Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

990 Northwest 53rd Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalesolarenergy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great-very professional and polite. Would recommend this install team to anyone. Great job,,
C
3 days ago
Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Advanced Solar. Thank you
G
4 days ago
Mariano
Mariano did. A great job. We are extremely happy and will surely recommend your co. Mariano found tiles on the roof that previous contractor left. It was very thoughtful of him to retrieve them for us.
P
4 months ago
We had solar panels installed for our pool in early spring of 2018. Turned them on this week October 2018 and discovered 2 leaks in the pipe and a possible bad sensor. Advance Solar sent their technician, Alejandro, out today to fix the problem. I can't say enough about how courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional Alejandro was!!! He took his time to fix all the problems and even found a tiny leak I had not noticed that could have caused a problem later on. After working for almost 2 hours on my black roof in 90 degree Florida temps, he took the time to explain all that he did. He then gave me a refresher course on how to effectively use the control panel. Sometimes technicians can be grouchy or unfriendly... not Alejandro...he has a great smile, and personality and a firm handshake that helped make this experience very bearable. Hey, Jamal, you should put his smiling face on your promotional material!!!
B
4 months ago
Efficient and Neat
Ron and Gene installed a Tesla charger for me. They were very polite, efficient and neat. The work was completed and everything works as proposed.
L
7 months ago
M.cole
This job was promised complete before July 4th. Workmen we’re profession and knew their job function.i have used you guys for over 20 years
T
7 months ago
M.cole
Very thorough,polite and takes time to explain
E
7 months ago
DHW INSTALL
Boris and Antione did a great job today and Tuesday at our house. They made sure everything was done well and also I learned a few things while they was working on my system. My wife and I think you guys a lot and you guys have a great company I will definitely recommend these to guys to anyone they should definitely get a bonus
T
8 months ago
Mike and wyatt
Easy install experience with very nice and knowledgeable installers.
A
8 months ago
mike & JP
Michael and Jonathan are an asset to your establishment. They are very patient, professional and explained everything. It’s rare to find such an awesome team! I wish we had more companies that worked in their efficient manner! God bless them.