Frederick J. Insogna DMD, PC (Westwood Dental Group)

Dentist

805 High St

Suite 202

Westwood, MA 02090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredinsogna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Simply Supreme !!
Dr. Frederick Insogna was recommended to me by a friend over 20 years ago. From the first greeting from Linda as we came in through the door, we felt comfortable. By the end of our visit my family knew that we had found "our new dentist". The staff is professional, but personal. (I am particularly thankful for Nancy and the Cavitron.) Martha Insogna,thank you for the excellent job you do as office administrator. And then there is Dr. Insogna. He is well informed but not ego driven and knows how to put you at ease. And if there's a good song on you might even get a little sing along. We have moved since that first visit, but we love coming back!
D
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Insogna for many years. Dr. Insogna and staff are simply the best. Yesterday they scheduled me for an emergency appointment to evaluate my broken tooth. Although a misfortune experience, a plan was quickly and professionally put in place to correct my issue. Never had a bad experience, never. I highly recommend this dentist practice.
R
2 months ago
Professional and caring
We have been going to Dr. Fred for over 20 years. He and his staff are highly skilled, professional, caring and very friendly. We highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Fred is a fabulous dentist. Skilled, meticulous and caring. His staff are well trained and it is obvious he treats them well. It's a friendly office and efficient. You will be in great hands!
G
3 months ago
first treatment in the USA
I am really new to the USA and have not found a dentist for any treatment. I am generally not a Dentist person at all. Now, I needed a teeth crown and Dr. Insogna was recommended by colleague and I felt welcome and well treated from the very first beginning. His staff and himself are very nice and I think that I found my US dentist. I am trusting him 100% that he is doing his best for his clients.
G
4 months ago
Dr. Insogna’s team is so professional and friendly... it’s always a pleasure to visit the office and realize that I am getting top rate dental care
C
4 months ago
Quality Professional Service
Dr Fred is the best and I would recommend his practice everyone.
D
4 months ago
Superior Service!
It's always a pleasure to see Fred, his wife, Martha and their great staff. Our family has enjoyed this very friendly (and super clean) office for 30 years!
T
5 months ago
None better!
My family and I have been with Fred for over 30 years. Enough said!
H
5 months ago
Best of the best
Prompt, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Goes out of the way to accommodate multiple busy schedules. Thanks for being our dentist for 10 years!!