Advance Dental - Cypress Village Plaza

Dentist

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Decent Service
The staff did an ok job, my son is scheduled to have some of his teeth removed, the woman who I think is the doctor stated my son's teeth "have grown in the wrong place and stated: its ugly" hopefully in reference to his teeth? There was an unruly woman patient in the room next to us peeking into our room multiple times and not attending her daughter instead. the glory was shortened when the girl from front desk (verykind) said a prior auth was first needed before removing my son's 2 excess teeth. I am excited yet afraid for my baby getting his first teeth removed, I want him to be in good hands....my next review after his teeth are removed will be more of a list of short facts. The office is clean and very well organized, staff for the most part wasefficient, quick, and kind. Good job ladies!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and awesome service
The ladies in the front desk are always so kind, and Dr. Bryan Chu is so patience and kind he did a awesome job on my braces. I am so happy with them. The assistant that work with him are so kind. I am recommending all my family to Advance Dental.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great visit it was fast and I got what I was looking for when I showed up! Will be back for future visits
F
1 year ago
Very organized
Two thumbs up, very good staff, greeted me, gave me instructions, the wait was short, the care was educational and excellent.
V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean office. Very satisfied with my procedure. I go in with anxiety and they made me very comfortable and at ease.
D
2 years ago
Friendly
The doctor was good and professional but the assistance are very rough and impatient
M
2 years ago
Mostly good
The staff was friendly and helpful, they put my daughter at ease and worked well with her. The only complaint is that it was freezing outside, and although our appointment was at 9am, the opening receptionist did not arrive until 9:10, leaving my another patient, my daughter and me to wait in the cold for 10 minutes. Then when we got inside, I made sure to sign in first because we got there first... but the receptionist let the other guy go ahead of us, which made my daughter later for school than she needed to be. This is not the first time it’s happened. Other than that, our experience there has always been good.
C
2 years ago
Compassionate
The dentist was very compassionate to my needs. I appreciate him so much and the staff was very pleasant.
C
2 years ago
Great service
I really appreciate the treatment i received by the entire staff.
C
2 years ago
Thanks to the Advance Dental staff at the two locations on FM 1960 that we frequent for always making my family feel like family! God bless you all!