Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 minutes ago
Quick and efficient
All 3 of my children and myself go to Advance Family Dentistry. We've been going for 3 years and each time is a pleasant experience. Dr. Z is ahead of the curve on technology and he is so kind to his patients. My kids enjoy going to the dentist because of him and his friendly staff.
J
23 hours ago
Emergency Diagnosis
I had a tooth that suddenly acted up and was causing considerable pain, almost unbearable at times. They were able to see me on very short notice, diagnose the issue, and prescribe the right meds to keep me going until the corrective procedure could be performed. They are a great team that you can rely on.
N
1 day ago
Great with toddlers.
My 3 year olds first visit was today. The staff was awesome with him. He was all smiles when we left.
J
3 weeks ago
friendly/relaxed feeling. i felt confident in the service.
Visits to 4 other dentists in a 2 year period were very disappointing-lacking trust. I was very pleased with the clear explanation which I could understand and make a decision on what I wanted done. Prior to the aforementioned 4 dentists I spent my entire adult life seeing 1 dentist(40yrs) and I felt the same level of comfort in the one visit with Dr. Zollinger and staff. Thank You!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best and Always the Best
I’ve been going to this dentist office for about 10 years. Everyone in there is a pro they treat you with dignity and respect. You get in and get out within a reasonable time it’s just a wonderful experience yes wonderful even for a dentist office.
M
3 weeks ago
Every thing was done in a professional manner!
I felt like my needs were met and addressed. Not the needs and wishes of the dental office! Appreciate the friendly staff. Every thing was a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Thoughtful, professional service. Excellent care. And, now that I know....I will try to stop grinding my teeth at night!
W
1 month ago
I've been treated expertly and professionally. I feel confident in the skills of your office and most of all in Dr. Z's skills. He has trained everyone in the office to be helpful as well as skilled. I feel I am in the best of hands when I come to this office.
B
1 month ago
High Tech and Friendly
The technology used sometimes is amazing (e.g., they can make a 3D model of a tooth when they need to), and the people there are friendly and professional. One sign that you are at a good establishment is if you can tell that the employees are happy to work there, and I definitely get that vibe whenever I visit Advance Family Dental.
M
1 month ago
Horrible experience
I made an appt. For a consult with the Dentist to replace a crown. Looking to find a new dental office and got up early to drive 25 miles one way to only find out I was getting a price quote and was not seeing a dentist but a staff member. The woman that took me in a room was the nastiest woman I have encountered in a business. Had an attitude and a rude tone. Argumentative and very unprofessional. I walked out and completely wasted my morning driving up there only to be treated like crap and was put up against a woman that appeared to want to fight verbally. She belongs working in a dive bar or a prison. Very unprofessional office and somewhat on the ghetto side. Stay out of this place unless you like being barked at and treated like you just comitted a crime. Too bad because the Dentist may have been good but unfortunately I never got a chance to find out.