Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Loved the setup application. The xray technique they used was much better than my previous visit to the dentist. The intern did a fine job. Everyone was great and I look forward to my next visit - I don't say that often.
K
1 week ago
Great dentistry team
J
1 week ago
Great, always a pleasant experience
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Walsh has been my dentist since moving to Myrtle Beach 2013,the staff are all very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Adult and Children's Dentistry and have, to all looking for a good dentist in town. Donna is very patient and always does a great job. I highly
S
2 weeks ago
Everything went great for my first experience here . Thank you!!
A
2 weeks ago
My hygienist was great! for someone who is doesn't like the dentist because of past, painful hygienist she did great!! not one once of pain1! THANK YOU My daughter however not so good the hygienist hurt her. In all honestly my daughter and I have appointments at the same time every 6 months the hygienist I had hurt to much, I couldn't take it, I did asked her to be gentle but that is as far as that went, I didn't want to hurt her feelings so I let her book my next appointment unfortunately I wasn't going to come back but I decided to and request a different one instead my request was met, but I wasn't to happy to see that my daughter got he and didn't like it a bit At this point I'm not sure what to do.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent with children
I have been going to this practice and taking my adult daughter as well, I was nervous to take my toddlers because they had only ever been to a pediatric dentist, but I can honestly say the care received, the patience and playful personality of our amazing hygienist, and the kindness the doctor portrayed sold me that this practice is truly an adult and children's place of dentistry. You nailed it! I can save both time and money bringing my entire family here instead of dividing adults and big kids at one practice and needing a separate dentist for out triplet toddlers! Thank you to all the staff for making my entire family comfortable here and saving me much unnecessary aggravation!!
D
2 weeks ago
I like that we rarely wait past our appointment time and the atmosphere is both professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to my friends.
V
2 weeks ago
Donna does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Walsh took his time inspecting my teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional.
Very helpful and cost good.