Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Emergency Repair
The staff at AAD washable to fit me in on very short notice to repair a cracked crown I suffered over the holidays. After a review of the X-ray, the Dentnist decided to save the tooth and put on a temporary crown. The work was rapid yet thorough. A permanent crown is to be put on later this month.
G
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had a dental cleaning today and the hygienist, Amber, was very efficient and thorough. She was very personable and pleasant. Amber also provided helpful tips on how to improve my dental hygiene.
J
2 months ago
Great dental practice
Love the staff and Dr. Rahim. Warm, friendly, on time - once Dr Rahim came to the office when he was on vacation to help me with a dental problem.
N
3 months ago
Always on time! Friendly and professional
I would highly recommend Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry
C
3 months ago
I can’t say enough about Dr. Rahim’s professionalism and compassion toward his patients. His staff is well trained and the entire experience of having a crown procedure was painless and performed with the utmost care.
G
4 months ago
I had a cavity between my teeth
It seemed like a more complicated type of filling , but it was a breeze with very little discomfort... a few hours later it's like nothing happened. Also everything was done on-time..... very pleased with service I received today.
J
4 months ago
HAD TEETH CLEANED WITH JOANNE TODAY & WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER SKILLS. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. DR RAHIM IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST & HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL WITH ME. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! OFFICE GIRLS ARE AWESOME TOO!!!!
D
5 months ago
Joann is great!
I am truly not a fan of dentists and it bogs my mind that anyone would want to be in that profession but I am greatful that Joann is as gentle as she is. Great job!
J
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always, I was greeted professionally, courteously, and most importantly, friendly and sincerely. All procedures were quick, smooth, gentle and always provided with copious feedback and comments. They treat you like a friend as well as a patient. 10 out of 10!
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My cleaning and filling of a small cavity went very smoothly. The kindness and consideration of all staff was such a gift to me.