Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

990 Northwest 53rd Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

fortlauderdalesolarenergy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
high quality service at an affordable price
Yamil was able to locate parts for our cell system at a good price. We were thankful for the quote and service was the next day.
M
3 months ago
Andrew and Jake
Excellent service, respectful and informative. Highly recommend Marcy Hoffman
A
3 months ago
Professional service with regard for detail. On time and quality work
Yamil does and outstanding job of dealing with details and making sure that what was promised is delivered. Follow up is excellent.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Andrew, Ernest and Jacob arrived on the first day of our heat pump installation on time and ready to go. They were very professional and courteous throughout the process, and appropriately apologetic when the install could not be completed as intended (work order errors). Andrew returned on his own to complete the install very professionally. The crew deserves 5 stars, the company 4.5.
N
4 months ago
Highly recommended!
Let's be real, in South Florida it is hard to come by a company that is reliable, honest and does a great job. I just got off the phone to schedule a service for my solar hot water heater. They were booked this entire week. I asked if they could troubleshoot with me on the phone and wouldn't you know it, it worked! They saved me a service call fee and now I'm up and running! I would highly recommend this company!!
M
4 months ago
Responsive, courteous and knowledgable
These guys are awesome. I needed an important document for an installation they did almost 14 years ago. They researched it and provided a notary signed document to help me out. Their service has been responsive and professional and obviously the product has been working well all these years. Most of any work done was hurricane related, which by the way may have saved my roof.
D
5 months ago
My service rep was TK and he was wonderful. Took care of my repairs efficiently and with a great personality.
O
5 months ago
Pool solar install
The installation was professionally done by Andrew and Ernest. Waiting to test the pool tomorrow.
M
5 months ago
Andrew and Earnest Top Quality!!!
Just had six solar panels installed to keep pool warm. Andrew and Earnest kept me informed during the entire process. They even rerouted some piping per my request. Great customer service and a job well done!
T
5 months ago
Pool solar install
Chris and jake were very quick and professional...install was clean and to my satisfaction