Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Good working practice. Friendly and helpful people.
R
1 week ago
I was impressed with Dr Walsh’s proficiency and professionalism. I highly recommend!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
My husband and I have been to several dentists since we moved here 3 yrs ago. We finally found a dentist that we both like. Very professional reasonably priced and great service. We highly recommend this dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality professional service
I am always treated with the utmost respect and feel that I am receiving the best of care.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Professional service and wonderful staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Great staff and wonderful dentist!
I have always found this office to be the most friendly staff and the service is great. Their concerns for the patient have been on a personal level and I have always felt like I am being well taken care of there. I also love Dr. Walsh.
B
2 weeks ago
Very attentive and professional top notch staff !
Upon arriving at their location, from the moment we spoke to the receptionist at the front desk, to the moment our ( me and my wife) appointment was over, the whole staff were very courteous, professional. They were attentive to our needs, and able to work around any issues with follow up appointments and explain up front what needs to be done, as well as trying to get it complete in a timely manner.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Staff but very pricey especially for senior citizens
The staff is super and the work very professional. The price for those seniors without insurance is high in comparison to the same services provided in the NORTH where I came from.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Gentle cleaning. Asked if I had questions. Very informative throughout the appointment. Very friendly.
W
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
The staff is very helpful in answering questions about dental procedures and insurance.