Advance Dental - Cypress Village Plaza

Dentist

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional
My eight year old son and daughter visited a few days ago and as usual service is awesome my kids and I have tried other dentist but end up right back here because they show us so much love. Best experience always.
S
1 month ago
The employees are very nice and friendly...I was satisfied with the service that I received..I will be going back to get the rest of my mouth done..and I will recommend them to friends and family
A
2 months ago
Great
R
5 months ago
Decent Service
The staff did an ok job, my son is scheduled to have some of his teeth removed, the woman who I think is the doctor stated my son's teeth "have grown in the wrong place and stated: its ugly" hopefully in reference to his teeth? There was an unruly woman patient in the room next to us peeking into our room multiple times and not attending her daughter instead. the glory was shortened when the girl from front desk (verykind) said a prior auth was first needed before removing my son's 2 excess teeth. I am excited yet afraid for my baby getting his first teeth removed, I want him to be in good hands....my next review after his teeth are removed will be more of a list of short facts. The office is clean and very well organized, staff for the most part wasefficient, quick, and kind. Good job ladies!
A
6 months ago
Very professional and awesome service
The ladies in the front desk are always so kind, and Dr. Bryan Chu is so patience and kind he did a awesome job on my braces. I am so happy with them. The assistant that work with him are so kind. I am recommending all my family to Advance Dental.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great visit it was fast and I got what I was looking for when I showed up! Will be back for future visits
F
2 years ago
Very organized
Two thumbs up, very good staff, greeted me, gave me instructions, the wait was short, the care was educational and excellent.
V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean office. Very satisfied with my procedure. I go in with anxiety and they made me very comfortable and at ease.
D
2 years ago
Friendly
The doctor was good and professional but the assistance are very rough and impatient
M
2 years ago
Mostly good
The staff was friendly and helpful, they put my daughter at ease and worked well with her. The only complaint is that it was freezing outside, and although our appointment was at 9am, the opening receptionist did not arrive until 9:10, leaving my another patient, my daughter and me to wait in the cold for 10 minutes. Then when we got inside, I made sure to sign in first because we got there first... but the receptionist let the other guy go ahead of us, which made my daughter later for school than she needed to be. This is not the first time it’s happened. Other than that, our experience there has always been good.