Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Sean and Mariano were excellent, courteous and extremely helpful in explaining my new system to me. They even cleaned out our gutters near the pool cage as the old system has been up there since 1995 and had a lot of leaves under it. Great company and service and would recommend Advance Solar for sure! :)
G
4 years ago
Kudos
I had some service on my pool eqp. performed by Jason. Just wanted you to know how pleased i was with him. He was very helpful & knowledgeable. He found the problem quickly, explained it to me, & Fixed it. All in 20 minutes. He is certainly an asset to your company. I owned a business for 25 years, employing 70 people & I would have been pleased to have Jason working on my behalf. Thanks for assigning my call to him. Gary C.
N
4 years ago
They did a good job. Have already recommended Advance Solar to friends in the past.
P
4 years ago
Jon was wonderful with me. I just moved in with my 93 year old mother and since im from a barrier beach in Long Island Ive never had a pool. He was very helpful in explaining all to me, and is going to try and find me help to solve my propane heater issue.
D
4 years ago
Perfect Service!
T
4 years ago
Thank You to Jason and the folks in the service department for their prompt and competant service!!
B
4 years ago
Jason and Ruark were on time, completed the work, cleaned up and were very professional. I like doing business with Advance Solar.
J
4 years ago
I just need to to express how great the work performed at my home was. Shane was very professional + explained everything to me. The work he did appeared to be excellent and detailed. Jim L.
V
4 years ago
Had the solar panels installed 1 month ago, Best thing I have done. We are in our pool and spa every day. Needed help with the instructions Jason & Ruark came by and explained the whole system. Very pleased Highly recommended Advance Solar. Vince.
S
4 years ago
I have used Advance Solar for several years. They are always prompt, reliable and reasonable, I recommend them to my friends. -Sherry-