Advance Dental

Dentist

15601 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530-7091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedentalmichiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Nice staff and excellent service
The staff and dentist were very friendly. They answered any questions and made sure i had some pain medicine prescription before i left. I am pregnant so my treatment was limited but the dentist explained why it was. I will definitely come here for future dental procedures and check ups.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
A
1 month ago
Caring staff
I have been a patient at Dr. Stangebye's office for many years. Dr. Stangebye and Marci both do a great job at putting their patients at ease! Sue and the office staff are so friendly and helpful. Our family receives great care here!
L
1 month ago
Love Doc Stangbye!!
He and his staff are the BEST!
D
1 month ago
Love my dentist
I have always received excellent service and great care at Advance. The hygienists are thorough and efficient and the office staff is very helpful in accommodating my schedule and insurance arrangements. Dr. Stangebye provides outstanding service for all my needs.
N
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Friendly, helpful staff who genuinely care about their patients. Options presented for dental work with no pressure. Wouldn't go anyplace else!
P
3 months ago
Professional care in a friendly atmosphere.
Advance Dental always provides friendly, thorough, professional care. I appreciate that they are on time!
Response from Advance Dental
We value your time and try to be as punctual as possible. Thank you for being such a great patient!
L
3 months ago
Positive Experience (yes, at a dentist!)
Went today for a routine 6-month teeth cleaning; and I arrived with no anxiety and left in no pain. This from someone who didn't get her teeth cleaned for years because of awful dental experiences. It might seem a small thing, but to me it's HUGE that I now take for granted being able to get regular dental care, knowing that Dr. Stangebye and his staff will always take whatever time is needed to be sure that all of my needs and concerned are addressed and that - more importantly - I will never have to endure pain in favor of expedience. Also, my hygienist Marci is simply amazing - very professional and courteous while still completely human and friendly. I couldn't ask for better care.
Response from Advance Dental
Wow, thank you so much for all of the wonderful compliments. We know we have the best dental staff around! We are so thrilled to have you be apart of our dental family!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
I was a little scared of going to the dentist,but from the moment I walked in everyone was friendly and helpful. I love that doc asked me if I had any questions or concerns.
Response from Advance Dental
Thank you for trusting our office. We understand this is not everyone's favorite place to be. We try to make each visit as carefree as possible.
J
3 months ago
As always I have had a good appointment. Not only do I have no cavities but I don't have to return until June for a 6 month check up. Everyone is friendly. Marci is my hygienist. She is a caring & competent person. Dr. Stangbye is a great dentist since visiting the dentist is not one of my highest priorities. BUT keeping my teeth is a high priority. Thank you all the staff for being so caring. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Response from Advance Dental
We love great check-ups! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!