Advance Dental

Dentist

15601 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530-7091

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Exceptional dental care
I had been going to a dentist for more than 5 years and for the last 3 years he has told me that "everything is good" at every six months cleaning. Because of a medical condition I needed to see a dentist immediately and Advanced Dental was able to take me. Before doing any work, Dr Strangebye needed to do x-rays to determine the extent of the problem and the condition of my teeth. What he found was very surprising to me. I had 3 major areas of needed work. Two of these areas were under crowns and one was the replacement of a filling that visually indicated a problem. Remember, my former dentist had said for the past 3 years and as recently as four months previously, that everything was fine. The resulting work was, removal of a crown and a root canal of that tooth, one new crown, replacement of a sizeable filling that had fallen out, installing of 3 new fillings. All this mind you was present at my last cleaning 4 months earlier. Thank you Dr Strangebye and all the staff at Advanced Dental for caring about the patient.
C
1 year ago
Thanks for a great visit!
Gentle quality care! Always!
J
1 year ago
Great cleaning!!
Marcie did a wonderful job on my teeth. Almost napped!!! Velvet glove treatment in my mouth!! Thanks Jack
D
1 year ago
Always , a friendly greeting , promptness , on appointment time .
I love my dental visits , my husband had suggested I try his dentist. I had been unhappy with a previous dental group . So happy , I came to Advance Dental. A great cleaning and attention to detail, Everytime, I have an appointment, I feel so comfortable and welcome . Thanks, wonderful group of caring people !!
N
1 year ago
Yes, high quality and seems professional. I especially like that this business is not pushy about our care, yet still will care for our needs.
I came in in a bad mood and left in a good mood. I was glad the appt. was as quick yet as professional as possible. And I like that you care for our personal lives.
S
1 year ago
Thank you!
Thank you for being so consistently professional and kind. I was especially grateful for all of the accommodations you made for me and help you offered when I came to my appointment with our two-week-old!
M
1 year ago
Quality service, compassion, friendly, patient staff
Thank you for a good experience today, cleaning my teeth. Marcie was patient and kind. Dr. Stangebye was great as always.
C
1 year ago
I'm most thankful for the positive, courteous, and gentle care provided on my visit to the dental office. Dr. Ron Stangebye and his staff were warm and informative throughout the process. I'm appreciative of the sincere care from all of them. Thank you all!
G
1 year ago
Staff always make me feel welcome, comfortable and well cared for.
Staff always makes me feel welcome, comfortable and well cared for. Professional, well informed, friendly, caring.....best dental office around!
L
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quailty Service
It had been longer than it should have since I had a visit with my hygienist. I was able to get in quickly and she did what she could. I still needed another appmnt for some more detailed cleaning but I was lucky; no cavities. The hygienist was very friendly as well as professional. I really like Dr Stangebye and his team. I will continue to trust them with my dental care. Thank You.