Advance Travel

Travel Agent

6049 E State Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

travelagentfortwaynein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Top of the line service!
Cina is awesome! I went in with an idea of a trip and she made it happen and more. She took care of all the excursions, car, hotel,...so when my husband and I get the we can just relax and enjoy!
E
1 month ago
Clear, concise, up-to-date information with a professional attitude, always!
Been planning another vacation getaway... this time more of a resort type setting. Contacted Debi at Advance Travel late last year. She kept everything on file that I was looking for and came back this spring with all the booking information... right down to the specifics that we discussed months ago! I've had a multitude of questions... some not always the answer I wanted to hear, but honest as to what expectations I should have with the different resorts, vendors, etc. Which in turn made my decisions on what choices to make much easier! Very much looking forward to that vacation early next year!
M
4 months ago
Great customer service
My experience at Advance Travel was very pleasant and fun. My agent Carmen was very helpful and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. The other agents in the office were friendly also. Awesome customer service.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
My husband and I have used Advance Travel to assist us in planning a couple trips now. We highly recommend as they are very knowledgeable and helped us put together a great vacation. They provide options for flights and hotel deals, that we would otherwise not know are available to us. We are looking forward to our upcoming departure to Maui this fall.
C
8 months ago
Coma Higgins-Phillips with Advance Travel booked our Ireland Emerald Isle vacation and was very helpful and professional.
My husband and I enjoyed our Ireland trip very much. The only suggestions we have is to note in the travel documents itinerary that the Blarney castle, stone, and garden is an additional expense like an optional excursion. Many people on our tour were surprised that this was an additional expense. Also, we had a few people who had problems with walking. It would be nice if the motor coach was available at all times for those who can do a little, but not all of a particular stop. They could then board the motor coach when they have reached their limits. Hotel accommodations and provided meals were great.
M
9 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Advanced Travel made most of the arrangements for a recent trip to France - and everything Alison booked worked perfectly, from hotel and cruise to flights and train tickets. It made our trip so easy and enjoyable! She always responded to our queries and was incredibly patient while we discussed many hotels in Paris. Also, she got us a very good deal on business class flights. I enjoyed my experience so much that I've already gone back to Advance Travel for the arrangements for a trip next year.
K
9 months ago
We just planned our third trip through Cina. She is always professional, knowledgeable, & just plain great to work with. She is extremely patient with us answering our plethora of questions. I highly recommend Advance travel!
T
10 months ago
We have been using Alison for a couple years we had a budget to go to California and she had great ideas about how to get within budget yet not sacrificing the quality of the trip. I won't even think of using another travel agent in the future they are spot on.
F
12 months ago
Great service!
Carmen Crowder was AMAZING to work with! Quick to answer, professional, super helpful, and always a pleasure to talk to. She makes sure to provide you options, but all within your parameters, unlike others who try to get you to spend twice what you planned. We are already working on planning our next trip! :)
J
1 year ago
Our go to travel agency.
Always good, quality service. Alison does a fantastic job. She has planned all of our trips and cruises both in the states and abroad. If we encounter a problem, Alison will take care of it. We highly recommend Advance Travel.