Advance Dental

Dentist

5203-H Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I love their service and professional care. Dr. CHU and staff are awesome.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Service !
The Staff,at Advance Dental,is awesome. They are very professional and take good care of their patients. I have recommended lots people and will continue,to recommend.
K
2 months ago
Professional services!
L
3 months ago
I had a very wonderful experience at the dental office I would recommend it to anyone it was clean it was nice to be there they were very professional service was excellent
E
4 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Chu and Their Crew!
ALL SMILES...! 😀😀😀
E
4 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Chi and Their Crew!
We have watched them grow and expand for over 10 years now. Exceptional service makes it possible! Thanks, Team!
C
5 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
just at a simple cleaning, but they always check to see if there are any other problems and they listen to what the patient has to say. Excellent service
A
6 months ago
Over a decade of service!
This has been our dentist office for over 10 years.They have literally watched my kids grow, lol. Beautiful office and the dentist and staff are friendly and efficient. I love that they're able to accommodate our family of six all at the same time. We've never had a reason to look elsewhere. They take very good care of you.
D
7 months ago
Very pleasant and professional experience.
I started Advanced Dental about five years affgo. From day one it has been a very pleasant experience. The staff from the receptionist to the actual Doctor are all so nice and professional. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. It used to be something I dreaded, but now I have no problem when my next appointment comes up. I would, and have recommended many people to Advanced Dental.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful Dentist. On time and very professional.