Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Family Friendly
We are very lucky to have found Advanced Family Dental and have been Dr. Z’s patients for over 10 years. We are always welcomed with a smile and have been very family friendly. The dental hygienists and assignments are very knowledgeable and you can tell they love what they do. Annie is my hygienist and she is gental and makes me excited to take care of my teeth when we are done. Our son’s teeth has presented Dr. Z with a unique challenge which he accepted head on! Though it’s been a long road, we know we are in good hands and he’ll have a fantastic smile when he’s done. I’ve been impressed with FastBraces and all the work Dr. Z and his team have done for my family. We are happy to recommend Advanced Family Dental.
T
4 days ago
The staff is outstanding!thank you all!
S
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
I visited a few other dental offices about a tooth infection, they were all very professional and nice but Advance Dental went many steps beyond. The warm staff was engaged and thorough. Amberly and Dr. Z spent time with me (What?! That's unusual) and all of my concerns and options were answered completely. Dr. Z offered me a solution that can possibly save my tooth, which no one else could think outside the box enough to do. Everyone else I talked to just wanted to extract it in a very expensive way. I left feeling ease of tooth pain and worried mind, and that I was listened to in a real, human way. I'm so thankful that a place like this exists!!
S
1 week ago
Annie was great
K
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the phone call to remind me I needed to get in. I got in right away, but I didn’t get my original hygienist, but the gal did a good job.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Place
Annie and Dr. Zollinger are the Best!
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of the staff and dentist. Very knowledgeable and polite even with first time children visits. Love the availability of evening and Saturday hours. Very affordable if no insurance.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Thanks Stella, good to hear. Have a great day.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I came for a routine cleaning. The dental hygienist did a great job in removing build-up tartar. I had a pleasant experience.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Thanks so much.
J
1 month ago
A positive experience
I came in with tooth pain and a cleaning as a new patient. I was nervous about what I would find out about my root pain. The office is clean and comfortable. The hygienist was very friendly and helpful. The equipment and software was up to date and the latest technology. I was calmed by the fact that the dentist has many years of experience under his belt. I left with a plan, and not one that will break the bank. I am very optimistic.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Yay, glad you have a manageable plan. Good news.
S
1 month ago
Sophia D
The entire staff is so welcoming, kind, compassionate and accommodating. Chance and Dr. Zollinger listened carefully to my concerns, set my mind at ease and gave me confidence and reassurance.
Response from Advance Family Dental
Thank you Sophia, so glad to hear.