Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Great Work Ethic
Jesse and James were extremely motivated and persistent while installing the solar pool heating system. Yet, if I had a question or comment, they always took time away to adequately explain to me what they were doing and why. The solar blanket they brought was slightly smaller than anticipated and did not fit the pool. They insisted on taking it back to the shop and delivering a larger blanket two days later. Both were very knowledgeable in their craft.
B
4 years ago
Excellent service, appreciate the attention provided to the client
Very satisfied from the simple call before they arrive to the call after completion of the work. Thorough, thoughtful and professional. Very please with Jon when he was showing us how the system works. He was very clear with the instructions and patient with our questions. Thanks Advance!
R
4 years ago
Quality field service personnel
I wish to compliment your service technicians, Roberto and Syd, for the quality work they performed on the solar pool heating system at my residence today, October 6, 2016.
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service
We had a very positive experience from Larry, our sales contact person, to David our installer. David did an amazing job and kept us informed as how things were going during the installation day. Thank you Advance!
J
4 years ago
Sean R. and Mariano were great. Very professional and courteous. Excellent job, quick and clean. Explained everything very well.
M
4 years ago
High quality work
David came 2 days early , the job was done on time., there was no mess around the driveway. We are very happy ,the solar system is working properly. David did a very good job and he is very polite and nice young man .I wish there were more like him.We already recommended your Co. to our friends
T
4 years ago
High quality sales and installation
Great Job! We decided it was time for solar heat in our pool. We interviewed various solar pool heater suppliers and we were most impressed with Rick Beach from Advanced Solar as he educated us on solar pool heating systems and provided us with a proposal that meet our needs at a very competitive price. When the system was installed Roberto Santos installed our system. Roberto arrived on time and was a very professional installer that went the extra mile to provide us with a neat and professional installation. Roberto also took extra time to explain the operation of the solar system so we would understand how the system worked as well as how to get the optimal performance from our new solar pool heating system. We are very pleased with our new pool heating system and it is my pleasure to recommend your company to anyone desiring a solar heating system.
A
4 years ago
Efficient, professional and prompt!
Jon came out and removed our solar from roof in preparation for our reroofing. He was a good communicator and listened to our proposed reinstallation changes for the future. He has been with Advance for many years and seemed to be happy to work for the company. He was removed, organized and followed through with the job!
R
4 years ago
Timeliness and Explanation of Operation of solar system were excellent
The company called and asked if we were willing to move up our installation date and even though they were held up in helping a co-worker on another job, Jesse F and Sean R came and finished a full installation in a matter of a couple of hours. The timeliness of installation and the explanation of operation of solar system were excellent, as was the post-installation clean-up
J
4 years ago
Jon Renas was very professional in diagnosing the leak in the system and repaired it short order. Thank you, Jon. Job well done in addition to being a pleasant young man. We are happy with your company and would definitely recommend you to others.