Adult & Pediatric Orthodontics

Orthodontist

744 Roosevelt Trail

Ste. 101

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthodocmaine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Highly professional
Our experience has been amazing so far!!! Dr. Yu and her team are extremely informative and amazing with children!
C
3 months ago
New patient review
We came here because our dentist informed us about this practice. I was excited to come because our friends said it was delightful! Once we got there, there was little to no wait to check in! We were taken right away! They took photos and xray and then Dr. Yu came in. She told us about my habits and then Sarah put spacer bands in my teeth. Overall 10/10!!! Christian, age 10.
T
4 months ago
Patient centered
Dr Yu and staff are amazing 😉 friendly, accommodating and patient. I definitely recommend Adult and Pediatric Orthopedics 🦷♥️
A
6 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Yu is wonderful!
J
6 months ago
The best orthodontist in maine
Dr. Yu and her entire staff are just fabulous! Especially Dr Yu is very sweet, warm, caring and personable. I give her practice the highest recommendation possible!
S
7 months ago
Amazing Office
The staff is super friendly and has made the process so easy. Price was reasonable, insurance was accepted and they have a reward system for parents and the kids. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Yu is phenomenal and I would highly recommend her!
R
8 months ago
Professional friendly service
The staff is always very friendly and personable. The office is very efficient and I always feel like they sincerely care about each patient.
D
8 months ago
On my way to Invisalign!
Because my daughters were seen by Dr. Yu many years ago, I decided to visit the office to inquire about Invisalign for my shifting teeth. Dr. Yu hasn't changed a bit - informative, friendly and gracious. The entire office was friendly, and I immediately felt right at home. The orientation process was seamless, and because I decided to go forward with the treatment, they were able to accommodate me at today's appointment and I am now happily on my way to straighter teeth.
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office is super comforting. Everyone is a delight!!
K
10 months ago
Such nice people
My 1st time to an orthodontist 🦷 . They were friendly, & professional . I was very much at ease. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this service.