Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a pleasant experience and enjoy the staff
A
4 days ago
Great care, no problems here!
Being a long time patient, continuity is a good thing, they know me, I know them, and a good professional yet still friendly relationship happens. Not the first choice of things to do, as others have mentioned, but no worries, either, I know I'm in good hands, and that is a comfort to know.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, super friendly!
Always have a gracious staff that are knowledgeable, and helpful?
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Rahim is awesome and Joanne is a great hygienist. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist, let's face it, is not high on anyones list of having a good time. But, being a "lifer", going on 3 decades now, the staff makes it enjoyable to the point where I still go to A.E.D. even though I moved quite a distance away. Dr. Rahim is a character, in a good way. You exchange a few funny/memorable stories when your there, laugh a little and pick up where you left off last time on your next visit - in my case. Face it, anyone w/ a college degree can fill cavities. But, a friendly familiar face keeps you going back.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
I had cracked a tooth on popcorn and got same day service to fix my tooth!! Dr. Rahim is a great dentist and he always try's to calm me down and reassure me.
H
4 weeks ago
Great service as usual. Professional and friendly.
I and my Family have been going to A.E.D. for many years now and have been receiving excellent dental care. We have always been well treated by Dr. Rahim and his able, courteous staff.
J
1 month ago
Always a good value
I'm pleased to have found Advanced Aesthetic. The kind, professional service provided is a good value.
L
1 month ago
I WAS HAPPY WITH EVERY ONE