Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
very nice!
The wa great!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
Advance Family Dental provides excellent service for routine and not so routine procedures. They have taken the fear factor out of going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Zollinger and his staff.
A
1 week ago
The staff knew who I was and called me by my first name. Great smiles!!! I really enjoyed the confidence and professionalism and of course the end product, me! with a happy mouth. Thanks you guys, you ROCK!!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My mom is 87 you guys were super fast and helpful and went out of your way to help us with things we really appreciate it it's hard taking an elderly person somewhere but you guys were great thank you
T
2 weeks ago
My daughter needed a tooth pulled. She had very high anxiety and was scared. Dr. Z and the staff let her know it was going to be ok and joked with her and she finally calmed down and did wonderful.
L
2 weeks ago
Great place
Super friendly and knowledgeable
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful patient care and education. Made me very comfortable
I am so pleased to have been treated with care and respect. I appreciate the suggestions for my treatment and like that I wasn't made fearful if I didn't proceed with the suggested treatment. However, although my other family members are needing our finances for their oral care I know I will be following through as soon as I can. Your office is friendly and full of smiles from the reception desk to the dentist chair. Thank you! I have told my daughter about you too. Hope she comes for this awesome experience
L
1 month ago
Efficient. Kind. Painless.
Surprise! You need a root canal. That was the summary of my last visit. I came in with a toothache and for a cleaning, they fixed me right up and made sure I left happy. Absolutely zero pain, none.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. Great staff!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff made me feel comfortable, they keep you informed,and I was happy with how my teeth turned out!