Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
The staff are always friendly, I never have to wait long, and they do everything they can solve any problem.
B
1 week ago
All four pros!
From the office manager helping with my dental insurance and billing to the hygienist, who cleaned my teeth and the dental assistant and dentist who created and installed my crown, all their services were top notch and delivered professionally with caring and kindness.
J
3 months ago
urgent visit needed
I was able to be seen the same day I called, and was taken care of quickly and professionally. I highly recommend Advanced Family Dental.
B
3 months ago
Awesome Job
Danielle did an awesome job with my cleaning. Gentle but thorough and was pleasant to speak to. Dr. Z is always professional and friendly. All the people working there are friendly and approachable. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental work!!!!!!!!!
Response from Advance Family Dental
Nice. Thanks Brandon. So great to hear.
H
3 months ago
They all were very helpful, and they know what they were doing! Great people help me and my kids at the same time. Very friendly. I love there great service..
Response from Advance Family Dental
Thank you so much.
S
3 months ago
AAA I was greeted as I walked in the door. I didn't have a long wait and was very comfortable during the cleaning.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Thanks Suzie. Nice to hear.
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Above and Beyond Service
My daughter has gone to Advance Family Dental for a long time and has always said how much she likes it there, so when I broke my denture in half, she recommended to go there. (as I hadn't been to a dentist in years) I called them and they got me an appointment within an hour, I got there filled out some paperwork hung up my coat and was expecting to wait for awhile but I no more than got my coat hung up and they were there to get me, not only that they helped me with my insurance, which in return helped me get the best price on the repair. I would highly recommend for all your dental needs. Very Professional, Super Friendly staff, and will do what needs to be done to make your experience a great one.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Wow. So fun that we were able to do that for you within the hour. Great news. Glad it worked out well.
S
3 months ago
Quick and easy for my daughter
Thank you again to the Dr.s and staff at Advance Family Dental! I have been a long time patient but recently switched my daughters to this clinic. They are great with kids and it was so nice to get seen quickly, be able to get in for follow up care at a convenient time after school and we were in and out with in 15 minutes for a small cavity.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Yeah. Good to hear. Thanks Sara.
S
3 months ago
Keeping me Smiling Bright
Thanks again for top quality service that keeps my teeth and smile healthy and happy.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Thank you!!!
B
3 months ago
Timely response, future plan
Thanks for making room in the schedule for my emergency. I appreciate the weekend response with medication; it helped. After treatment and follow up, I'm confident I'll be back on track.