Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Every time I have ever come to this office, it’s been clean, organized, Friendly, Comforting. A feeling of safe - Very down to earth setting - letting me know about & see what is going on and what will be happening (a plan). All my work needed to be done start to finish in one day... only two step was when I needed posts Fiancé always worked with me on everything. I have had friends and family had word done with similar experiences God Bless all of you Your Angles Working & Serving all who are in need Thank You
L
3 weeks ago
Pleasant visit to the dentist!
I love my visits to Advance Family Dental. Welcoming and caring staff, clean/safe environment, and exceptional care from Chance!! Always a pleasant experience!
L
4 weeks ago
The young technician that cleaned my teeth was very gentle and professional!
C
1 month ago
Friendly service
They were quick to get me in to see the dentist. Dr Zollinger was very nice. They took time to talk to me about my concerns and the steps I should take in the future. The receptionist was nice and the assistant was efficient and allowed the dentist to know what to do. Set up appointment for future visits with ease
M
1 month ago
Was very happy with all the service
H
2 months ago
I do recommend AFD to anyone that looking for quality and affordable dental work. The staffs are friendly and professional. I have been with them for many years.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Advanced Family Dental were professional and friendly. Thankfully, no drill was required at this visit.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great first experience at Advance Family Dental! Jamilla was my hygienist and she was so friendly and did a thorough cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Z was also great and made me feel comfortable there.
B
2 months ago
Excellent clinic, professional care, friendly staff
I have been a patient here for several years and it is easily the best dental clinic I've ever been to. Highly professional, trained and caring staff, open and friendly. Dr. Zollinger is fantastic, and so is his staff. Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning post covid
I was one of the first back and Chance and Dr Z and the whole team took every precaution. Plus the standard excellent care!