Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very good service!
D
1 week ago
I loved getting my final teeth in one day, Paul was very professional with the Novocaine.Good Job
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I had three fillings completed at this appt. I was seen on time and was finished in a timely manner. The staff are always friendly and Dr. Z has a great sense of humor.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick to help
My crown had come off and when I called, they got me in in an hour. An hour later I was home with the crown fixed. Love the staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Arrived for my teeth cleaning and everyone was on time. You exceeded my expectations all around. Thank you for your professional experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Very responsive to all my dental needs
Thank-you for a thorough cleaning and exam and for quickly recementing my crown. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Z. and everyone at Advance Family Dental. They always have the newest most advanced technology available.
M
1 month ago
Over all a good visit
I enjoyed my time with the dental hygienist. I was surprised that my bridge didn't get flossed. She was a sweet girl. I enjoyed talking to the dentist. I regret to inform you that I won't be able to keep my July appointment. I have talked things over with my husband and we feel we can't afford the yearly charge for the dental insurance offered. We will likely have to go somewhere else where we can afford dental work. Thank you for making my two visits to your office enjoyable.
A
1 month ago
Miracle Workers
I went in for a cleaning and they helped identify I had some work to do!!! An old filling was broken and leaving a gap where food has been catching and decaying the surrounding area. They offered to take care of it now, they did and I feel great!! I highly recommend Advanced Family Dental.
M
1 month ago
My first time at Advance Family was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. They provided immediate quotes for the filling needing repair and braces which I asked about. I will go back for future cleaning and get dental work.
R
1 month ago
fix cavity
got the job done and saved the tooth with very little pain -- very pleasant as usual