Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very thorough
Just had my bi-annual cleaning and exam. I love this practice. They are so professional, courteous, warm and friendly. EVERYONE from the receptionist to the person who checks you out, (sorry I don't know your title) is welcoming. EXCELLENT dental care. Absolutely no complaints.
K
4 days ago
Quarterly Cleaning
As always, taken on time, greeted pleasantly, thorough service (gentle and caring as well). Been using this dental group for almost four years and have been pleased with every visit and each staff member. Dr Walsh and staff have a wonderful chair side manner and I appreciate their consideration and understanding for patients like me, who'd rather be somewhere else.
D
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
No one really enjoys a visit to the Dentist's office, but my recent appointment was as pleasent as it could be under the circumstances. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and courteous but very professional. After my appointment for an extraction, Dr. Suggs was very sympathetic and explained very clearly what I should do post-op so that the healing process would be optimal. Being a new patient, I was a bit concerned about the treatment I would be getting, but after the fact, I am happy to say that I was very pleased with the overall experience (except for the extraction, but that's not their fault!). I would definitely recommend this practice to others looking for a new dentist!
N
1 week ago
My kids both had an amazing first ever dental cleaning & felt comfortable! Exceptional staff that was super patient with my kids! Dentist was super informative & also amazing with kids! Thanks for a great first experience!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff.
Everything was great!
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt and Efficient
Needed to have an old crown replaced. Not pressured and scheduled into the new year. No problems. In less than 1.5 hours the old was out, and the temporary was in place. Three people attended to my needs and explained the process before and during the procedures. They tell me the permanent crown will be easier and I suspect it will be!
D
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning and check-up. Found a problem that I didn't know I had but caught it early. Professional and friendly staff
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
I had a billing issue that was dealt with immediately and effectively. Dr. Walsh is warm and wonderful; the staff always happy and ready to help. I never mind going to the dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Had a cleaning and check-up. Found a problem that I didn't know I had but caught it early. Very satisfied.
M
3 weeks ago
excellent care - professional and yet kind and friendly
excellent care - professional and yet kind and friendly - yes I would recommend this office and staff to everyone.