities.
C
2 weeks ago
Top-notch service across the board
ADT came highly recommended by a trusted friend, and their service exceeded my already high expectations. The scheduling was smooth, the receptionists were friendly and helpful, and every facet of my appointment was expertly handled by capable, knowledgable and caring specialists. They took pains to fully explain their findings and provide a comprehensive list of options for follow-up treatments, and they were willing to answer each of my questions in great detail. I was good hands from the moment I walked in the door, and I can't recommend ADT's services highly enough.
K
2 weeks ago
👏👏👏
I have had nothing but great service at ADT. Courteous, professional, and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest level of care
I’ve been a patient here for several years. The hygienists are so kind, careful, and thorough it is crazy. I’ll take my “floss more” scolding, it they take the time to do a good job and talk to you like a human. Dr. Knox is my dentist. She is not only extraordinarily kind, but cares enough to treat you like a human. She set a crown for me and I have had no problems. Incredible healing group, and incredible caring folks there- from CeCe in the front to the linen guy stopping by for his run.