Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

990 Northwest 53rd Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalesolarenergy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Pool solar takedown
Andrew and James arrived on time, explain what they were going to do and did a great job. I would highly recommend them.
B
3 days ago
Excellent Pool Solar Service
My electrician pointed out a leak I had coming from my pool Solar system so I called Advance solar and they sent a very knowledgeable technician with two years experience. He not only fixed my leak but also showed me a few points about how to better utilize my system.
E
3 weeks ago
Great job
Andrew, was clear, quick, and professional. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Filter replacement
Once again advanced solar was perfect! Andrew showed up exactly when Yamil said he would. My filter unit was original, leaning water and needed to be replace. Andrew polite, professional and definitely knew what hew was doing. After instal he walked me through how it worked, reset my timer and was off. Everything was neat and clean just as I had it. I've use a couple of pool companies over the years and very pleased I tried advanced solar. ....dont waist your time with anyone else.
R
3 months ago
Installation of my solar heater for my pool was flawless!
Thank you so much Jacob, Jimmy and Shaun!!! Just like they said , done in a day. Professional, neat and definitely knew what they were doing. Erica, my sales person didn't try and up sell me, she educated me of my options and left it at that. Said to let me know how I wanted to proceed. Not to mention the the staff at the office were excellent every step of the way, thanks Yamil! We couldn't be happier! Our pool hasn't been better!
D
3 months ago
Very professional
I recently had a solar pool system and salt system installed for my pool. Mark Langley was very professional and helpful with all aspects of the sales and installation. Jacob was the lead installer and did everything that he could to make sure that the job was completed to my satisfaction. When there was a problem, they sent someone from Fort Lauderdale to Tequesta to make sure that everything was OK.
T
4 months ago
Expect great service.
D
4 months ago
high quality service at an affordable price
Yamil was able to locate parts for our cell system at a good price. We were thankful for the quote and service was the next day.
M
6 months ago
Andrew and Jake
Excellent service, respectful and informative. Highly recommend Marcy Hoffman
A
7 months ago
Professional service with regard for detail. On time and quality work
Yamil does and outstanding job of dealing with details and making sure that what was promised is delivered. Follow up is excellent.