Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
As always-great job!
A
1 month ago
drill and fill
Lovely time! Well, not really, fillings are not fun for anyone, I imagine, but it was okay, they did their best, and asked me how i was doing, to make sure it was as bearable as possible, so mission accomplished! I survived without a lot of trauma, and made it through the rest of the day okay. Having been there before, I knew what to expect, so it was okay!
J
1 month ago
First time visit. Very personable, professional and thorough.
My hygienist was very personable, very gentle, very thorough and had a lot of good information for me on how to take better care of my teeth. Because this was my first visit with this practice there was some additional baseline work to do but I felt she took the time to do each item/step correctly and completely. Most enjoyable dental visit I have had in a long time.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a pleasant experience and enjoy the staff
A
2 months ago
Great care, no problems here!
Being a long time patient, continuity is a good thing, they know me, I know them, and a good professional yet still friendly relationship happens. Not the first choice of things to do, as others have mentioned, but no worries, either, I know I'm in good hands, and that is a comfort to know.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, super friendly!
Always have a gracious staff that are knowledgeable, and helpful?
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Rahim is awesome and Joanne is a great hygienist. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist, let's face it, is not high on anyones list of having a good time. But, being a "lifer", going on 3 decades now, the staff makes it enjoyable to the point where I still go to A.E.D. even though I moved quite a distance away. Dr. Rahim is a character, in a good way. You exchange a few funny/memorable stories when your there, laugh a little and pick up where you left off last time on your next visit - in my case. Face it, anyone w/ a college degree can fill cavities. But, a friendly familiar face keeps you going back.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
I had cracked a tooth on popcorn and got same day service to fix my tooth!! Dr. Rahim is a great dentist and he always try's to calm me down and reassure me.