Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Adult & Children’s dentistry at Carolina Forest is absolutely wonderful! Dr. Walsh and his staff are the BEST! They are very personable, professional and offer superb dental services. I recently had a dental emergency and they generously worked me in that day and fixed my problem. I have always been very pleased with their work and highly recommend their services! Thanks to Dr. Walsh and his team for the high quality services they provide to their patients!
B
1 week ago
Very pleasant first experience for child
They were wonderful at making my daughter feeling comfortable enough to have her teeth looked at for the first time. I was very pleasantly surprised at how smooth they made the visit for her and for me
C
1 week ago
The tecks there were very nice and polite.
K
1 week ago
We love this place
First time here very caring office from the front staff to the back staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and the best quality service
Everyone in this office is great! Front desk staff are always sweet and helpful! Dr. Walsh and his assistant are amazing!!
Z
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Always on time, hygienist is always nice, dentist is very thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
Peaceful,professional service with a smile
I was greeted promptly . Everything was explained clearly. The staff and Dentist were calm and efficient . The Dentist gave me the option of no shot for the filling. I appreciated that. I know every case is different but this one... I had no pain and it was quick. This office is consistently pleasant. Last time the dental hygienist was wonderful , too. Thoughtful and caring!
J
4 weeks ago
Always Professional - Great Dentist's, Hygienist's, Assistant's and Staff - Quality Care!
I have always been impressed with the quality care. Everyone seems so positive and gives one confidence that you're getting professional service. Dr. Walsh has been my primary Dentist over the past few years. Yesterday, I was seen by Dr. Suggs, she was awesome and makes even more confident these dentists believe in their professional oath to give the importance of sympathy and understanding throughout the care of their patients.
W
1 month ago
Pleasant atmosphere and friendly, professional staff!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Walsh for over a year now. Visit today was for my 6 month cleaning and check up. I was taken right on time. Brittany does a great job. Dr. Walsh is very thorough. Both are extremely personable always! ☺
K
1 month ago
Great Children’s Denistry
This was my 4 year olds first dentist appointment. They did an amazing job taking her through cleaning her teeth and calming her anxiety. Dr. Suggs and her staff were friendly, calm, and kind. She didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had.