Advance Family Dental Care

Dentist

449 Pleasant Hill Rd NW

Suite 101

Lilburn, GA 30047

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Love everything and everyone
Everyone is wonderful. So nice to walk in and they know you. They try their best to make you feel at home and comfortable. I had a cleaning and 2 fill ins so I was there for a while but they made it a great experience.
D
8 months ago
Excellent visit. Professional, friendly and helpful. Gentle cleaning. Super helpful and was able to fit me in for a crown on a broken tooth after my cleaning appointment. They walk you through every step they are doing, from x-rays to the entire procedure for crowning a tooth. Highly recommend Dr. Gardner and his whole team.
A
8 months ago
Dr. Gardner and his staff are very gentle and caring. I would highly recommend Advance Family Dental Care.
S
8 months ago
Prefessional and courteous service!!
I was greet with a warm welcome by staff upon entering. They cared how I felt, they address my nervousness before & during my procedure. I was super nervous seeing that in the past I never had the best of luck at the dentist. They made sure i was comfortable and coach me through the process and everything went fast and smooth. I am impressed with everyone. Everyone had great bedside manners. This is the first time I ever had a good experience with an dentist so I recommend Dr. Gardner and his assistant they are very professional and care about there patients!
C
9 months ago
Dentist services at its best!
Love this family friendly dentist office. All the associates are very friendly and professional. Dr. Gardner is the consummate professional as well and we would recommend this office always.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Service. Professional Environment.
Staff and Doctor provide excellent service and care for patients. Show compassion and concern for patients needs. Will return.
C
11 months ago
Fantastic experience for my 10 year old!
After having a previously "not so good experience" with a pediatric dentist, my 10 year old son saw Dr. Gardener. We knew he had several cavities and would require additional work. I alerted the office staff of our situation prior to the appointment. After being called back for his cleaning and exam, it was only a matter of minutes before I could hear him laughing and talking with the staff. After his appointment he talked non-stop about the upcoming appointments with absolutely no fear or apprehension. I couldn't believe my ears! This has opened a new chapter in his dental care, and I would recommend this office and staff for anyone with children who might be a little nervous. Truly looking forward to his continued dental health.
J
12 months ago
High quality service
Well first impression are lasting on a person mind. I was impressed with the friendly and professional services of Mr. Gardner and his staff. Thank you for your wonderful services and making me feel comfortable. I look forward to continuing business with you & your staff.
A
1 year ago
High Quality and Professional Service
This Dental Clinic is Top of the List in Quality and Professional Service. You are Treated as a Person and Not just another appointment. The Technician is Professional; Efficient and Cordial. She makes one feel Comfortable and Relaxed.
M
1 year ago
Best ever
Best service and staff ever.