Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
I was quickly tested for Covid symptoms without having to wait. I was then conducted right in by my hygienist, who was wonderful. All staff was courteous, professional and friendly. Everything about my exam was explained to me. Dr. Rahim was great, as usual. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. .
M
1 week ago
Good as it gets!
Dental cleaning during COVID Easy peasey. Staff are great as always
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent job AAD!
Dr. Rahim & his staff are an exceptional team. They are always so friendly & accommodating. Everything is done in the utmost professional way, as this is very important considering the times we are living in at the moment. All of the staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist & especially Dr. Rahim have a way with making you feel comfortable no matter what you’re having done. A special thank you to Amber for a great cleaning & pleasant experience!
B
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going here for over 10 years and I will continue. The staff is friendly, professional and kind. They know what they’re doing and they’re doing it well.
D
3 weeks ago
Great to be back!
First visit after coved-19 reopening. Same professional service and courtesy. New hygienist - but Same competent, professional, courteous treatment I’ve come to expect at this office. Dr. Rahim is always pleasant and professional. Other staff members always pleasant and friendly and helpful. Quickly remembered why I chose this provider for my dental care! Great to be back!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable cleaning and thorough exam
Michelle was wonderful! And Dr. Rahim was as efficient and thorough as always. I've seen a lot of dentists in my 67 years and AA (and Dr. Mitchel before him) is far and away the best. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go.
A
1 month ago
My dental hygienist is very careful and I felt ok with the precautions taken
Always a great experience and I am not a fan of going to the dentist so this says a lot Ps blue button appeared after I messaged I had none
R
1 month ago
Welcome return to care
The staff practiced excellent coronavirus screening. The hygienist explained procedural changes and the reasons for them, took the x-rays, then did a thorough cleaning. The dentist's review was done with care and precision.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful caring service
I love going to my dentist! Joanne does a wonderful job!
L
4 months ago
JOANN IS THEN BEST SHE SO FRIENDLY AND PLEASANT EVERYONE IS VERY NICE