Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Decades of Superior Service
Dr. Zollinger has been caring for my teeth for 38 years. His services are painless, high tech, and totally effective. Would recommend Advanced Family Dental to anyone.
F
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, with a very professional and friendly staff.
J
4 weeks ago
The whole team does such a great job
Dental procedures are not fun, but I don't dread them like I used to. Over the course of the morning three or four different team members asked me if I was doing all right and made sure I was comfortable. It is easier to trust the people poking around in your mouth when you can tell that they really care about you. Dr. Z and his staff always seem to be on the cutting edge of technology and have the expertise to use it well. I am so glad someone recommended this place to me.
N
1 month ago
super professional
very happy with the service.
P
2 months ago
Fillings
They showed me why the work had to be done and exactly what dollar amount I would have to pay. The were very quick and treated us well.
F
3 months ago
--friendly and helpful-------
I was a bit uncomfortable with the mouth bit taking it out and putting it back in----but will give it a good try!! However i enjoyed the checkup and cleaning with a newer employee--she did well and we had a nice chat. i rarely feel like I've been to the dentist when I come here--everyone makes you feel welcome!!
W
3 months ago
Great, knowledgeable, friendly
Dr. Z and his crew are always spot on. Best dental care I've had in my 86 years!
M
3 months ago
Initial Dental Visit
Immediately greeted as we entered, asked to fill out a form which didn’t take long & after a short wait my wife & I were brought back for X-rays using very up to date equipment. Teeth cleaning was very thorough & was asked if I was doing okay several times through the process. Dr. Z inspected our teeth & consulted with the Technician in front of each of us to get their input prior to his final review and then provided his recommendation. Further X-rays were taken to confirm the depth of my tooth loss. Before we left an estimate was provided to me, along with Dr. Z explaining exactly what was needed to be done & who would do the entire process. Thank you Advance Dental to make our visit so positive & informative, as we have found the right dental office.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, effective, and efficient dental care. Dr. Zollinger and his staff are extremely skilled and use the latest technology in dentistry. Friendly and comfortable environment as well.
D
4 months ago
Pleasant and professional as always. Good work.