Advance Solar & Spa

Solar Contractors

2431 Crystal Drive

Ft Myers, FL 33907

Closed Today Closed

fortmyerssolarenergysystems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
professional, great quality
professional, service techs were very knowledgeable and courtesous, great quality of materials I am extremely pleased. My pool solar heater works like a charm.
C
2 months ago
Service
They came when they said. Very professional. Shawn was courteous and professional. Did a great job with taking down and replacing panels. Efficient. Amy in the office was professional and helpful.
R
4 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Well, a month in and all is well. We are extremely satisfied with the solar pool heating installed by Advance Solar. From the get-go, Michelle was a pleasure to work with and the install by Jeff went smooth. Highly recommend calling Advance if considering solar pool heating.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
Our experiance to date with the technical support team of Advance Solar & Spa has been extremely good and todays visit by Wyatt and Mariano has been an outstanding example of excellent service. We also appreciate the timely telephone and email follow-ups from Amy at their office and on-site management support from Jason. Thank you.
D
5 months ago
Replace existing pool solar
Excellent price, arrived on time, technicians did an an excellent job, went above and beyond replacing valves that were not correctly installed by prior contractor. Job was done in a timely manner and cleanup was meticulous. Both technicians were friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. Great implement to system. Would not hesitate to refer other clients. Thanks for a job well done.
W
6 months ago
Harley service tech extraordinaire
Quick friendly and efficient would recommend to friends and family
V
6 months ago
Harley
Very professional copident highly recommend
J
6 months ago
Harley and Diego
Great job! We are completely satisfied with Harley and Diego. They completed they’re hard work quickly and we’re able to answer our questions. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Can’t wait for my new heat pump to keep my pool at Therapeutic temperature for aqua therapy. I will definitely recommend the company and installers.
M
6 months ago
Jeff and Bryan
We would recomend explained everything going greatjob!
K
7 months ago
Excellent Service - Rae
We recently had our solar panels removed, a new roof installed and then Rae came out to re-install the panels. Rae was alone on the job, which surprised me at first, but she completed the job in a timely manner, was very professional and very particular, showing great pride in her job and care for her customer. I would definitely recommend Advance Solar and Spa. They go above and beyond. Thank you, Rae!