Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

990 Northwest 53rd Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalesolarenergy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Xavier Williams
Great service, great communication
M
8 months ago
Harley amen chandler
These boys came out and still gave it their all to finish before the rain came. They will be coming back out tomorrow! Thank you
K
8 months ago
Xavier Williams
Xavier is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and polite. He is definitely an Asset to your buisness
V
8 months ago
Xavier Williams and Daniel Rankin
Very professional . Good job
T
8 months ago
Xavier Williams
Great experience! Resolved our issue relatively quickly and explained that it might be time to look at replacement, Xavier was professional and personable,
C
8 months ago
Dan Rankin
Polite,courteous, informative and helpful. Explained system to my satisfaction.
G
8 months ago
Xavier Williams
Xavier did a great job not only in checking out he system for possible malfunction and fixing the problem but also in explaining how certain settings are operating.
D
8 months ago
Great service
I am a wholesale customer of Advance Solar and have always gotten great service from their staff but in particular Yamil has always taken very very good care of me. Whether it is for a regular delivery or something at last minute or even an unusual part he has always made it happen. Yamil is my go to guy. He solves problems and makes things happen. Thank you Yamil.
T
8 months ago
Xavier Williams
Xavierdid a thorough and comprehensive review of our system with a well thought plan and with great knowledge of the system. We will e a long upon your company for our needs in the future. Thank you sending such a competent person in XAvier. Theo Tarantini
R
8 months ago
Dan Rankin
Dan was friendly and prompt. He was able to resolve the issue quickly and explained why it happened.