Advance Family Dental - Dr. David Barabe & Dr. Amy

Dentist

149 Yadkin Valley Rd.

Ste. 101

Advance, NC 27006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very professional service
These people are the best I have been going to Dr.Barabe for 30 plus years and always get awesome service and the staff is very professional I would like to Welcome Dr.Amy on board 😁
T
3 weeks ago
The best in dental service
My issue was a cracked tooth that was requiring extraction. I have been a patient of Advance Family Dental for sometime, so I knew the right people to call. The Doctors and staff have always been top notch. Today service was provided by Dr Amy. I of course was feeling apprehensive about the procedure. Xrays were taken and Dr Amy went over them with me. In a very short amount of time, the tooth was extracted, and I was on my way home. It was a pain free experience. Thanks to everyone there for always treating my wife and I like family. I highly recommend!!!!
T
2 months ago
Very nice friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Had a great cleaning and exam with Linlee and Dr. Amy today. This was my first medical/dental interaction since COVID-19 and I was a bit anxious going in. I was relieved to see the posted instructions at the front door, the dispenser of hand sanitizer, the temporal scan for my temperature, and the short list of relevant questions asked regarding how I was feeling and recent travel. I was then taken directly back to Linlee's work area and got a great cleaning. She is very gentle and thorough. My teeth look and feel so great afterwards I don't want to mess them up by eating or drinking!
M
3 months ago
All the staff at this office are always respectful, professional, and some of the kindest sweetest people I’ve ever met. I recommend them to everyone
K
3 months ago
Very professional, and friendly experience!
My family and I have been going here for years. I highly recommend them!
K
4 months ago
Great Care!
This is the most professional and caring practice I have ever been to. The doctors and staff are attentive to your needs and are aware when you are having discomfort. Highly recommend!
D
5 months ago
Loved the service and the friendly staff. Great olace to go.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent, profession service, friendly staff.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Kind
I have been seeing Dr, Barabe for over 20 years. The staff have always been professional and kind, answering any questions I may have. Always putting me at ease if I am nervous. I would nightly recommend them to anyone.