Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning by Michael
I had my teeth cleaned to day by Michael and he was, as usual, very professional, thorough and it was painless. He is also very well informed and has snippits of information that are very interesting and informative.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback Lynn!
C
4 months ago
Professional, on time, concerned as to how you are doing and always makes sure you are not in pain. Dr. O. And his entire staff are great!🤩
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Cathy!
H
4 months ago
Always professional, and always a perfectionist in taking care of a problem. Dr. O is without peer. And, he is a nice person to talk to. You can't do better.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Herb! We appreciate your patronage for the last 16 years!
H
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. oyangen not only did a thorough exam, but took the extra time to fix a problem caused by a Florida dentist who had left a job half done. Thanks so much.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
My pleasure Herb and thanks for leaving a review. Keep Smiling!
C
4 months ago
Beyond the call of duty , Like going to see old friends that really care about you ---
Been caring for my pearly white's for years with knowledge of my over all health to serve me well and keep me healthy . Every single person I have met @ Dr. O's is pleasant and professional . I really look forward to my visit every 6 months .
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Cyndy, we enjoy having you as a patient!
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Oyangan's dental office for many years. Everyone is always very informative and friendly. I trust Dr. Oyangan and his staff to take good care of my dental needs.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Donna.
M
5 months ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Oyangen’s!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Margo!
K
5 months ago
Highly professional. State of the art technology! First class all the way!
Squeezed me in on short notice as I was having pain. Previous dentist had recommended extractions and partial dentures! Utilizing state-of-the-art technology Dr. O determined both teeth are saveable. He spent considerable time reviewing x-rays, ct scan, and explaining issues and treatment plan. Not only will he be saving my teeth but my wallet as well! Thank you!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Kent, we are glad we could help. Keep Smiling!
N
6 months ago
Return
I am happy to be back after being away for a year. It was great to see the same warm smiles and especially Anne's warm welcome! Carol is awesome!. Truly enjoyed my visit!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank you Nancy, the pleasure was all ours! 8-)
R
6 months ago
Great Family Practice!
My wife, me and my two girls make a two hour trip just because Dr O and his staff are that good. With the latest in tech and patient staff we all have a pain free experience. They have a comfortable lounge which is currently being updated and a very accessible building with plenty of parking. Carol did a terrific pain free job on my cleaning after Dr O fitted me with a temp crown. I was also instructed on how to get to those hard to reach problem areas of my teeth with a brush and floss. The rest of the family was just as content. Anyone asks “Dr O is the place to go!” 😁
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Rick, Keep Smiling!