Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Jon/chris
Advance game one scheduled at 2:30 the panels off in a short period of time and stack them neatly in the backyard so that they could be reinstalled later at a future date after the roof is completed I would recommend them to anybody else
A
3 years ago
My installers Denzel and Harley
Today's team was very professional and informative. All work was checked for accuracy and they even fixed several issues that another company created.
D
3 years ago
Jon
Hot water tank replaced Excellent service that's reason we're your long time customer
A
3 years ago
Mariano/ rudy
So far so good, very professional and expedient
S
3 years ago
Denzle and Harley
The installers were very efficient and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Advace Solar to anyone.
W
3 years ago
Service techs Denzel and Harley
The techs were great I would request them in the future 5 stars
S
3 years ago
Denzel my service tech
Denzel was terrific. He found the problem small leak and fixed it within a few minutes! He also inspected the whole system and repaired another small leak in one of my pool pipes! have used Advanced Solar for years and would never even consider using anyone else.
L
3 years ago
Denzel/Chris
Denzil and Chris were very courteous youn men and followed thru completely with tracking down our problem. It's nice to see that in this day and age
B
3 years ago
Denzel/Mariano
Both guys came out did very good job fixed the problem and identified the problem quickly will definitely continue to recommend your company
D
3 years ago
My install experience with Denzel and Harley
Very courteous and professional installers that take a lot of pride in thier work. A very good clean install and would highly recommend them.