Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and informative. Top notch service. Dr. Rahim is very accommodating, even on his day off, for emergency service. Appointments are never overbooked, so you barley sit down and open a magazine and they are ready for you.
C
4 days ago
Matthew was very scared, he never had a cavity, this was his first time , he had to get two fillings. Dr. Rahim was very patient, he talked Matthew through the procedure also the assisted nurse was very good at calming him down so the doctor could proceed with the procedure. Thank you : )
L
5 days ago
EVERY ONE IS VERY FRIENDLY
P
5 days ago
Love my Dental Group
Dr. Rahim has a great relationship with his patients! We have been patients since he came to Westerly. Regular appointments are convenient. Emergencies are taken care of immediately! And I mean immediately. The office Staff is outstanding. The entire Dental Staff is excellent--thank you for providing such wonderful care.
J
1 week ago
Always there when you need them.
Doctor Rahim and his staff are always flexible in order to accommodate my tight schedule. I feel as though, even though the establishment has changed hands during the past 25 years I have been going there, the quality of care, especially concerning my personal case, has improved.
L
4 weeks ago
Always professional!
Staff always helpful,explains every thing so you know exactly what to expect! Top notch!
M
1 month ago
Best Hygienist Ever!
AAD is the best, friendliest and most supportive medical group I deal with. Everyone from the office to the professional staff is welcoming. A lot of people hate to go to the dentist and in my 64 years I've been there too. But since I've been seeing Dr. Rahim (and Dr. Mitchelle before him), Terry and all the support staff in Westerly, I feel calm and confident whenever I go in. I was thinking as I drove away on Thursday morning, "If Terry ever leaves, I'll be devastated!" But she's a lot younger than I am so I think I can count on her to stay for a while! Thank you to everyone---and thank you for the gentle reminders via email and text,too. I just love that.
B
3 months ago
Cleaning
I personally have always had anxiety before a dentist appointment. Since seeing Dr.Rahim and his staff I enjoy my visits. Their friendly and professional manners have made my visits less anxious for me. Take the time to get to know the team and I guarantee your time with them will be more enjoyable.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Attentive Care
Latest checkup was thorough, friendly, and professional, just as I've come to expect from Dr Rahim and co.
F
3 months ago
Professional yet friendly atmosphere, very competent staff.