Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Expert in their field, very knowledgeable
Started work for a crown. Very professional, but friendly atmosphere in the entire office!
L
3 weeks ago
Had cleaning, and hygienist is so pleasant and knowledgeable! Need a crown and she explained the procedure, what would lead up to final crown. As I checked out another staff member set up the right appt. and went into detail on the procedure! Eyeryone there is top notch!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service and quality dental care.
Visited Dr Rahim's office Monday for my regularly scheduled cleaning. The front office staff was welcoming and helped resolve questions with past billings and insurance. My cleaning started on time and my hygienist is always friendly. She reviewed my record and reminded me of areas for improving care of my teeth. She was very careful and thorough during the cleaning and examination. Unfortunately, she spotted some areas of concern that will require significant work but I am grateful that she found them early so we can start on correcting these problems. Dr Rahim was able to assess the problems and work within my tight schedule to start treatment. I always feel the staff there is competant, caring and trustworthy. I have only been a patient of theirs for about 14 months but I strongly recommend this practice to others looking for quality dental care.
F
1 month ago
Comfortable visit
Very professional yet friendly hygienist, did a thorough cleaning - no pain. Dr. Rahim was immediately available to add a procedure saving me time to make another appointment. As always, all staff make the visit comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Great service every time!
Today was "clean teeth:" day , and put a new crown in place. Both done very well. My favorite Dentist and a great staff! Thanks for taking good care of me. Much appreciated!
L
2 months ago
I was very happy with Joann. She is excellent
A
2 months ago
New staff but still great care
My hygienist Terri had left, so I had a new one to do my cleaning. In the six months since my last cleaning, several have left (retired or moved away) and been replaced, so they were all very friendly and assured me that I was still in good hands, which they've had to do a lot, I'm sure. But the cleaning went well, the exam not so much (they found something that needs to be fixed, not looking forward to that procedure!), but overall, still give them good marks.
N
3 months ago
Continued great care
As always, dental care at Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry was great yesterday. There some new people at the practice. All were friendly and provided great care.
B
3 months ago
Happy with the visit and he one of the finest dentist in Westerly...
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist - Been Going For Years - Highly Recommend
I'm very happy with the care I receive at Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry. I've been a patient for close to 15 years and I'm happy with my care. The hygienists do a fantastic job and the good doctor does a great job with cavities and broken teeth (of which I've had a few over the years).