Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
Personal comments for Dr. O's office.
The staff is always pleasant and helpful. It's like family!! I've been going to Dr. Oyangen for years and would highly recommend him and his staff.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Gina! We appreciate your confidence in us.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professionalism
Dr. O and his staff are the best out there. Always friendly and professional. Dr. O has the highest standards of care for his patients. I would recommend Dr. O and his practice to anyone and everyone in need of quality dental care.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank you Donna. We appreciate it.
L
2 weeks ago
Productive informative appointment
I was taken promptly at my appointment time. Casual enjoyable conversation and inquiry as to any health changes since my last visit. And, As always, Michael was thorough, and gentle !!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for writing a review Leslie.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience!
My cleaning with at the office was fantastic. It was pain free and very thorough. The hygienist even pointed out some things that I can improve on my own. When Dr. Oyangen came to the chair, he was informative and confirmed what the hygienist was telling me. The front desk was very cheerful and helpful. Great experience all the way around and I do not plan on going anywhere else!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Erik!
L
2 weeks ago
Confident Bridge smile
Due to a fall as a child-loss of front teeth I have had to have many Bridges of which I lost confidence in talking to people-in conversation I could always see there eyes go to my teeth & being very clean about myself my confidence was shot.The Challenge for Dr.Oyangen- large spaces in my front teeth also -due to thumb sucking as a child it left my tooth/gum line crooked so Dr. had lots of obstacles to over come- Also material always stained(black coffee). After many fittings and changes Dr. took the time to make them look natural for me & with the material they are made with now, no stain. In a conversation eys dont go to my teeth at all. Very Happy!! No Pain
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
I am extremely pleased that we could help Linda.
D
2 weeks ago
excellent service
Dr O is the best dentist you could have (and the staff too). Always takes the time to explain things and listens to any questions you might have. Extremely knowledgeable (wish all my other doctors were as knowledgeable as he is). Makes the experience actually enjoyable (well as enjoyable as can be in going to the dentist)
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Don!
R
1 month ago
Back to work the next day with no pain or discomfort after a root canal. Can't expect any better! Thanks! I had gum pain late Fri to Sunday, Doc called in an antibiotic for me, Monday occasional pain throughout the day at work, got me in for Tuesday, drove up to office, Doc did 3D X-ray & thorough tests to determine tooth associated with gum pain. Found tooth had died from interior, and had Doc proceed with repairs which alleviated internal pressures on my gum and nerve tissues causing the problems. Scheduled for post an cap fitting middle of July! Nice to be pain free. :)
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
I am glad we could help and thanks for writing a review!
B
1 month ago
Dr. O is excellent at what he does. His knowledge is unending. He's very kind, caring and careful. He explains everything he will be doing and willingly answers any questions you may have. His staff are the greatest. The atmosphere is warm and caring. I wouldn't go any where else.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Barbara!
E
1 month ago
Two Fillings!
Very painless visit today! Thank you!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
It was our pleasure Emily.
R
2 months ago
Felt Like I was a Priority
Just had my bi-annual cleaning. I had had some concerns which were more than properly addressed; extra time was spent on me and knowledgeable information was provided. The services provided by the practitioners are excellent and efficient, as always.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words Rebecca. Please pass on your experience to friends, family and co-workers. Keep Smiling! 8-)