Advance Dental

Dentist

15601 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530-7091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedentalmichiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Melissa my dental assistant was very thorough and I appreciate that. The staff and Doctor were all friendly. I was happy with my first visit.
J
2 days ago
Nice staff execellent service
Staff is awesome super nice and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and always greet you with a smile!
The entire staff is courteous and very professional! They also make you feel like family and not just a customer.
T
1 week ago
Nice visit
T
1 month ago
Very polite and professional
Pleasant staff, the doctor was very concerned about the best tx possible for me, and was willing to consult with other drs. To make sure i get the best outcome possible. That shows alot of professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Very good service
B
1 month ago
I had a dental emergency today and called and spoke with Sandy. She was so helpful and able to get me an emergency appointment, as I was in severe pain. Everyone was so helpful and genuine. Thank you!!
P
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and thorough service`
I'm always more than satisfied with the professionalism of the staff, their dedication to their work and the high level of care and service they provide.
T
1 month ago
Nice staff and excellent service
The staff and dentist were very friendly. They answered any questions and made sure i had some pain medicine prescription before i left. I am pregnant so my treatment was limited but the dentist explained why it was. I will definitely come here for future dental procedures and check ups.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service