Advance Travel

Travel Agent

6049 E State Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

travelagentfortwaynein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional and patient
Wanna get away? whether you know your vacation details or not Advance Travel can help with that. This is my 3rd vacation that I have had the pleasure of working with Mike Smith and he is so patient with our planning changes and questions I know we can count on Mike to get our questions answered within the day! We are looking forward to another great vacation and thanks to Mike it will be another memorable one!
A
1 month ago
High quality service , profession , very helpful!
My husband & I booked our anniversary trip with Mike! We told him what we wanted & gave him our budget & he did just that! Mike was such a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable , polite , professional , & helpful! I'm so thankful for his help in finding us our dream vacation! I cannot wait! We will for sure be back for future bookings!
T
2 months ago
Great experienced professional service
Once again, when we wanted the benefit of advice from a true professional, Alison Finco did not disappoint. Over the years, we have counted on her expertise to provide us with premier travel experiences. Our recent booking experience was no exception and is what keeps us coming back to Advance Travel.
T
2 months ago
Great experienced professional service
Once again, when we wanted the benefit of advice from a true professional, Alison Finco did not disappoint. Over the years, we have counted on her expertise to provide us with premier travel experiences. Our recent booking experience was no exception and is what keeps us coming back to Advance Travel.
C
2 months ago
First time customer with Advanced Travel
Mike was great! Asked what WE wanted and found us a great vacation package within our budget! However...we decided to up the budget after all! Will certainly use Advanced Travel again and will highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Always responsive and excellent
Mike did a great job arranging a cruise for 6 of us on one day's notice before the sale expired. We typically work with Alison who has been excellent in many ways. Mike did a great job filling in while she was on vacation. This is a GREAT agency!
N
4 months ago
TWO THUMBS UP !
Debi King did an excellent job helping what I call a perfect vacation. She listened to our wants, and came up with options which actually gave us more time for less money for an absolutely wonderful time. Advance Travel ROCKS !
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you so much for the great review Nathan! I was happy to help!
K
5 months ago
Always very efficient
Mike Smith always returns my calls or emails me in timely manner and looks for the best deals with great accommodations for us. Always very helpful and professional. Mike has been helping us with trips for many years. Have recommened him to seveal friends.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for your trust!
M
5 months ago
Outstanding, knowledgeable, very friendly and fun staff
Cina is absolutely amazing! She has helped my family with a Maui and a Universal vacation...so far! I highly recommend advance travel for any of your needs. No matter how small or large the trip this is the place to go. Cina feels more like a friend at this point. I can't wait to plan my 2017 vacations with her. They will forever have my business!
R
5 months ago
Always great service
Alison always works hard to make sure the trip fits our tastes. We know what all the costs are and she consistently saves us money and hassle
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you!!