Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Clean bright office setting with highly trained staff
I have been going to Dr. O for more years then we will mention! Newly updated office space with the same highly trained staff year after year gives you an idea how wonderful this office is. They are always up to date with new technique and technology.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Lori!
K
7 months ago
Hight Quality Service and Very Professional
The office is very clean, comfortable and modern. All the employees are friendly and polite. Dr. O is very knowledgeable and good at what he does. I did not even feel the injection. I have been coming to this dental office since 2001. Hands down, the BEST dentist I have ever been too.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for leaving a review Kim.
W
11 months ago
Look no further
If you are looking for dentist?..Dr.O is "the one". Very nice office and clean. Staff is great...no constant turnover. Little to no wait time...except for (maybe) an occasional emergency patient/or extended patient care prior to you...(know) the same quality of care will be provided for you. Very flexible with appointments...they will get you in fast. Very! knowledgeable and truly an artist in his field! They go above and beyond with their patients that have "dentist/dental fears". I always go expecting the worse and leave thinking "that was not so bad". I used to walk in a dentist office crying...I do not anymore because I know I am in good hands...Dr. O is very good at making sure you have little to no pain.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Wendi.
L
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning by Michael
I had my teeth cleaned to day by Michael and he was, as usual, very professional, thorough and it was painless. He is also very well informed and has snippits of information that are very interesting and informative.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback Lynn!
C
1 year ago
Professional, on time, concerned as to how you are doing and always makes sure you are not in pain. Dr. O. And his entire staff are great!🤩
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Cathy!
H
1 year ago
Always professional, and always a perfectionist in taking care of a problem. Dr. O is without peer. And, he is a nice person to talk to. You can't do better.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Herb! We appreciate your patronage for the last 16 years!
H
1 year ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. oyangen not only did a thorough exam, but took the extra time to fix a problem caused by a Florida dentist who had left a job half done. Thanks so much.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
My pleasure Herb and thanks for leaving a review. Keep Smiling!
C
1 year ago
Beyond the call of duty , Like going to see old friends that really care about you ---
Been caring for my pearly white's for years with knowledge of my over all health to serve me well and keep me healthy . Every single person I have met @ Dr. O's is pleasant and professional . I really look forward to my visit every 6 months .
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Cyndy, we enjoy having you as a patient!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Oyangan's dental office for many years. Everyone is always very informative and friendly. I trust Dr. Oyangan and his staff to take good care of my dental needs.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Donna.
M
1 year ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Oyangen’s!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Margo!