Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional!
Had Jake and Denzel install solar for my pool and couldn't be happier! They were great and did an excellent and very professional job! Highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
Service Technician - Roberto
Service was excellent. The Technician explained in detail my problem and replaced the worn out part quickly and efficiently.
J
2 months ago
Totally Professional
All good systems need attention at times. Jon was quick and efficient - just what we needed. Thanks for excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Totally Professional
All good systems need attention at times. Jon was quick and efficient - just what we needed. Thanks for excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Totally Professional
All good systems need attention at times. Jon was quick and efficient - just what we needed. Thanks for excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
I had a Bullfrog Spa delivered yesterday February 8, 2017, and the delivery crew (Sean R., Devin G., and Chris) did an outstanding job. They were on time, courteous, and very careful. They first had to remove my old and very large spa before setting the new one. They were careful not to cause any damage to my yard and property and made sure any trash was picked up and removed. The set-up of the new spa went smoothly and Sean was very thorough when going through the operation and maintenance. The sales and office staff were also great when I was looking at the spas before purchase, especially Karen. I have been dealing with this company for years and sincerely recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional
Installers Roberto & Lawrence were professional, and courteous. Clean site, very thorough explanation clean installation. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Roberto and Denzel
Everything was well installed. No problems. Went like clockwork. The finished product is attractive and well designed. Both Roberto and Robert represent your company very well.
N
2 months ago
Efficient, High Quality Superior Service
Roberto was very efficient and know what he's doing The way he explains make very easy to understand I'm very happy with the job and everything was very clean Very professional ,polite and friendly Exceptional knowledgeable about his work and the system
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Not being familiar with solar pool heating, We couldn't figure out why the temperature of our pool water was not getting warmer since we arrived for the winter season. Roberto was here today and 10 seconds later we knew why. The directions were not correct and the system wasn't on! He also found two leaks in the system. He was very professional and extremely polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend Advance Solar to anyone. Do not hesitate to call this business.