Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service
Chance and Dr. Z are always top notch!! Always a great experience. Always friendly and quality work!!! They make a great team. I used to dread going to the dentist but now I look forward to my cleanings. I like to think I have THE BEST dental hygienist and dentist around!!! I hhighly recommend them!!
H
3 weeks ago
Same Day Care
Called for an appointment and was able to get in same day. Friendly, informative, and patient with our kiddos! My kids felt well taken care of and heard!
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff, prompt appointment,was able to get my cleaning and dental all in one appointment.Dr.Z very kind .
S
1 month ago
quality service
I like being able to schedule multiple services on the same day at back to back times so I don' have to make multiple times. Today, I had my braces wire extended from just the front teeth to a few more, and it has made all the difference in the world about their comfort level, even though a couple teeth are more sensitive, it feels much better.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The Advance Family Dental staff and Dr. Z are all very kind and professional. They do a great job!
M
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
This was the best dental experience my daughter has ever had. They were very informative and helped us figure out the best option for us. They were very friendly and Sweet to my daughter. they were super quick putting on my daughter's braces. They explained everything they were going to do to her and it was pain-free.
C
2 months ago
I love the team at Advanced Family Dental, they always take care of me and make sure to follow up, after the appointment, to make sure everything is still great.
A
2 months ago
Squeaky Clean!
I was in and out in 30 minutes for a fast and REALLY great cleaning today! Plus the technician loaded me up with some new tools to keep my mouth fresh and teeth white! Nice crew, very friendly and obviously she loves her job - and is very good at it. I will be back in 6 months!
N
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
All 3 of my children and myself go to Advance Family Dentistry. We've been going for 3 years and each time is a pleasant experience. Dr. Z is ahead of the curve on technology and he is so kind to his patients. My kids enjoy going to the dentist because of him and his friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Emergency Diagnosis
I had a tooth that suddenly acted up and was causing considerable pain, almost unbearable at times. They were able to see me on very short notice, diagnose the issue, and prescribe the right meds to keep me going until the corrective procedure could be performed. They are a great team that you can rely on.