Adult & Pediatric Orthodontics

Orthodontist

744 Roosevelt Trail

Ste. 101

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthodocmaine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Patient centered
Dr Yu and staff are amazing 😉 friendly, accommodating and patient. I definitely recommend Adult and Pediatric Orthopedics 🦷♥️
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Yu is wonderful!
J
3 months ago
The best orthodontist in maine
Dr. Yu and her entire staff are just fabulous! Especially Dr Yu is very sweet, warm, caring and personable. I give her practice the highest recommendation possible!
S
4 months ago
Amazing Office
The staff is super friendly and has made the process so easy. Price was reasonable, insurance was accepted and they have a reward system for parents and the kids. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Yu is phenomenal and I would highly recommend her!
R
5 months ago
Professional friendly service
The staff is always very friendly and personable. The office is very efficient and I always feel like they sincerely care about each patient.
D
5 months ago
On my way to Invisalign!
Because my daughters were seen by Dr. Yu many years ago, I decided to visit the office to inquire about Invisalign for my shifting teeth. Dr. Yu hasn't changed a bit - informative, friendly and gracious. The entire office was friendly, and I immediately felt right at home. The orientation process was seamless, and because I decided to go forward with the treatment, they were able to accommodate me at today's appointment and I am now happily on my way to straighter teeth.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office is super comforting. Everyone is a delight!!
K
7 months ago
Such nice people
My 1st time to an orthodontist 🦷 . They were friendly, & professional . I was very much at ease. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this service.
C
8 months ago
Great customer service
Very welcoming place to go for an appointment. Staff is always friendly. We are so glad we choose Adult and Pediactric Orthodontoics.
K
8 months ago
Terrific service
I need braces 😬. My bite is shifting. Dr Yu and her staff couldn’t have been nicer, or more professional. We made a plan and I left feeling confident that I was in the best hands. I’d give them more than 5 stars ⭐️ if I could. I highly recommend .