Advance Travel

Travel Agent

6049 E State Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

travelagentfortwaynein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very helpful. High quality. Very knowledgeable.
Cina did a great job coordinating the preferences of two couples Very cheerful and helpful ( just like Alison). Would ( and have) recommend you guys to my friends.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I recently planned my 2nd trip through Alison at Advance Travel. They listened to my needs and met every wish on my list. She took time to listen to me and made the plans that fit my needs. She knew the hotels that would be best for my family. She bundled air, hotel, and side trips to get the best price. They found the most economical price for my dollar. I will be coming back to them again.
Response from Advance Travel
thank you so much!
T
3 months ago
My husband John and I were very pleased with the Get a way package Allison put together for us. I have used Advanced Travel before and have always been satisfied with the service I received. I will only use Advance Travel and I will recommend Advance Travel to all my friends.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
Great people
Working with advance travel is a joy. Mike was able to meet us on Saturday afternoon which worked wonderful with our busy schedule.... We walked into the office knowing what we wanted & Mike took it from there. He was able to tell us extra helpful hints about the resort we chose & made sure we knew all of the important stuff before we fully committed to booking our honeymoon. They offer great insurance to cover the full cost of your honeymoon if anything goes wrong & they put it right in with your "payments" ... Mike let us know how our payments would work so there would be no surprises & he looked at different airports to make sure we were getting the best deal closest to home..... Our trip to Advance travel was exactly what I needed it to be... EASY!!
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for your trust and us. I hope you have a great time
S
4 months ago
My husband and I enjoyed going to Allison and having her help set up our 50th. anniversary cruise in August. Though we have a few months to wait we know it will be a lovely trip all the way from Indiana to Seattle where we catch our boat to Alaska for 14 days. Maybe on our return I can write a little more about the trip. For now THANKS Allison at Advance Trave for making our dreams happen.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you so much! I enjoyed working with you. I'm sure the summer will go fast and August will be here before you know it! Alison
M
4 months ago
Attention to detail, keeps me coming back!
Carmen, Agent, was exceptional. I stated dates desired, preferred start to finish travel plans, and I specified "affordable." I received everything and then some, as Carmen lent patience when a sudden change to travel plans occurred. I've sought the assistance of Advance Travel over the years and am consistently satisfied. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Advance Travel
thank you!- carmen
M
4 months ago
professional and experienced
Out appointment with Alison was conducted in a very professional and knowledgeable way. She answered all our questions and gave great advice. Can't wait to go on our cruise
Response from Advance Travel
thank you so much! Great talking with you-
A
4 months ago
Booking made super easy!
Love Advance Travel. Have used them for used and always pleased. Love Love Debi. She always is very helpful and great!
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you so much, Angie! Clients make you make this job even more fun.
C
4 months ago
Professional and patient
Wanna get away? whether you know your vacation details or not Advance Travel can help with that. This is my 3rd vacation that I have had the pleasure of working with Mike Smith and he is so patient with our planning changes and questions I know we can count on Mike to get our questions answered within the day! We are looking forward to another great vacation and thanks to Mike it will be another memorable one!
A
5 months ago
High quality service , profession , very helpful!
My husband & I booked our anniversary trip with Mike! We told him what we wanted & gave him our budget & he did just that! Mike was such a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable , polite , professional , & helpful! I'm so thankful for his help in finding us our dream vacation! I cannot wait! We will for sure be back for future bookings!