Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today By Appointment

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
--friendly and helpful-------
I was a bit uncomfortable with the mouth bit taking it out and putting it back in----but will give it a good try!! However i enjoyed the checkup and cleaning with a newer employee--she did well and we had a nice chat. i rarely feel like I've been to the dentist when I come here--everyone makes you feel welcome!!
W
1 month ago
Great, knowledgeable, friendly
Dr. Z and his crew are always spot on. Best dental care I've had in my 86 years!
M
1 month ago
Initial Dental Visit
Immediately greeted as we entered, asked to fill out a form which didn’t take long & after a short wait my wife & I were brought back for X-rays using very up to date equipment. Teeth cleaning was very thorough & was asked if I was doing okay several times through the process. Dr. Z inspected our teeth & consulted with the Technician in front of each of us to get their input prior to his final review and then provided his recommendation. Further X-rays were taken to confirm the depth of my tooth loss. Before we left an estimate was provided to me, along with Dr. Z explaining exactly what was needed to be done & who would do the entire process. Thank you Advance Dental to make our visit so positive & informative, as we have found the right dental office.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, effective, and efficient dental care. Dr. Zollinger and his staff are extremely skilled and use the latest technology in dentistry. Friendly and comfortable environment as well.
D
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional as always. Good work.
A
2 months ago
Top Gun of the Dental World!!!
I needed to get right in for help. They got me in the same day. The Front desk help was amazing. She took care of me with a smile and direction. Got me in immediately and my condition was solved within an hour. The Dental assistants and Doctor were precise accurate and left me with a smile that I sure didn't have when I first walked in. Love these Guys!!!!
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Professional Care and Results
Dr. Zollinger and his staff are unmatched in professional care. Dr. Zollinger provides years of solid experience joined with the highest level of new technology. This is a rare combination. It demonstrates his commitment to be at the top of his profession with experience, education, skill and technology. Very special. In addition, his entire staff is obviously highly trained. From administrative people to dental assistants to dental hygienists. The urgent care I received, activated all the qualities of this first class dental office. The knowledge and skills of this office are bound together with kindness, care and concern. Smiles come easy for everyone in this office. All in such a respectful professional way. My appreciation for their service is at the highest level.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff at Advance Family Dental are friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
Best dental clinic I have ever been to. Will not go anywhere else. Top to bottom everything is the best.
G
3 months ago
Very good service!