Aduddell Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Medical Ave.

Ste. 101

Plano, TX 75075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Dr Aduddell is Great
I’ve been DrAduddell’s patient for 30 years. He is a wonderful dentist. As always he came up with a solution for my issue. He analyzed the alternatives and devised a plan that would be the most beneficial and least costly.
J
3 months ago
Dr Aduddell is Great
I’ve been DrAduddell’s patient for 30 years. He is a wonderful dentist. As always he came up with a solution for my issue. He analyzed the alternatives and devised a plan that would be the most beneficial and least costly.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional
Both dentists are very kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. The office staff is friendly. I appreciate that they are consistently on time.
E
7 months ago
Great Appointment as Always
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. All went well (as always.)
T
8 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and they are great.
J
8 months ago
Administration
All parts of the service rate a 5. I rated it overall a 4star because I would like to have the practice join my insurance network. It’s not clear what extras I receive by paying the out of network cost.
D
9 months ago
Great appointment as always
Very professional staff.
K
9 months ago
Top notchy
This office is always efficient, friendly, and on-time. The hygienists and Dr. A are thorough and professional. Any trip to the dentist is likely not a party, but they make it as pleasant as can be expected.
W
9 months ago
Another great office visit
It was another great experience.
M
9 months ago
Have been a patient for 30 yrs and well satisfied. Family feeling.