Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Good
S
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
I came in on short notice due to a dental injury. The staff and dentist were very prompt in alleviating my pain and scheduled a follow up appointment to correct the issues. Everyone was so compassionate and skilled. I am very grateful!
P
2 months ago
The best dental service!
Thank everyone for checking on me today. You’re the BEST!!
G
3 months ago
Crown prep.
Dr. Rahim and his assistant prepped a tooth for a crown. They were pleasant and very professional. Dr. Rahim is always very meticulous in his work.
H
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Raheem are the best. I was taken in at exactly the appointed time and treated very professionally and courteously. I know I am getting the best available dental care here.
B
5 months ago
Friendly staff, quick service.
C
5 months ago
Personal approach
I always find the people very friendly and helpful
R
5 months ago
Courteous, Professional, & Friendly
It is always a pleasure to go to this dentist; he and the whole staff know me, my oral health, and whatever else in my life which could affect my oral health. They keep me informed about each procedure and answer my questions efficiently yet courteously. They make helpful suggestions during our conversations. Their work is excellent!
A
6 months ago
Excellent care! Concerned about my needs and took care of my problem and I was completely satisfied!
S
6 months ago
Great experience everytime thank you
Professional highly qualified and kind