Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

990 Northwest 53rd Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalesolarenergy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
We had solar panels installed for our pool in early spring of 2018. Turned them on this week October 2018 and discovered 2 leaks in the pipe and a possible bad sensor. Advance Solar sent their technician, Alejandro, out today to fix the problem. I can't say enough about how courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional Alejandro was!!! He took his time to fix all the problems and even found a tiny leak I had not noticed that could have caused a problem later on. After working for almost 2 hours on my black roof in 90 degree Florida temps, he took the time to explain all that he did. He then gave me a refresher course on how to effectively use the control panel. Sometimes technicians can be grouchy or unfriendly... not Alejandro...he has a great smile, and personality and a firm handshake that helped make this experience very bearable. Hey, Jamal, you should put his smiling face on your promotional material!!!
B
2 months ago
Efficient and Neat
Ron and Gene installed a Tesla charger for me. They were very polite, efficient and neat. The work was completed and everything works as proposed.
L
5 months ago
M.cole
This job was promised complete before July 4th. Workmen we’re profession and knew their job function.i have used you guys for over 20 years
T
5 months ago
M.cole
Very thorough,polite and takes time to explain
E
5 months ago
DHW INSTALL
Boris and Antione did a great job today and Tuesday at our house. They made sure everything was done well and also I learned a few things while they was working on my system. My wife and I think you guys a lot and you guys have a great company I will definitely recommend these to guys to anyone they should definitely get a bonus
T
6 months ago
Mike and wyatt
Easy install experience with very nice and knowledgeable installers.
A
6 months ago
mike & JP
Michael and Jonathan are an asset to your establishment. They are very patient, professional and explained everything. It’s rare to find such an awesome team! I wish we had more companies that worked in their efficient manner! God bless them.
A
6 months ago
Mike and Ben
Quick work, friendly service, and we are excited to use our new system! Mike and Ben were great! Thank you!
K
6 months ago
M.cole
Michael is a good, tireless worker does his job well with no goofing off nice as well
S
8 months ago
M.cole/ Damian
Another awesome job by Advance Solar. Fast,punctual and reliable. Back up their product without fail. Both technicians friendly and professional.