Frederick J. Insogna DMD, PC (Westwood Dental Group)

Dentist

805 High St

Suite 202

Westwood, MA 02090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredinsogna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Insogna and his team provide excellent dental service and takes great care of his patients
B
1 week ago
Caring Service
The service provided by Dr. Fred and his team is always pleasant, prompt, caring and friendly.
T
1 week ago
Best dental team ever!
I actually like going to the dentist since I've been going to Fred's team. I wouldn't go anywhere else! They are on time, very knowledgeable and they take whatever time you need to get the work done correctly. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Recent Visit
Very professional organization and operation; exceptional dental care.
D
1 month ago
Comfortable, professional, and on time
I always feel I am in capable hands with Dr. Fred and now Dr. Tania and their competent staff. I had my regular cleaning and was greeted on time. They are respectful of your time and make sure you are given immediate attention with no down time in the chair. It always is a pleasant experience.
N
2 months ago
Great dental services!
I only waited about three minutes for my appointment and the hygienist was pleasant and kept me informed throughout the appointment.
P
3 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
Always a positive experience with Dr Fred and his staff. My daughter has been seeing him since she was 2 years old and is now in college. My husband and I also joined the practice and are so happy we did
F
3 months ago
Always have a pleasant and professional visit. Have been going to Dr. Fred for many years as does my daughter. Great group of friendly staff. They are always willing to accommodate you with appts. Frannie S.
S
4 months ago
Simply Supreme !!
Dr. Frederick Insogna was recommended to me by a friend over 20 years ago. From the first greeting from Linda as we came in through the door, we felt comfortable. By the end of our visit my family knew that we had found "our new dentist". The staff is professional, but personal. (I am particularly thankful for Nancy and the Cavitron.) Martha Insogna,thank you for the excellent job you do as office administrator. And then there is Dr. Insogna. He is well informed but not ego driven and knows how to put you at ease. And if there's a good song on you might even get a little sing along. We have moved since that first visit, but we love coming back!
D
4 months ago
Very satisfied long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Insogna for many years. Dr. Insogna and staff are simply the best. Yesterday they scheduled me for an emergency appointment to evaluate my broken tooth. Although a misfortune experience, a plan was quickly and professionally put in place to correct my issue. Never had a bad experience, never. I highly recommend this dentist practice.