Adult & Pediatric Orthodontics

Orthodontist

744 Roosevelt Trail

Ste. 101

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today By Appointment

orthodocmaine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Yu is wonderful!
J
1 month ago
The best orthodontist in maine
Dr. Yu and her entire staff are just fabulous! Especially Dr Yu is very sweet, warm, caring and personable. I give her practice the highest recommendation possible!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Office
The staff is super friendly and has made the process so easy. Price was reasonable, insurance was accepted and they have a reward system for parents and the kids. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Yu is phenomenal and I would highly recommend her!
R
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
The staff is always very friendly and personable. The office is very efficient and I always feel like they sincerely care about each patient.
D
3 months ago
On my way to Invisalign!
Because my daughters were seen by Dr. Yu many years ago, I decided to visit the office to inquire about Invisalign for my shifting teeth. Dr. Yu hasn't changed a bit - informative, friendly and gracious. The entire office was friendly, and I immediately felt right at home. The orientation process was seamless, and because I decided to go forward with the treatment, they were able to accommodate me at today's appointment and I am now happily on my way to straighter teeth.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office is super comforting. Everyone is a delight!!
K
5 months ago
Such nice people
My 1st time to an orthodontist 🦷 . They were friendly, & professional . I was very much at ease. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this service.
C
6 months ago
Great customer service
Very welcoming place to go for an appointment. Staff is always friendly. We are so glad we choose Adult and Pediactric Orthodontoics.
K
6 months ago
Terrific service
I need braces 😬. My bite is shifting. Dr Yu and her staff couldn’t have been nicer, or more professional. We made a plan and I left feeling confident that I was in the best hands. I’d give them more than 5 stars ⭐️ if I could. I highly recommend .
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and the best customer service
Everyone in the office is welcoming and kind! Dr. Yu has superior knowledge in her work and she explain things clearly. Kudos to Taylor for being very informative and pleasant to talk to. They just have a good environment that makes you want to go back! Like I said, every single person in the office is the nicest! I recommend this office for future visits!