Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service every time!
Today was "clean teeth:" day , and put a new crown in place. Both done very well. My favorite Dentist and a great staff! Thanks for taking good care of me. Much appreciated!
L
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with Joann. She is excellent
A
3 weeks ago
New staff but still great care
My hygienist Terri had left, so I had a new one to do my cleaning. In the six months since my last cleaning, several have left (retired or moved away) and been replaced, so they were all very friendly and assured me that I was still in good hands, which they've had to do a lot, I'm sure. But the cleaning went well, the exam not so much (they found something that needs to be fixed, not looking forward to that procedure!), but overall, still give them good marks.
N
4 weeks ago
Continued great care
As always, dental care at Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry was great yesterday. There some new people at the practice. All were friendly and provided great care.
B
1 month ago
Happy with the visit and he one of the finest dentist in Westerly...
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist - Been Going For Years - Highly Recommend
I'm very happy with the care I receive at Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry. I've been a patient for close to 15 years and I'm happy with my care. The hygienists do a fantastic job and the good doctor does a great job with cavities and broken teeth (of which I've had a few over the years).
J
1 month ago
Love Dr Rahim and his staff!
Dr Rahim cane in on his vacation to help me. Can’t thank him enough. What a kind wonderful person!
C
1 month ago
Fabulous!
Always professional and courteous!
L
1 month ago
Good experience
My visit went virtually stress free. Everyone I deal with there are kind and friendly.
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Went in for a routine cleaning today. I have always had Terry as my hygienist, but she is no longer there. The office had booked me with her replacement Bethany. I was anxious and nervous. Within a few minutes into my cleaning my anxiety level had dropped. Bethany was very gentle, professional and very nice. Dr. Rahim & his staff always exceed my expectations. Whenever anyone asks me who I would recommend, I always refer them to Dr. Rahim. All of the staff in his office is always very courteous, professional and kind.