Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
good atmosphere
R
5 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Had crown work done which is a bit lengthy and requires good hands and coordination between doctor and assistant. Kept informed as to what is happening during the entire process. Friendly atmosphere puts patient at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist
I love JoAnn who is my hygienist. She is so friendly, competent and does a wonderful job.
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience, well done.
I am new to the area and this is my first procedure other than cleaning. I was made to feel very comfortable and everything went smoothly. I had two fillings done and it seemed to take no time at all. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend AAD to anyone in need of this service.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
It's all good! Professional, courteous all the time every time!
P
2 months ago
Dr. RAHIM and his team are an amazing group of professionals.
J
2 months ago
Always great staff and service
Always great staff and service
R
2 months ago
Well done; well satisfied
Regular cleaning appointment. I arrived with a surprise for the dental team: a second missing tooth (the first one is in process of implantation). They did not let it bother them (or me) at all. Instead they assured me that all would go smoothly, and it did!
R
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly business
Everyone was friendly and helpful as usual. My appointment with Joann was on time and she did an excellent cleaning job. The Doctor is personable and excellent in informing you of potential problems needing remediation. I don’t know too many people who love to go to the dentist but when and if you have to go this is the place.
J
3 months ago
High quality, caring, professional service provided.
Had a thorough yet painless cleaning by JoAnn. She gave me many tips on improving my oral hygiene including considerations on diet and brushing/flossing techniques. She spent as much time with me as necessary to ensure I understood the things we discussed. She even took pictures of some teeth and gum lines to help me understand some specific areas of concern. Overall, as pleasant an experience as one can have going to the dentist. Would highly recommend this practice.