Advance Family Dental - Dr. David Barabe & Dr. Amy

Dentist

149 Yadkin Valley Rd.

Ste. 101

Advance, NC 27006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Had a great cleaning and exam with Linlee and Dr. Amy today. This was my first medical/dental interaction since COVID-19 and I was a bit anxious going in. I was relieved to see the posted instructions at the front door, the dispenser of hand sanitizer, the temporal scan for my temperature, and the short list of relevant questions asked regarding how I was feeling and recent travel. I was then taken directly back to Linlee's work area and got a great cleaning. She is very gentle and thorough. My teeth look and feel so great afterwards I don't want to mess them up by eating or drinking!
M
3 weeks ago
All the staff at this office are always respectful, professional, and some of the kindest sweetest people I’ve ever met. I recommend them to everyone
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, and friendly experience!
My family and I have been going here for years. I highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Great Care!
This is the most professional and caring practice I have ever been to. The doctors and staff are attentive to your needs and are aware when you are having discomfort. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Loved the service and the friendly staff. Great olace to go.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent, profession service, friendly staff.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Kind
I have been seeing Dr, Barabe for over 20 years. The staff have always been professional and kind, answering any questions I may have. Always putting me at ease if I am nervous. I would nightly recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
My first visit at this doctor. From the moment that I stepped into the office, it was a pleasure. Dr Amy and the entire staff goes above and beyond. Dr Amy explained to me everything that needed to be done along with showing me my x-rays. No dentist has ever been as through. I have definitely made the right choice.
K
3 months ago
Professional Services
This was my first time to visit Advance Family Dental office. Everyone in the office was caring and professional. Front desk Miss Jennifer was very patient to answer every question I had. I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Li's explanations of my dental condition, showing xrays to me, and recommendations.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Amy is great