Adult & Pediatric Orthodontics

Orthodontist

744 Roosevelt Trail

Ste. 101

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthodocmaine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Such nice people
My 1st time to an orthodontist 🦷 . They were friendly, & professional . I was very much at ease. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this service.
C
2 months ago
Great customer service
Very welcoming place to go for an appointment. Staff is always friendly. We are so glad we choose Adult and Pediactric Orthodontoics.
K
2 months ago
Terrific service
I need braces 😬. My bite is shifting. Dr Yu and her staff couldn’t have been nicer, or more professional. We made a plan and I left feeling confident that I was in the best hands. I’d give them more than 5 stars ⭐️ if I could. I highly recommend .
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and the best customer service
Everyone in the office is welcoming and kind! Dr. Yu has superior knowledge in her work and she explain things clearly. Kudos to Taylor for being very informative and pleasant to talk to. They just have a good environment that makes you want to go back! Like I said, every single person in the office is the nicest! I recommend this office for future visits!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and easy visit
Dr Yu’s office is small but the atmosphere is friendly and everything is run well making for a big smile on my childs’s face after his appointment.
D
3 months ago
Amazing first visit
I’ve been nervous about bringing my kids to an orthodontist because my experience as a teen was painful and expensive This amazing office made me feel so relaxed in the very first phone call They are so organized and thorough They explained everything so easily and made the entire first visit process for two kids quick and painless. They also took the time to show me the pictures and xrays of both kids teeth and explain a plan that makes the best sense for us without costing a ton of $ for any unnecessary work I’m so pleased already and can’t wait to see my kids smiles improve!
F
4 months ago
Fantastic care and attention
My son had his braces fitted today and I cannot say enough about the care and attention he received. The braces look great (probably don't feel so great to him) and we both received a thorough explantion of how best to take care of them, the do's and do nots etc. All of the staff we very attentive and efficient from the moment we walked in the door to the time we left. Look forward to our next visit.
C
4 months ago
Everyone was amazing and informative. I’m so excited to move forward with restoring my smile. My visit was fun and I love my new orthodontist and the rest of the staff!
S
5 months ago
Very professional and helpful
I really appreciate professionalism and Dr. Yu and her staff are definitely professional! Dr. Yu took as much time as I needed to explain my options and answer ALL my questions. Taylor was terrific as well. I highly recommend Dr. Yu....Thank you!!
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I had a great experience at this location. The phone receptionist, Connor, was very pleasant and scheduled my appointment and informed me on who I would be meeting with. When I arrived, Connor welcomed me with saying my name and letting me know that I could take a seat and he would check me in. The waiting room is clean and comfy. I then met with Taylor, she informed me on what steps we were going to take to examine my teeth. She’s made the whole process very comfortable. After that, I met with Dr. Yu after my X-rays and she sat right next to me and explained how she would like to start my treatment. She is very intelligent and I envy the amount of dedication she has put into her education. When my appointment was over, the sweet lady at the front shared her thank yous for me coming in. What I found most important was, they didn’t pin me down to make a decision on when I could start the treatment. They understood that I have a tight budget. Thank you for such professional service! I will highly recommended this location for those seeking dental care.