Advance Family Dental Care

Dentist

449 Pleasant Hill Rd NW

Suite 101

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional Service
This Dental Clinic is Top of the List in Quality and Professional Service. You are Treated as a Person and Not just another appointment. The Technician is Professional; Efficient and Cordial. She makes one feel Comfortable and Relaxed.
M
2 months ago
Best ever
Best service and staff ever.
M
2 months ago
The staff were all polite, professional & caring. Overall great service & highly recommend
E
3 months ago
Good experience, good customer service. I will definitely go back there.
M
3 months ago
Best service and care
As always, every visit is a pleasure starting from the staff to the provider. A great experience every time.
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Everybody is very friendly and very competent.
G
5 months ago
As always, at some point during my procedures I usually doze off. Sounds crazy but I'm that relaxed and confident. The consistent quality of service is outstanding!
M
5 months ago
DR. Gardner being my dentist for 16 years.and He is the best dentist . He and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them.
E
5 months ago
Consistent, thorough, professional service from a dentist for years!
Being a patient of Dr Gardner's for many, many years, I have always received wonderful service. He is very dedicated to his work and your personal outcomes. He will always try his best to rectify any issues that your mouth may have. He will also thoroughly explain his planned interventions. It is well to remember that no dentist is a miracle worker and they can only work with what you bring them. Even as there have been changes in personnel from time to time at the front desk, Dr Gardner seems to make sure that service stays consistent. This is a fairly small intimate office but don't let that be off-putting in anyway as the dental care is great. I've been in other offices that have glitter and glamour but lack substance. You won't find that here. After being a patient for nearly 15 years, moving out of state and back, I still make the trek to receive my dental care from this dentist without an ounce of reluctance.
E
6 months ago
Professional and Quick!
I have been going to Dr. Gardner for over 3 years and he is great! There is no wait unlike many other dentists and you can get in and out from your appointment time! He is super professional and easy to communicate with and his staff is great and super helpful! I would definitely recommend him!