Adult & Pediatric Orthodontics

Orthodontist

744 Roosevelt Trail

Ste. 101

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthodocmaine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
So Glad we Choose This Orthodontic Practice
Everyone is super friendly, Dr.Yu is personable and professional! The process of checking in and out is seamless. Super clean space with Lots of smiles and good energy! My teeth look great and can’t wIt for both my children to get their braces. I know they will be in good hands. ❤️
E
2 weeks ago
Consultation
We went in for a consultation for our 8 year old and we're very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the team. The staff explained everything in a way we could understand and helped us determine a good care plan. Our son enjoyed his visit ad felt very comfortable there.
S
3 weeks ago
Such great service!
Very professional, very welcoming, wonderful experience every time! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Yu and her group...you will not be disappointed
C
4 weeks ago
Hygienic-Quality Care
This is an A+ operation with friendly, well trained professionals. Dr. Yu is an outstanding orthodontist.
S
6 months ago
Highly professional
Our experience has been amazing so far!!! Dr. Yu and her team are extremely informative and amazing with children!
C
8 months ago
New patient review
We came here because our dentist informed us about this practice. I was excited to come because our friends said it was delightful! Once we got there, there was little to no wait to check in! We were taken right away! They took photos and xray and then Dr. Yu came in. She told us about my habits and then Sarah put spacer bands in my teeth. Overall 10/10!!! Christian, age 10.
T
9 months ago
Patient centered
Dr Yu and staff are amazing 😉 friendly, accommodating and patient. I definitely recommend Adult and Pediatric Orthopedics 🦷♥️
A
11 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Yu is wonderful!
J
11 months ago
The best orthodontist in maine
Dr. Yu and her entire staff are just fabulous! Especially Dr Yu is very sweet, warm, caring and personable. I give her practice the highest recommendation possible!
S
1 year ago
Amazing Office
The staff is super friendly and has made the process so easy. Price was reasonable, insurance was accepted and they have a reward system for parents and the kids. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Yu is phenomenal and I would highly recommend her!