Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Closed Today Closed

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Jeff and Rae
What a fantastic reinstall. I am just astounded by the fact they were able to get my panels up on the roof and working! The construction company removed the panels like butchers with pry bars, and then they sat for 3 years. Just amazing how they got them up and running again! Looking forward to spending some time in my pool. Thanks again!
M
3 days ago
Jon
Great service from John. Our panels are 24 years old and still working!
R
5 days ago
Jeff did an excellent job!
Jeff was very polite and professional for install Thank you
A
6 days ago
Harley
Great work. Really a great representation of your company. He does great work. Thank you
R
6 days ago
Excellent service
Amy took care of my needs efficiently and professionally. Excellent job.
M
1 week ago
Solar, down and up
We could not have had a better experience with taking our solar down so we could reroof. When it was time to put the solar back up, Joe was prompt and did a fantastic job. We are so pleased with the way he worked, and he even made our dog feel special.
K
1 week ago
Rae and Jeff
They are team players and have a cooperative and harmonious disposition. They also display strong work ethic and I would recommend them anytime.
R
1 week ago
Rae and Jeff
The team at Advance were great. Very courteous and professional. I recommend them highly...
L
1 week ago
Hi Amy, we are in Chicago our neighbors opened the garage door for you. The job is done ,thank you for your time and effort. We will there in October when you put the panels back on. Sincerely Leo SzpejnowskiLeo
S
1 week ago
Fast and responsive service
We got our pool heating system about nine years ago. Advanced Solar is terrific to work with. Most recently I needed an estimate for some additional work. Amy got me the quote almost instantly and was very pleasant to talk to.