Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today By Appointment

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent clinic, professional care, friendly staff
I have been a patient here for several years and it is easily the best dental clinic I've ever been to. Highly professional, trained and caring staff, open and friendly. Dr. Zollinger is fantastic, and so is his staff. Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning post covid
I was one of the first back and Chance and Dr Z and the whole team took every precaution. Plus the standard excellent care!
A
1 week ago
Dr Z and Chance Greenwald are the best. The receptionists are helpful and on point. Their sense of urgency surpasses all others. They make you feel like family
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency crown
I got in at 7 am And out by 9 am. How cool is that? My new tooth 🦷 feels very good so am happy!
S
1 month ago
My first time to see Dr Z. the very friendly and caring staff. I went for an Emergency appointment during this Coronavirus. From the moment I walked in everyone was so wonderful. Made me feel comfortable. In past years I have had unpleasant treatments. I felt good after leaving and will return to have my lost tooth and others fixed.
C
2 months ago
Rapid attention
I got the quickest service I’ve ever had in any clinic of any sort and had my problems addressed to complete satisfaction! Thanks to all!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service with a high quality staff!
I got 2 crowns in the same day. Pain free and quick appointment !! Dr Z and his staff are great!! Highly recommend this office.
E
3 months ago
Very Friendly
I haven’t had a cleaning since I was a kid so I was nervous. However, the doc said I had “lots of good teeth”. Also the young lady cleaning my teeth did a really good job! Definitely going back! #beastmode
R
3 months ago
Excellent treatment with outstanding communication
I have been a client for over ten years. The staff is professional and I always receive clear explanation of what procedures will be performed and how they will be performed.