Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
They're Professional and Friendly
The staff really take care of me, answer all of my questions, and are super friendly. Their feedback about how I'm doing is straight and objective, so I know when I'm doing well or if I need to do things differently.
G
2 weeks ago
thank you for all you did
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience filling a cavity with my eight-year-old
The staff at Advance Dental worked well with my son and in his words, "It felt weird, but it didn't hurt." Plus is was quick, and they answered my questions in an unhurried way.
N
4 weeks ago
New crown - 1 appt in and out in just over an hour.
Wow - In the past when I visited other dentists crowns meant two separate appointments and you had to wear a temporary tooth for a couple weeks. With Advance Family Dental they have great new technology and are able to provide you with a superior product in 1 short appointment. The procedure was painless and quick. I highly recommend this dentist.
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience
one of my crowns had popped off and need to be re-cemented. App't took less than 1/2 hour. Dr. Z is always personable.
A
1 month ago
The staff are always friendly, I never have to wait long, and they do everything they can solve any problem.
B
1 month ago
All four pros!
From the office manager helping with my dental insurance and billing to the hygienist, who cleaned my teeth and the dental assistant and dentist who created and installed my crown, all their services were top notch and delivered professionally with caring and kindness.
J
4 months ago
urgent visit needed
I was able to be seen the same day I called, and was taken care of quickly and professionally. I highly recommend Advanced Family Dental.
B
4 months ago
Awesome Job
Danielle did an awesome job with my cleaning. Gentle but thorough and was pleasant to speak to. Dr. Z is always professional and friendly. All the people working there are friendly and approachable. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental work!!!!!!!!!
Response from Advance Family Dental
Nice. Thanks Brandon. So great to hear.
H
4 months ago
They all were very helpful, and they know what they were doing! Great people help me and my kids at the same time. Very friendly. I love there great service..
Response from Advance Family Dental
Thank you so much.