Adult & Pediatric Orthodontics

Orthodontist

744 Roosevelt Trail

Ste. 101

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today By Appointment

orthodocmaine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Professional friendly service
The staff is always very friendly and personable. The office is very efficient and I always feel like they sincerely care about each patient.
D
1 year ago
On my way to Invisalign!
Because my daughters were seen by Dr. Yu many years ago, I decided to visit the office to inquire about Invisalign for my shifting teeth. Dr. Yu hasn't changed a bit - informative, friendly and gracious. The entire office was friendly, and I immediately felt right at home. The orientation process was seamless, and because I decided to go forward with the treatment, they were able to accommodate me at today's appointment and I am now happily on my way to straighter teeth.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office is super comforting. Everyone is a delight!!
K
1 year ago
Such nice people
My 1st time to an orthodontist 🦷 . They were friendly, & professional . I was very much at ease. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this service.
C
1 year ago
Great customer service
Very welcoming place to go for an appointment. Staff is always friendly. We are so glad we choose Adult and Pediactric Orthodontoics.
K
1 year ago
Terrific service
I need braces 😬. My bite is shifting. Dr Yu and her staff couldn’t have been nicer, or more professional. We made a plan and I left feeling confident that I was in the best hands. I’d give them more than 5 stars ⭐️ if I could. I highly recommend .
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and the best customer service
Everyone in the office is welcoming and kind! Dr. Yu has superior knowledge in her work and she explain things clearly. Kudos to Taylor for being very informative and pleasant to talk to. They just have a good environment that makes you want to go back! Like I said, every single person in the office is the nicest! I recommend this office for future visits!
A
1 year ago
Friendly and easy visit
Dr Yu’s office is small but the atmosphere is friendly and everything is run well making for a big smile on my childs’s face after his appointment.
D
1 year ago
Amazing first visit
I’ve been nervous about bringing my kids to an orthodontist because my experience as a teen was painful and expensive This amazing office made me feel so relaxed in the very first phone call They are so organized and thorough They explained everything so easily and made the entire first visit process for two kids quick and painless. They also took the time to show me the pictures and xrays of both kids teeth and explain a plan that makes the best sense for us without costing a ton of $ for any unnecessary work I’m so pleased already and can’t wait to see my kids smiles improve!
F
1 year ago
Fantastic care and attention
My son had his braces fitted today and I cannot say enough about the care and attention he received. The braces look great (probably don't feel so great to him) and we both received a thorough explantion of how best to take care of them, the do's and do nots etc. All of the staff we very attentive and efficient from the moment we walked in the door to the time we left. Look forward to our next visit.