Advance Dental

Dentist

5203-H Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
BEST Dentist Ever!!!
After more than 10 years with Advance, we'll never go anywhere else! We LOVE the doctors. Their front office and back office staff are the face of the company. Mr. And Mrs. Dr. Chu know it, so they only hire the Best! We LOVE them all! Thanks again, Advance Dental!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great place and great staff.
R
1 month ago
They great customer service and very friendly!
M
3 months ago
I love their service and professional care. Dr. CHU and staff are awesome.
B
4 months ago
Awesome Service !
The Staff,at Advance Dental,is awesome. They are very professional and take good care of their patients. I have recommended lots people and will continue,to recommend.
K
4 months ago
Professional services!
L
5 months ago
I had a very wonderful experience at the dental office I would recommend it to anyone it was clean it was nice to be there they were very professional service was excellent
E
6 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Chu and Their Crew!
ALL SMILES...! 😀😀😀
E
6 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Chi and Their Crew!
We have watched them grow and expand for over 10 years now. Exceptional service makes it possible! Thanks, Team!
C
7 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
just at a simple cleaning, but they always check to see if there are any other problems and they listen to what the patient has to say. Excellent service