Advance Dental

Dentist

5203-H Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
What I like about Advance Dental is that they honor scheduled times. I never have had to wait for my appointment. If your appointment is set for 2:30 you will see the dentist at that time. Also the staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Advance Dental!
L
2 months ago
Champions in the Dental field - high quality work they stand behind.
I have been going to Advanced Dental ever since they opened in the Champions area, and that is just what they are - Champions. This husband and wife dental team take pride in the quality work, stand behind it, and work to provide the best care. I have never seen a better dentist, and will be trusting them with me and my family for years to come. Before seeing this dentist, I didn't even realize adults could get fluoride treatments, but after my pregnancies, my teeth were weakened, and after following their recommendations have really notice a difference. Whether for teeth whitening or regular visits, this is the place to go.
S
4 months ago
Very gentle,caring and professional.
A
7 months ago
High Quality Service
They are always so nice to my kids. They are fast and gentle. We never have any problems.
C
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, always accommodating
My family has been going to Advance Dental for about 10 years. Our kids are now 4, 6, 8, 15, 18. They're really good with the younger kids and make them feel special. My kids are not scared to go to the dentist at all. Dr. Chu (wife) saw our kids 2 days ago, and my 8 year old needed a tooth pulled. Dr. Chu was amazing with my daughter through the process, and the other assistants were wonderful too. We usually schedule our whole family to get our cleanings done around the same time, so they're very accommodating and entertain the kids while my husband and I are occupied. We never have to wait long. I will continue to use Advance Dental and highly recommend them.
J
9 months ago
Will never change
My children have been going here for years. It was pleasant on day one and the pleasantries have not ended. I am greatly satisfied with the customer service, organization, and overall results.
B
11 months ago
The staff is always kind and the doctors have always been great!
J
1 year ago
Profesionals,friendly staff.
LOVE... Love this place very friendly and professional staff. Great Job Advance Dental.
J
1 year ago
The staff was pleasant and the dentist was great. The waiting time was not good, had me seating idle for approximately 20-25 mins☹️ But, at the end you expect to receive a bag of dental products from your dentist that he recommends! That was a huge disappointment! I’ve never been to a dentist office and walked out empty handed. Nothing offered and no apology, not sure if that’s their method of operations or not.
E
1 year ago
BEST Dentist Ever!!!
After more than 10 years with Advance, we'll never go anywhere else! We LOVE the doctors. Their front office and back office staff are the face of the company. Mr. And Mrs. Dr. Chu know it, so they only hire the Best! We LOVE them all! Thanks again, Advance Dental!!!