Advance Family Dental

Dentist

925 East County Rd E

Suite 185

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancefamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality compassionate service
Very, very please with the way my husband was treated
C
2 months ago
Service was friendly just didn’t like waiting 30 minutes past appointment time.
C
2 months ago
Service was friendly just didn’t like waiting 30 minutes past appointment time.
T
2 months ago
Very good service!
D
2 months ago
I loved getting my final teeth in one day, Paul was very professional with the Novocaine.Good Job
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had three fillings completed at this appt. I was seen on time and was finished in a timely manner. The staff are always friendly and Dr. Z has a great sense of humor.
A
2 months ago
Quick to help
My crown had come off and when I called, they got me in in an hour. An hour later I was home with the crown fixed. Love the staff!
E
3 months ago
Arrived for my teeth cleaning and everyone was on time. You exceeded my expectations all around. Thank you for your professional experience.
S
3 months ago
Very responsive to all my dental needs
Thank-you for a thorough cleaning and exam and for quickly recementing my crown. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Z. and everyone at Advance Family Dental. They always have the newest most advanced technology available.
M
3 months ago
Over all a good visit
I enjoyed my time with the dental hygienist. I was surprised that my bridge didn't get flossed. She was a sweet girl. I enjoyed talking to the dentist. I regret to inform you that I won't be able to keep my July appointment. I have talked things over with my husband and we feel we can't afford the yearly charge for the dental insurance offered. We will likely have to go somewhere else where we can afford dental work. Thank you for making my two visits to your office enjoyable.