Advance Travel

Travel Agent

6049 E State Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

travelagentfortwaynein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Great experience with Alison of Advanced Travel. She took the time answering all my questions. I felt she listened and didn't feel rushed. I'm glad I contacted them.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm always here to answer questions
S
2 months ago
I have used Advance Travel for many years to plan vacations. They are all very friendly and helpful. If my agent isn't in, someone else always offers to help me. I feel that my agent listens to me, is patient (when I have a million questions) , and professionally handles all my needs. I think my agent has gone "above and beyond" , in taking care of my needs. I already suggest Advance Travel to all my friends.
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and great customer service
Wow. Cina is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful about trips.Really goes all out for her customers. She has such a great personality and a joy to work with.
Response from Advance Travel
thanks and Happy Valentines Day! Working with clients like you is one of the reasons I love my Job!
D
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly
My husband and I have worked with Mike Smith for several years and have recommended him and Advance Travel to several friends and family. We appreciate all the work done to make our vacation special. Thank you, Mike Doris and Duane Foss
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to write a review - I always enjoy working with you, too!
P
4 months ago
we had a great experience with advanced travel we would tell others about you.
B
4 months ago
I have dealt with Advance Travel for several trips thus far and have been very impressed with the agent's (Cina Higgins) friendliness, pleasant personality and availability. She will get the needed information if she doesn't already know it. She has great follow through and is very patient so you can ask all the questions you want, even the dumb ones! I will definitely continue to use Advance Travel I have used Advance Travel several times thus far on different trips, I have been very impressed with the agent's (Cina Higgins) pleasant personality, availability, and follow through. She will get the needed information in a timely manner if she doesn't already have it. She is very patient so you can ask all the questions you want, even the dumb ones! It is a pleasure to work with her and Advance Travel.
Response from Advance Travel
Bobbie - you are so nice - clients like you help me love my job! Thank you for taking the time to write a review- Cina
S
5 months ago
Very professional service
Advance Travel is a very professional, efficient travel agency. The agents are also friendly. We have spoken with both Alison and Cina, and have had positive experiences with both. We use Advance Travel for all our over seas vacations and would recommend this business to everyone.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you Sharon!
B
5 months ago
Very quick response time. Mike was very helpful and had personal knowledge of the resort we booked.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you so much for putting your faith in us to arrange your travel. Talk to you soon! Mike
C
5 months ago
Great experience
Mike was very helpful in helping us plan our honeymoon. He was able to find us the best deal for what we wanted, and because he found us such a good deal, we were able to add an additional day to our trip. Will definitely work with Advance travel again in the future.
Response from Advance Travel
I so appreciate the kind words and your trust in planning your honeymoon. I know that this part of your wedding is one of the most important things to you guys. Call me with any questions
M
5 months ago
Strangely enough I chose Advance Travel because it was on my way home from the gym thus making it convenient. I walked in unannounced and was greeted friendly by Cina and her friendliness and competence have never been questioned. She always takes my phone calls or quickly calls me back when necessary. She has booked three European ocean cruises for me and I have never been disappointed.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for your kind words! Mary you are such a joy to work with, you make my job easy and fun and I truly appreciate you!