Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Best Team in Town
Dr Walsh and his staff have the Best Dental Office I was ever in. Professional, Friendly and personal. They treat you with great care and you will leavethere feeling like one of the family.
C
2 weeks ago
First time here and very pleased. Dr. Walsh and staff couldn't have been nicer - feel like I've been coming here for years.
S
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
Very good appointment and everyone was very nice
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Never a long wait, always treated with respect. Neat clean office.
G
3 weeks ago
Southern hospitality in dentistry!
From the time you enter this practice to the time you leave it's courteous, friendly and all out professionals.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything went well very pleased! Great Doctor and staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Great care, great staff!
My family has been coming to Dr. Walsh and his team for three years and I feel everyone is very professional and friendly. In this office, you aren't given a sales pitch like other dentist offices I have previously been to. I have never been disappointed in the quality of care we have received. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental experience! What a great team!
E
4 weeks ago
Great service!!!
Very nice staff, Dr. Walsh is amazing
F
4 weeks ago
My experience with everyone was professional, thorough and efficient. All the people were personable. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Care As Usual
Had a cleaning, X-rays and general check-up. Everything was handled professionally - my hygienist, Donna, was friendly, caring and thorough and Dr. Walsh the same. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.