Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly.
Went in the other day for my preventive checkup and as usual, Joann was on time, thorough, and provided good tips to better care for my teeth. She is encouraging when she sees improvement in my dental habits but also honest and straight forward with additional things that I need to do to better care for my teeth. She and Dr Rahim are both very good at communicating the priority of some of my necessary upcoming dental work I need and working with me to assess the options and make decisions. Erin was very helpful in sorting through my insurance plan as well.
J
2 months ago
friendliness of staff
Erin at reception was very nice. Joanne - hygienist was friendly and informative. I have to say, considering I missed a few cleanings and had some build-up, she was gentle and thorough. We never had the chance to view the recommended power tooth brush she spoke highly of. Dr Raheem (?) seemed very friendly and sincere. I felt a little rushed at the end but most likely because my apt was last minute and I think they squeezed me in. Overall good experience and I would recommend.
R
3 months ago
Emergency Repair
The staff at AAD washable to fit me in on very short notice to repair a cracked crown I suffered over the holidays. After a review of the X-ray, the Dentnist decided to save the tooth and put on a temporary crown. The work was rapid yet thorough. A permanent crown is to be put on later this month.
G
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had a dental cleaning today and the hygienist, Amber, was very efficient and thorough. She was very personable and pleasant. Amber also provided helpful tips on how to improve my dental hygiene.
J
4 months ago
Great dental practice
Love the staff and Dr. Rahim. Warm, friendly, on time - once Dr Rahim came to the office when he was on vacation to help me with a dental problem.
N
5 months ago
Always on time! Friendly and professional
I would highly recommend Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry
C
5 months ago
I can’t say enough about Dr. Rahim’s professionalism and compassion toward his patients. His staff is well trained and the entire experience of having a crown procedure was painless and performed with the utmost care.
G
6 months ago
I had a cavity between my teeth
It seemed like a more complicated type of filling , but it was a breeze with very little discomfort... a few hours later it's like nothing happened. Also everything was done on-time..... very pleased with service I received today.
J
6 months ago
HAD TEETH CLEANED WITH JOANNE TODAY & WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER SKILLS. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. DR RAHIM IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST & HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL WITH ME. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! OFFICE GIRLS ARE AWESOME TOO!!!!
D
7 months ago
Joann is great!
I am truly not a fan of dentists and it bogs my mind that anyone would want to be in that profession but I am greatful that Joann is as gentle as she is. Great job!