Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. oyangen not only did a thorough exam, but took the extra time to fix a problem caused by a Florida dentist who had left a job half done. Thanks so much.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
My pleasure Herb and thanks for leaving a review. Keep Smiling!
C
1 week ago
Beyond the call of duty , Like going to see old friends that really care about you ---
Been caring for my pearly white's for years with knowledge of my over all health to serve me well and keep me healthy . Every single person I have met @ Dr. O's is pleasant and professional . I really look forward to my visit every 6 months .
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Cyndy, we enjoy having you as a patient!
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Oyangan's dental office for many years. Everyone is always very informative and friendly. I trust Dr. Oyangan and his staff to take good care of my dental needs.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Donna.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Oyangen’s!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Margo!
K
1 month ago
Highly professional. State of the art technology! First class all the way!
Squeezed me in on short notice as I was having pain. Previous dentist had recommended extractions and partial dentures! Utilizing state-of-the-art technology Dr. O determined both teeth are saveable. He spent considerable time reviewing x-rays, ct scan, and explaining issues and treatment plan. Not only will he be saving my teeth but my wallet as well! Thank you!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Kent, we are glad we could help. Keep Smiling!
N
2 months ago
Return
I am happy to be back after being away for a year. It was great to see the same warm smiles and especially Anne's warm welcome! Carol is awesome!. Truly enjoyed my visit!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank you Nancy, the pleasure was all ours! 8-)
R
2 months ago
Great Family Practice!
My wife, me and my two girls make a two hour trip just because Dr O and his staff are that good. With the latest in tech and patient staff we all have a pain free experience. They have a comfortable lounge which is currently being updated and a very accessible building with plenty of parking. Carol did a terrific pain free job on my cleaning after Dr O fitted me with a temp crown. I was also instructed on how to get to those hard to reach problem areas of my teeth with a brush and floss. The rest of the family was just as content. Anyone asks “Dr O is the place to go!” 😁
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Rick, Keep Smiling!
T
2 months ago
Best Experience
It's so nice to go to a well run modern dental office that is ready for your appointment on time! Plus, Dr. Oyangen is a perfectionist! He wants your teeth to feel good and look great. My comfort is always an utmost priority, too. I always recommend Dr. O to everyone I know.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Teresa!
B
3 months ago
CAROL is best hygienist ever!!
Although office schedule running late, Carol did a thorough and first class cleaning for me AS SHE ALWAYS DOES!!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You B B.
P
3 months ago
excellent service
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Pete, thanks for the compliment.