Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Closed Today Closed

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Jeff and Bryan
Install perfect can't wait to use it would recommend to family and friends
D
1 year ago
HArley and Andre
Great work!
R
1 year ago
Claude the Professional
Claude came out to give our 5year old solar system a “wellness” check. We originally had a leak which was taken care of earlier. Our system just wasn’t operating as it used to. Clyde walked up looked at the system mechanics and immediately identified the issue. He corrected it and the system began cycling immediately. He waited around to ensure all was well. Temperature climbed almost 5 degrees in just a few hours and we are back enjoying our pool again . Thanks so much Claude! Robert Belling Captain US Navy Ret
M
1 year ago
HArley Bryant jay and jessy
Great team, friendly, courteous and did an amazing job! You should be happy to have them as the face of the company! Mike Pyburn
D
1 year ago
Ray was great,
Very conscientious and detail oriented. Great job
D
1 year ago
Jeff/Diego
Team was just excellent. They did their jobs explained everything , good attitude and superdelegates personality. Would recommend to neighbors.
S
1 year ago
Jeff/mariano
Guys were on time. They also walk me thru on how to run the system. Would recommend to neighbor,family and friends.
M
1 year ago
Harley and Andre
Harley and Andre were fantastic. Neat clean and very efficient. We would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Clean as a Whistle
Rae arrived on time this morning to replace our solar panels which had been removed for roof replacement. The job was completed quickly without any problems. Really cannot say enough about the service. Well Done to Advance Solar.
M
1 year ago
Harley
The team arrived in the morning were so courteous professional and exceptionally polite. Harley and his coworker took time to explain everything detail and Nuts and bolts proficiently. Very courteous made the tutorial and learning effortless as well set the proper expectations. As for me and my family we will highly recommend advance solar and energy to friends and families.