Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Always on time! Friendly and professional
I would highly recommend Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry
C
1 month ago
I can’t say enough about Dr. Rahim’s professionalism and compassion toward his patients. His staff is well trained and the entire experience of having a crown procedure was painless and performed with the utmost care.
G
1 month ago
I had a cavity between my teeth
It seemed like a more complicated type of filling , but it was a breeze with very little discomfort... a few hours later it's like nothing happened. Also everything was done on-time..... very pleased with service I received today.
J
2 months ago
HAD TEETH CLEANED WITH JOANNE TODAY & WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER SKILLS. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. DR RAHIM IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST & HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL WITH ME. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! OFFICE GIRLS ARE AWESOME TOO!!!!
D
3 months ago
Joann is great!
I am truly not a fan of dentists and it bogs my mind that anyone would want to be in that profession but I am greatful that Joann is as gentle as she is. Great job!
J
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always, I was greeted professionally, courteously, and most importantly, friendly and sincerely. All procedures were quick, smooth, gentle and always provided with copious feedback and comments. They treat you like a friend as well as a patient. 10 out of 10!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My cleaning and filling of a small cavity went very smoothly. The kindness and consideration of all staff was such a gift to me.
L
4 months ago
Expert in their field, very knowledgeable
Started work for a crown. Very professional, but friendly atmosphere in the entire office!
L
5 months ago
Had cleaning, and hygienist is so pleasant and knowledgeable! Need a crown and she explained the procedure, what would lead up to final crown. As I checked out another staff member set up the right appt. and went into detail on the procedure! Eyeryone there is top notch!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful service and quality dental care.
Visited Dr Rahim's office Monday for my regularly scheduled cleaning. The front office staff was welcoming and helped resolve questions with past billings and insurance. My cleaning started on time and my hygienist is always friendly. She reviewed my record and reminded me of areas for improving care of my teeth. She was very careful and thorough during the cleaning and examination. Unfortunately, she spotted some areas of concern that will require significant work but I am grateful that she found them early so we can start on correcting these problems. Dr Rahim was able to assess the problems and work within my tight schedule to start treatment. I always feel the staff there is competant, caring and trustworthy. I have only been a patient of theirs for about 14 months but I strongly recommend this practice to others looking for quality dental care.