Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Thank you, Dr. Zollinger for all the professional help that I have received from you. You have worked on my teeth for several years. Every time something new happened, you solved the problems being very caring and gentle. Your whole staff has also helped out. You were all professional and the service was of high quality.I highly appreciate all that you have done and I will strongly recommend you to family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Family Dental is Awesome!
Every time we come in for an appointment, we have a great experience. Staff is friendly, caring, and on time. Thank you Advanced Family Dental for all you do to make it a great experience when you walk through the door.
N
3 weeks ago
Fast, Easy, Gentle and Kind
This was my second time. I dreaded finding a new dentist because some aren’t as good as others. This is THE BEST place. Thank you Dr Z and Annie. (And I forgot the name of the girl that did my braces)!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I use to hate going to the dentist... Advancefamily dental ended that! Pain free everytime. Truly the BEST.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Annie & Dr. Zollinger always do a great job, keep me informed, and they make me feel comfortable & at ease.
Y
1 month ago
High Quality Service and friendly staff
Everyone is so kind and caring. And most importantly, gentle! Thank you Chance for taking such great care of my teeth. Thank you Dr. Z for my beautiful new front tooth. I can smile again! Y’all are awesome!
K
1 month ago
Very Professional!
Annie is a consummate professional!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Jamilla cleans my teeth and helps Dr Z identify any potential issues- she is lovely and very gentle and I recommend her highly!
D
1 month ago
My visits to Advanced’s Family Dental is always fast,friendly and positive! The work is handled so smoothly and fast Im in and out in no time!Every issue is dealt with there and I never have to waste time going elsewhere or be put off till another time! Thank you for an amazing visit!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, high quality, friendly people
Great service, called at 9:00 am with a toothache, fit me in at 4:00, out the door at 6:30 with a root canal, no more tooth pain, root canal was painless.