Advance Travel

Travel Agent

6049 E State Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

travelagentfortwaynein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Carmen Crowder was AMAZING to work with! Quick to answer, professional, super helpful, and always a pleasure to talk to. She makes sure to provide you options, but all within your parameters, unlike others who try to get you to spend twice what you planned. We are already working on planning our next trip! :)
J
1 month ago
Our go to travel agency.
Always good, quality service. Alison does a fantastic job. She has planned all of our trips and cruises both in the states and abroad. If we encounter a problem, Alison will take care of it. We highly recommend Advance Travel.
G
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
Great experience with Alison of Advanced Travel. She took the time answering all my questions. I felt she listened and didn't feel rushed. I'm glad I contacted them.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm always here to answer questions
S
4 months ago
I have used Advance Travel for many years to plan vacations. They are all very friendly and helpful. If my agent isn't in, someone else always offers to help me. I feel that my agent listens to me, is patient (when I have a million questions) , and professionally handles all my needs. I think my agent has gone "above and beyond" , in taking care of my needs. I already suggest Advance Travel to all my friends.
M
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and great customer service
Wow. Cina is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful about trips.Really goes all out for her customers. She has such a great personality and a joy to work with.
Response from Advance Travel
thanks and Happy Valentines Day! Working with clients like you is one of the reasons I love my Job!
D
5 months ago
Quality service and friendly
My husband and I have worked with Mike Smith for several years and have recommended him and Advance Travel to several friends and family. We appreciate all the work done to make our vacation special. Thank you, Mike Doris and Duane Foss
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to write a review - I always enjoy working with you, too!
P
6 months ago
we had a great experience with advanced travel we would tell others about you.
B
6 months ago
I have dealt with Advance Travel for several trips thus far and have been very impressed with the agent's (Cina Higgins) friendliness, pleasant personality and availability. She will get the needed information if she doesn't already know it. She has great follow through and is very patient so you can ask all the questions you want, even the dumb ones! I will definitely continue to use Advance Travel I have used Advance Travel several times thus far on different trips, I have been very impressed with the agent's (Cina Higgins) pleasant personality, availability, and follow through. She will get the needed information in a timely manner if she doesn't already have it. She is very patient so you can ask all the questions you want, even the dumb ones! It is a pleasure to work with her and Advance Travel.
Response from Advance Travel
Bobbie - you are so nice - clients like you help me love my job! Thank you for taking the time to write a review- Cina
S
6 months ago
Very professional service
Advance Travel is a very professional, efficient travel agency. The agents are also friendly. We have spoken with both Alison and Cina, and have had positive experiences with both. We use Advance Travel for all our over seas vacations and would recommend this business to everyone.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you Sharon!
B
6 months ago
Very quick response time. Mike was very helpful and had personal knowledge of the resort we booked.
Response from Advance Travel
Thank you so much for putting your faith in us to arrange your travel. Talk to you soon! Mike