Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Very professional and welcoming
Being new to the area and trying a new dentist, my experience from making the appointment all the way to bring seem by Dr. Welsh was very comforting. Highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional!
Five stars is every aspect...professional but very comfortable...friendly, prompt!
P
1 week ago
My first time here, I thought it was a very thorough exam with positive results and good recommendations for the future. I’m happy we were referred here.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
Decay under two crowns, so not a fun visit. No pain, nice people, and great outcome!
R
2 weeks ago
The Dr's and Hygenists are wonderful. The girls working at the Desk very polite and helpful. My husband and I have been coming here since we arrived to SC. I would recommend to anyone needing Dental work.
E
2 weeks ago
Ask about the cost before having any work done.
I failed to ask the cost before having 2 cavities filled and was shocked when I went up front to the desk to pay the bill.
J
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
They were able to squeeze me in, understanding that I will be traveling on and off over the next month. Called in morning and was sitting in the chair at 3:00!
D
3 weeks ago
My daughter had to get a couple of cavities filled, and it was her first time having this done. It was easy peasy! No problems whatsoever!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Polite professional staff.
Great Dental Office - wouldn't go any other place!
D
3 weeks ago
This was my first time and staff was friendly and professional. Needed a cleaning and they squeezed me in right away.