Advance Dental

Dentist

5203-H Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77069

Open Today By Appointment

advancedentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional experience.
I started Advanced Dental about five years affgo. From day one it has been a very pleasant experience. The staff from the receptionist to the actual Doctor are all so nice and professional. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. It used to be something I dreaded, but now I have no problem when my next appointment comes up. I would, and have recommended many people to Advanced Dental.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist. On time and very professional.
R
2 months ago
Very clean waiting area , bathroomand most of all the treatment rooms , employees are polite and the Doctors are friendly
R
6 months ago
They are always on time and very professional
My family has been going there for several years and we are very happy. We’ve never had any issues with insurance, visits, or treatment.
C
6 months ago
Love them.
All very professional, especially Dr. Bryan Chu, have been taking all 7 of our family to them for 7 years.
A
6 months ago
Excellent service
My kids have been going to this dentist for 7 and 8 years. I always have excellent service. We are never waiting and the staff is very friendly.
J
7 months ago
Very professional & friendly
❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍👍 Very honest, professional, gentle, friendly, and etc.
M
7 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly doctors and staff.
A
10 months ago
Very neat
Friendly staff, attend you quickly no waiting.
K
11 months ago
Friendly staff and Sat appt
My children and I have ben going to Advanced Dental for several years. The staff has always been friendly and take time to explain treatment completely. Clean office and no extremely long wait time. The Saturday appointments are great so I don't have to miss work. I would recommend to family and friends.