Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly,professional service
I was pleased to have the dental hygienist explain each procedure before she started it. She also made me feel comfortable throughout the visit
L
1 week ago
Always professional, in every sense of the word.
I have complete trust in Mo, and his staff. They almost make going to the dentist a "pleasure."
C
3 weeks ago
Best Service, Friendly Staff
Best service you can ask for, was short on time today because I had to get back to work & Joanne really got me right in & out. Also, if you ever have a problem & you need to come in between visits, they get you in as quick as possible, sometimes same day. Couldn't ask for a better dental group.
A
2 months ago
I had a routine cleaning with Joanne. Excellent service. Friendly and job well done!
W
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE WITH GREAT PEOPLE.
Been there a long time and will not leave
B
3 months ago
Dr rahim is extremely knowledgeable and friendly
I can always count on him and staff to provide the latest service and technical techniques . I am more than comfortable when I sit in that chair that it is going to be a painless appointment
B
3 months ago
Dr rahim is extremely knowledgeable and friendly
I can always count on him and staff to provide the latest service and technical techniques . I am more than comfortable when I sit in that chair that it is going to be a painless appointment
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
Easiest crown appointment ever! From the time I was seated to setting the date of my next visit everything went smoothly. I wasn't looking forward to having dental work done but the staff at Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry made me feel welcome and at ease. Pain free dentistry at its best with Dr. Rahim and his super staff!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
today’s experience was a great one .professional care in a relaxed atmosphere- going to the Dentist office is no longer a chore but rather a wonderful and compassionate experience for me .
J
5 months ago
Friendly service, clean offices & ladies room,JoAnn is awesome & gives outstanding cleaning.
Always happy with everyone concerned...Love Dr. Rahim!!!! He is the best!!!!!