Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dr rahim is extremely knowledgeable and friendly
I can always count on him and staff to provide the latest service and technical techniques . I am more than comfortable when I sit in that chair that it is going to be a painless appointment
B
2 days ago
Dr rahim is extremely knowledgeable and friendly
I can always count on him and staff to provide the latest service and technical techniques . I am more than comfortable when I sit in that chair that it is going to be a painless appointment
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Easiest crown appointment ever! From the time I was seated to setting the date of my next visit everything went smoothly. I wasn't looking forward to having dental work done but the staff at Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry made me feel welcome and at ease. Pain free dentistry at its best with Dr. Rahim and his super staff!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
today’s experience was a great one .professional care in a relaxed atmosphere- going to the Dentist office is no longer a chore but rather a wonderful and compassionate experience for me .
J
2 months ago
Friendly service, clean offices & ladies room,JoAnn is awesome & gives outstanding cleaning.
Always happy with everyone concerned...Love Dr. Rahim!!!! He is the best!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Good
S
3 months ago
Very kind and professional
I came in on short notice due to a dental injury. The staff and dentist were very prompt in alleviating my pain and scheduled a follow up appointment to correct the issues. Everyone was so compassionate and skilled. I am very grateful!
P
4 months ago
The best dental service!
Thank everyone for checking on me today. You’re the BEST!!
G
6 months ago
Crown prep.
Dr. Rahim and his assistant prepped a tooth for a crown. They were pleasant and very professional. Dr. Rahim is always very meticulous in his work.
H
7 months ago
The staff and Dr. Raheem are the best. I was taken in at exactly the appointed time and treated very professionally and courteously. I know I am getting the best available dental care here.