Aduddell Dentistry


1300 Medical Ave.

Ste. 101

Plano, TX 75075

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
All parts of the service rate a 5. I rated it overall a 4star because I would like to have the practice join my insurance network. It’s not clear what extras I receive by paying the out of network cost.
3 weeks ago
Great appointment as always
Very professional staff.
1 month ago
Top notchy
This office is always efficient, friendly, and on-time. The hygienists and Dr. A are thorough and professional. Any trip to the dentist is likely not a party, but they make it as pleasant as can be expected.
2 months ago
Another great office visit
It was another great experience.
2 months ago
Have been a patient for 30 yrs and well satisfied. Family feeling.
2 months ago
I was in for a cleaning, and thankfully, it was painless. The hygienist was pleasant and friendly and did her best to put me at ease, a tall order consider my "doctor phobia." Dr. Patrick Aduddell is the best, and I would find it very challenging to have to find another dentist.
2 months ago
Long time patient
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patrick for more than 30 years. His practice has changed location since then, the staff has grown, and his son, Kevin, has joined him but the skill, sincerity, and quality of care of Aduddell Dentistry remains just as admirable as it was when I first became a patient many years ago.
2 months ago
Friendly people, great care, nice offices.
Been a client for many years.
4 months ago
Great service and always friendly and professional.
Great people and very experienced. Always make you feel good about how and what they do for you.
4 months ago
Excellent professional dentistry
I am always satisfied with the dental care I receive from Aduddell Dentistry. I have never had to return to have a procedure corrected