Advanced Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

85 Beach Street

Building D

Westerly, RI 02891-2717

Open Today By Appointment

westerlyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The staff and Dr. Raheem are the best. I was taken in at exactly the appointed time and treated very professionally and courteously. I know I am getting the best available dental care here.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, quick service.
C
3 weeks ago
Personal approach
I always find the people very friendly and helpful
R
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional, & Friendly
It is always a pleasure to go to this dentist; he and the whole staff know me, my oral health, and whatever else in my life which could affect my oral health. They keep me informed about each procedure and answer my questions efficiently yet courteously. They make helpful suggestions during our conversations. Their work is excellent!
A
2 months ago
Excellent care! Concerned about my needs and took care of my problem and I was completely satisfied!
S
2 months ago
Great experience everytime thank you
Professional highly qualified and kind
C
2 months ago
Always receive personal attention and with respect and consideration
J
4 months ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly.
Went in the other day for my preventive checkup and as usual, Joann was on time, thorough, and provided good tips to better care for my teeth. She is encouraging when she sees improvement in my dental habits but also honest and straight forward with additional things that I need to do to better care for my teeth. She and Dr Rahim are both very good at communicating the priority of some of my necessary upcoming dental work I need and working with me to assess the options and make decisions. Erin was very helpful in sorting through my insurance plan as well.
J
4 months ago
friendliness of staff
Erin at reception was very nice. Joanne - hygienist was friendly and informative. I have to say, considering I missed a few cleanings and had some build-up, she was gentle and thorough. We never had the chance to view the recommended power tooth brush she spoke highly of. Dr Raheem (?) seemed very friendly and sincere. I felt a little rushed at the end but most likely because my apt was last minute and I think they squeezed me in. Overall good experience and I would recommend.
R
5 months ago
Emergency Repair
The staff at AAD washable to fit me in on very short notice to repair a cracked crown I suffered over the holidays. After a review of the X-ray, the Dentnist decided to save the tooth and put on a temporary crown. The work was rapid yet thorough. A permanent crown is to be put on later this month.