Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Staff is very friendly and always make you feel comfortable. It was fun to watch how my crown was made and it was a painless procedure.
H
2 weeks ago
Always 5 stars!
Our family of 5 had appointments yesterday morning and as usual, it was a great experience! First, we all got in on time, at the same time (no one had to really wait for someone else) so all of us were out in 40 minutes and made it to school on time. Second, they are really good with kids. My 3 yr old, 5 yr old and 8 yr old go by themselves without whining or crying. (It probably also helps that it is a somewhat open layout, no dark hallways with individual rooms and closed doors. Although there is still privacy within your own "cubby".) And then the hygienist and dentist came to tell me about each of them. So even though I wasn't sitting right next to them, I still knew what was going on. When we left, the kids asked when they could go back. They were disappointed to learn it would be another 6 months before we would be back.
G
4 weeks ago
ya all are the best,,, Dan (not sure hoe to spell her name) is a joy to be around dr Z is a good man the only thing is the price wow expensive thanks Greg
L
2 months ago
They are very friendly and efficient starting from front desk personnel all the way to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Keeps me healthy and happy
My teeth are squeaky clean after my visit this morning. Annie takes great care of my teeth. I would not think of going anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
First time I've gone to the dentist, and for personal reasons, it has been 4 years, that I wasn't told I need this and that and the other thing. I got my first time, "look Mom, no cavities", with credit to me that I was doing a pretty good job. I also appreciated there wasn't all the "dental talk" about things I didn't understand the "lingo" dentist people use. It was a good experience and I have now convinced my girl friend to make a visit, because she has serious stuff going on, but because she has no pain has been neglectful. The $150 credit for her helped the process to get her to go. So all, in all, it was the best experience I had, and I was a very happy girl. Every body was nice and friendly. I do think the back door chair was not the best with the door opened frequently and a lot of traffic going by. I felt more sorry for the gal cleaning my teeth than myself, as I am pretty easy going and I'm not really complaining, but other customers might feel differently. So hope this helped, see you in July, still can't believe I don't have to go back til then!
D
3 months ago
Great Appt! Friendly Service very professional .
Great Appt! Friendly Service professional
M
3 months ago
Dr. Z and ANNIE were very friendly and professional.
D
4 months ago
lots of hygienists standing around
dentist came in and looked at my teeth and then told the hygienist what to tell me-----------why couldn't the dentist just tell me about my teeth. not impressed with Zollinger. hygienist was friendly and professional.
H
4 months ago
Professional, Competent and Courteous!
The hygienist, Chance, was extremely competent, courteous and professional while performing his duties and answering my questions. Dr. Zollinger was also very thorough when ensuring that I had no additional questions. I highly recommend Advance Family Dental. When going there, tell them, "Hallie" sent you. You'll get special care.