Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Superior product
I seen advance solar install a system across the street and went over to see the process. The crew was eager to answer all my questions. They were doing a great job and what impressed me most was the quality of the panels. They were far superior to others I have seen. When we finished our new house with the pool I called Advance. When Ken came out he really didn’t have to do much selling cause I knew I wanted your system. The install was done yesterday and Tomas did an excellent job. He worked very hard to get the job done before the rain came. He was very courteous and most patient with me regarding me asking questions.
C
4 days ago
Joe
Great service. Very friendly.
H
5 days ago
Harley
Did an amazing job! I’ve been with your company for 25 years. Still love your company.
D
7 days ago
Joe
this is Dan Kelly 285 Sabal Lake Drive and we just got a new solar panels put on the roof excellent job everything looks great and got my instructions and I'm very happy with the what's happening how it was handled and I'm going to recommend you guys for a couple more installations right across the street and next door thank you very much
P
7 days ago
Tomas
Tomas was here on time. Very professional and fixed our problem immediately
P
1 week ago
Joe
Joe did very well extremely knowledgeable and it was hot hot out and did a very good job and is a great representative of the company
P
1 week ago
Joe
Joe did very well extremely knowledgeable and it was hot hot out and did a very good job and is a great representative of the company
J
1 week ago
Harley and Claud
I was of John Connor speaking I have the heart Harley and Clark at my house today both of them were very professional but an excellent job but I appreciate all the work they did thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Joe
Great fast efficient install
M
2 weeks ago
Harley and chandler
Nice work. Showed up on time. Did a great job in 5 hours. Cleaned up. Thank you.