Aduddell Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Medical Ave.

Ste. 101

Plano, TX 75075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aduddelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Both dentists are very kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. The office staff is friendly. I appreciate that they are consistently on time.
E
3 months ago
Great Appointment as Always
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. All went well (as always.)
T
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and they are great.
J
4 months ago
Administration
All parts of the service rate a 5. I rated it overall a 4star because I would like to have the practice join my insurance network. It’s not clear what extras I receive by paying the out of network cost.
D
5 months ago
Great appointment as always
Very professional staff.
K
5 months ago
Top notchy
This office is always efficient, friendly, and on-time. The hygienists and Dr. A are thorough and professional. Any trip to the dentist is likely not a party, but they make it as pleasant as can be expected.
W
5 months ago
Another great office visit
It was another great experience.
M
5 months ago
Have been a patient for 30 yrs and well satisfied. Family feeling.
M
6 months ago
I was in for a cleaning, and thankfully, it was painless. The hygienist was pleasant and friendly and did her best to put me at ease, a tall order consider my "doctor phobia." Dr. Patrick Aduddell is the best, and I would find it very challenging to have to find another dentist.
M
6 months ago
Long time patient
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patrick for more than 30 years. His practice has changed location since then, the staff has grown, and his son, Kevin, has joined him but the skill, sincerity, and quality of care of Aduddell Dentistry remains just as admirable as it was when I first became a patient many years ago.