Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

990 Northwest 53rd Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalesolarenergy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
M.cole
This job was promised complete before July 4th. Workmen we’re profession and knew their job function.i have used you guys for over 20 years
T
1 month ago
M.cole
Very thorough,polite and takes time to explain
E
1 month ago
DHW INSTALL
Boris and Antione did a great job today and Tuesday at our house. They made sure everything was done well and also I learned a few things while they was working on my system. My wife and I think you guys a lot and you guys have a great company I will definitely recommend these to guys to anyone they should definitely get a bonus
T
2 months ago
Mike and wyatt
Easy install experience with very nice and knowledgeable installers.
A
2 months ago
mike & JP
Michael and Jonathan are an asset to your establishment. They are very patient, professional and explained everything. It’s rare to find such an awesome team! I wish we had more companies that worked in their efficient manner! God bless them.
A
2 months ago
Mike and Ben
Quick work, friendly service, and we are excited to use our new system! Mike and Ben were great! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
M.cole
Michael is a good, tireless worker does his job well with no goofing off nice as well
S
4 months ago
M.cole/ Damian
Another awesome job by Advance Solar. Fast,punctual and reliable. Back up their product without fail. Both technicians friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
M.cole, jp
Excellent,,,,!,,, Thank you!,
A
4 months ago
Antione
Service is amazing. Price is good too.