Advance Travel

Travel Agent

6049 E State Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Closed Today Closed

travelagentfortwaynein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Coma Higgins-Phillips with Advance Travel booked our Ireland Emerald Isle vacation and was very helpful and professional.
My husband and I enjoyed our Ireland trip very much. The only suggestions we have is to note in the travel documents itinerary that the Blarney castle, stone, and garden is an additional expense like an optional excursion. Many people on our tour were surprised that this was an additional expense. Also, we had a few people who had problems with walking. It would be nice if the motor coach was available at all times for those who can do a little, but not all of a particular stop. They could then board the motor coach when they have reached their limits. Hotel accommodations and provided meals were great.
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Advanced Travel made most of the arrangements for a recent trip to France - and everything Alison booked worked perfectly, from hotel and cruise to flights and train tickets. It made our trip so easy and enjoyable! She always responded to our queries and was incredibly patient while we discussed many hotels in Paris. Also, she got us a very good deal on business class flights. I enjoyed my experience so much that I've already gone back to Advance Travel for the arrangements for a trip next year.
K
1 month ago
We just planned our third trip through Cina. She is always professional, knowledgeable, & just plain great to work with. She is extremely patient with us answering our plethora of questions. I highly recommend Advance travel!
T
2 months ago
We have been using Alison for a couple years we had a budget to go to California and she had great ideas about how to get within budget yet not sacrificing the quality of the trip. I won't even think of using another travel agent in the future they are spot on.
F
4 months ago
Great service!
Carmen Crowder was AMAZING to work with! Quick to answer, professional, super helpful, and always a pleasure to talk to. She makes sure to provide you options, but all within your parameters, unlike others who try to get you to spend twice what you planned. We are already working on planning our next trip! :)
J
4 months ago
Our go to travel agency.
Always good, quality service. Alison does a fantastic job. She has planned all of our trips and cruises both in the states and abroad. If we encounter a problem, Alison will take care of it. We highly recommend Advance Travel.
G
6 months ago
Pleasant experience
Great experience with Alison of Advanced Travel. She took the time answering all my questions. I felt she listened and didn't feel rushed. I'm glad I contacted them.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm always here to answer questions
S
7 months ago
I have used Advance Travel for many years to plan vacations. They are all very friendly and helpful. If my agent isn't in, someone else always offers to help me. I feel that my agent listens to me, is patient (when I have a million questions) , and professionally handles all my needs. I think my agent has gone "above and beyond" , in taking care of my needs. I already suggest Advance Travel to all my friends.
M
8 months ago
Knowledgeable and great customer service
Wow. Cina is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful about trips.Really goes all out for her customers. She has such a great personality and a joy to work with.
Response from Advance Travel
thanks and Happy Valentines Day! Working with clients like you is one of the reasons I love my Job!
D
8 months ago
Quality service and friendly
My husband and I have worked with Mike Smith for several years and have recommended him and Advance Travel to several friends and family. We appreciate all the work done to make our vacation special. Thank you, Mike Doris and Duane Foss
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to write a review - I always enjoy working with you, too!