Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
Well, a month in and all is well. We are extremely satisfied with the solar pool heating installed by Advance Solar. From the get-go, Michelle was a pleasure to work with and the install by Jeff went smooth. Highly recommend calling Advance if considering solar pool heating.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Our experiance to date with the technical support team of Advance Solar & Spa has been extremely good and todays visit by Wyatt and Mariano has been an outstanding example of excellent service. We also appreciate the timely telephone and email follow-ups from Amy at their office and on-site management support from Jason. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Replace existing pool solar
Excellent price, arrived on time, technicians did an an excellent job, went above and beyond replacing valves that were not correctly installed by prior contractor. Job was done in a timely manner and cleanup was meticulous. Both technicians were friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. Great implement to system. Would not hesitate to refer other clients. Thanks for a job well done.
W
3 months ago
Harley service tech extraordinaire
Quick friendly and efficient would recommend to friends and family
V
3 months ago
Harley
Very professional copident highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Harley and Diego
Great job! We are completely satisfied with Harley and Diego. They completed they’re hard work quickly and we’re able to answer our questions. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Can’t wait for my new heat pump to keep my pool at Therapeutic temperature for aqua therapy. I will definitely recommend the company and installers.
M
3 months ago
Jeff and Bryan
We would recomend explained everything going greatjob!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service - Rae
We recently had our solar panels removed, a new roof installed and then Rae came out to re-install the panels. Rae was alone on the job, which surprised me at first, but she completed the job in a timely manner, was very professional and very particular, showing great pride in her job and care for her customer. I would definitely recommend Advance Solar and Spa. They go above and beyond. Thank you, Rae!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service amazing quality!!
I recently got my solar panels installed approximately a week and a half ago. My technician was Harley and his trainee Diego. Harley was extremely exceptional as being professional every detail down to the minimum. Today April 4th 2020, I got up just as a normal day went into my pool area and noticed that my water was cold Andy automation power light Was not on. Now being that is a Saturday morning I had no doubts that then Solar was close today I completely was without a doubt losing it. But then I remembered my exceptional technician Harley home by the way before leaving had giving me his phone number in case if I have any further questions or concerns down the road. Quit thinking I grab my folder with his phone number And proceeded to call knowing that he is not working and enjoying his day with his loved ones and family I still took the chance. I expected Harley not to pick up but Lauren behold he did it. I was so grateful I introduce myself again he remembered and I explained my situation to him he advised me to go to the automation switch and to turn up the dial and see if the light switch turned on I was so excited and so alleviate it to see The power switch on I was jumping for joy and praising him and giving him all the kudos for what he did and what he walked me through. I also advise I will be calling Jamall on Monday morning and explaining to him what I had occur to me Saturday I will also advised Jamall that an employee like “HARLEY” are one in 1 million. When this individual answer his phone on a Saturday morning on his day off enjoying quality time with his love ones and family was something that I did not expect at all. So Harley applause to you and to your amazing company That are lucky to have you as one of their own, PS. Jamall please give Harley a paid increase!! Hats off to you Solar Advances! 👍👏
D
3 months ago
Jeff
Great job wouldreccomrnd