Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
John arrived early and perform the work in a five star manner. I would highly recommend advanced solar in the service department. Very very professional.r
R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate the service from your company and the guys of all been great and the man that just did the service here Jon is great guy nice work appreciate it you guys are timely and not too often you find a company that the employees are happy with and to your customers are thrilled with them I'm thrilled with your rough service and performance thank you very much
B
5 days ago
Efficient and friendly service
It has been difficult to find a company that would service a solar pool system in our small town. One call to Karen at Advance Solar and I had a technician scheduled. Jon called to tell me when he would arrive and was on time.He was very friendly - explaining what needed to be done and then he completed the service call in a professional manner. There was nothing left for me to clean up after he left - thanks Jon..
J
6 days ago
Roberto was great
Roberto is a very good and effectian worker as a customer we are very satisfied with the job done he is to be complemented.
J
7 days ago
Jon /larry
I was very happy with the two fellas I came here to fix my spa they were very efficient came right on time as promised and for a very quick a picture that everything is fixed gone well they were polite plane I'm very happy with advanced solar and their employees
S
1 week ago
High quality of workmanship from Roberto
Outstanding workmanship, curtious and polite workers, job looks good on house and dose not detract any. Pleasure to have them work on my install. Would recommend them for any futuer job.
J
1 week ago
OK well this is Judy Edwards and I'm happy to say that the service has been just great from you guys I'm starting with the sales person and then the installers and now today Jonathan is been just friendly and very helpful so thank you very much I have any problems or whatever at hopefully I'll be recommending it thanks
F
1 week ago
Roberto and Larry
The best experience with contractors in Florida since we have been here(3 1/2 year Son). An excellent company evidenced by the workmanship and knowledge of Roberto and his trainee Larry. Polite, attentive to details of the installation, and instruction as to use. Highly reccomend,
G
2 weeks ago
Roberto and Jake are great
Service highly recommended Great service
L
2 weeks ago
Installation of pool heater
I would like to highly commend this company and Brendan and Jesse the installers for their professionalism and excellent job. This was a seamless transaction from start to finish. Brendan and Jesse worked all day and had the job finished, tidied and the heater in operation by 5:30 pm. These young men were excellent, polite, helpful and extremely hard workers. Rick the salesperson who sold us the unit was very helpful, provided us with all of the pertinent information to make an informed decision and was always available by cell phone to answer questions. Overall this company has received a top rating from us as we are very impressed by the level of service provided, the attention to detail and the timeliness in which they were able to complete the job. Thank you so much