Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great Care
Had some extensive work done and it was completed without pain and with great care.
C
5 days ago
Good visit all staff professional and helpful very satisfied
N
1 week ago
dental appointment
Always friendly and professional. We never have a long waiting time. I would and have recommended this dental practice to others.
D
2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional
The welcome was a little "matter of fact", business-like. But after that, my hygienist is always[ bright, cheerful and really makes me feel good about being there. She does her work with precision, and is very courteous, showing me the utmost in respect. I also met the new dentist, Dr. Suggs. She also was very courteous and listened to me and was very thorough with the checkup. I would definitely recommend this business to others. I also hope that Dr. Walsh continues to fight off his cancer and pray that he goes into remission. My only suggestion is that the price is high for seniors without dental insurance. Might consider a cash discount or some other way of helping.
J
2 weeks ago
good service and friendly
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I would highly recommend this dental practice. I have always felt comfortable and well taken care of by Dr. Walsh. He has always made me feel like I am part of a family not just a patient and the staff are very friendly and professional as well.
W
2 weeks ago
I had a crown break at breakfast and I called the office and they told me to come in but I would probably have to wait. They immediately took me in ,X rays and glued it back in until I return from my vacation. Dr. Walsh and his staff are always caring and professional.I would highly recomend them to anyone
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous
I needed an appt as soon as possible. Called on Monday morning and was seen that morning. Staff is thorough and courteous. Dr Walsh is concerned and very thorough and Brittany listens and provides great care
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and respectful
Always a pleasure to get treated by their professional staff and they have always solved any issues regarding my dental care. Very plesant atmosphere. Doctor Walsh is a excellent Dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Service and pricing
As usual the service and staff were exceptional. The pricing is high for those on fixed income without insurance.