Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today By Appointment

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The staff at Advance Family Dental are great people, they treat you like family. Never had any problems with anyone who did the cleaning of my teeth, A plus for me tho because I try to take the best care of them, Kudos to the staff once again.
B
2 weeks ago
HIgh Quality and Friendly
The people there are friendly, really know their stuff, and are willing to explain things in as great a detail as you want. Also, it seems that they have state-of-the-art equipment and software, but I'm not the best judge for this because it has been years since I've gone to another dentist and so only have movies and commercials to compare them to. :-)
P
2 weeks ago
Great ortho experience
We've had both of our kids at Advance Family Dental for their braces. The pricing was great and we are very happy with the end results. We would recommend them to anyone. The early morning appointments were perfect - got us to work and school on time.
N
3 weeks ago
Crowns as fast as oil changes!
One appt. In and out in 90 minutes. Pain free. Great dentist.
S
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and always make you feel comfortable. It was fun to watch how my crown was made and it was a painless procedure.
H
2 months ago
Always 5 stars!
Our family of 5 had appointments yesterday morning and as usual, it was a great experience! First, we all got in on time, at the same time (no one had to really wait for someone else) so all of us were out in 40 minutes and made it to school on time. Second, they are really good with kids. My 3 yr old, 5 yr old and 8 yr old go by themselves without whining or crying. (It probably also helps that it is a somewhat open layout, no dark hallways with individual rooms and closed doors. Although there is still privacy within your own "cubby".) And then the hygienist and dentist came to tell me about each of them. So even though I wasn't sitting right next to them, I still knew what was going on. When we left, the kids asked when they could go back. They were disappointed to learn it would be another 6 months before we would be back.
G
3 months ago
ya all are the best,,, Dan (not sure hoe to spell her name) is a joy to be around dr Z is a good man the only thing is the price wow expensive thanks Greg
L
4 months ago
They are very friendly and efficient starting from front desk personnel all the way to the dentist.
S
5 months ago
Keeps me healthy and happy
My teeth are squeaky clean after my visit this morning. Annie takes great care of my teeth. I would not think of going anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
First time I've gone to the dentist, and for personal reasons, it has been 4 years, that I wasn't told I need this and that and the other thing. I got my first time, "look Mom, no cavities", with credit to me that I was doing a pretty good job. I also appreciated there wasn't all the "dental talk" about things I didn't understand the "lingo" dentist people use. It was a good experience and I have now convinced my girl friend to make a visit, because she has serious stuff going on, but because she has no pain has been neglectful. The $150 credit for her helped the process to get her to go. So all, in all, it was the best experience I had, and I was a very happy girl. Every body was nice and friendly. I do think the back door chair was not the best with the door opened frequently and a lot of traffic going by. I felt more sorry for the gal cleaning my teeth than myself, as I am pretty easy going and I'm not really complaining, but other customers might feel differently. So hope this helped, see you in July, still can't believe I don't have to go back til then!