Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always a friendly, pleasant environment.
D
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The entire staff was nice and eager to make your day a little better.
D
1 week ago
Excellent as always
I love this office! Every single time I have an appointment the staff is on time, not 5 seconds late. I appreciate that more than anything else.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist are always very helpful, friendly and professional. I have never had to wait long for an appointment.
R
1 week ago
Dr Walsh
Love Adult and Children's Dentistry, friendly, personable staff with an office that runs on time!
T
1 week ago
Always an awesome professional visit!
I feel like part of your family every time i visit. always professional and pleasant. Highly recommend for all your dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Great place
Great service and great place with such great staff my family loves this place and so do I šŸ˜
J
2 weeks ago
Was ok
Service was quick and efficient. Also a pleasant experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Excellent Dentist office.
I went there for a checkup and cleaning,everything it was awesome ,very good experience,they did excellent job and service,very friendly and nice staff , Iā€™ā€™m very happy and satisfied,thank you so much Carolina Dentistry Doctors and staff.
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Called back at appointment time with little wait time. Dr. Suggs was in the room within minutes. Procedure was started almost immediately! Love this place!! Oh and painless!!