Advance Dental - Cypress Village Plaza

Dentist

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great visit it was fast and I got what I was looking for when I showed up! Will be back for future visits
F
2 months ago
Very organized
Two thumbs up, very good staff, greeted me, gave me instructions, the wait was short, the care was educational and excellent.
V
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean office. Very satisfied with my procedure. I go in with anxiety and they made me very comfortable and at ease.
D
7 months ago
Friendly
The doctor was good and professional but the assistance are very rough and impatient
M
8 months ago
Mostly good
The staff was friendly and helpful, they put my daughter at ease and worked well with her. The only complaint is that it was freezing outside, and although our appointment was at 9am, the opening receptionist did not arrive until 9:10, leaving my another patient, my daughter and me to wait in the cold for 10 minutes. Then when we got inside, I made sure to sign in first because we got there first... but the receptionist let the other guy go ahead of us, which made my daughter later for school than she needed to be. This is not the first time it’s happened. Other than that, our experience there has always been good.
C
9 months ago
Compassionate
The dentist was very compassionate to my needs. I appreciate him so much and the staff was very pleasant.
C
9 months ago
Great service
I really appreciate the treatment i received by the entire staff.
C
10 months ago
Thanks to the Advance Dental staff at the two locations on FM 1960 that we frequent for always making my family feel like family! God bless you all!
M
10 months ago
Professional ans friendly
Always enjoy visiting Dr Chi and his crew. They are greasy with the kids and us... great dentist for the whole family!
S
1 year ago
Very friendly
I had a good experience they're staff is really helpful and willing to answer your questions..