Adult & Children's Dentistry at Carolina Forest

Dentist

4032 River Oaks Drive

Suite 2

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Big smiles make a difference!
My kids always have a great experience because the staff greets them with a friendly smile, and seem to genuinely enjoy what they do! The hygienists are so thorough, true professionals in every sense of the word!
R
5 months ago
As Good as it Gets
Went in for routine cleaning and check up. Staff was professional and very friendly. I recommend them highly.
W
5 months ago
Quality care on short notice
I cracked my tooth over a weekend and called Adult & Children’s Dentistry at Carolina Forest the following Monday. They were able to give me an appointment on Tuesday to replace a cancellation of another patient. The necessary repair was all accomplished at one time without needing to make a follow-up appointment. Dr. Suggs and her staff were, as always, extremely friendly, efficient, professional and always explained in advance their approach to my dental needs.
O
5 months ago
Great Dental Hygienic
The best I ever had today my teeth have nerve been so clean 🦷👍🏻
P
5 months ago
Very professional & friendly. Never a wait for my appointment time.
F
5 months ago
Nice office and staff
S
5 months ago
Always a consistently great experience
I am always thankful for a routine checkup but I am always appreciative of the friendly atmosphere as well. Brittany does a great job cleaning with a delicate touch.
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. The environment is neat and clean. Very thorough cleaning and exam. I have and will recommend this practice to friends.
R
5 months ago
Tooth repair
Dr. Walsh did an excellent job!
V
5 months ago
Clean and check up
Did a great job cleaning and thoroughly checking my teeth.