Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Gentle, no discomfort
I had a crown put on and two fillings replaced. It was easy and I feel great. Dr. O knows what he is doing.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for the review Andrea. Keep Smiling.
D
4 days ago
Dr. Roy and his staff are friendly and very professional.
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I always have a pleasant experience during my appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Roy and his staff for all of your dental needs.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Donna!
E
4 days ago
Amazing Office and wonderful team
I had an oversized filling on a back tooth. Dr. Oyangen removed the filling at the first appointment and placed a temporary crown on top. At the second appointment he removed the temporary and cemented the fabricated crown in place. He said this would help to protect the tooth from damage. He only used a half dose of Novocain and I only felt a little pinch. Overall, the experience was painless, quick with no waiting time, and it looks great! Thanks Dr. O. and Team! I recommend this office any time dental work needs to be done! They are Amazing!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Erik!
B
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS the BEST for well over 10 years!!
Best dental maintenance I have ever had, and I have lived in many different cities and states. CAROL is a perfectionist which is precisely what is required in a top notch hygienist and Dr O does fantastic work which he stands behind 100%!! PLUS all the state of the art amenities-what more can you ask for????
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You BB!
P
3 weeks ago
My new crown on a molar tooth!
I was very impressed with cutting edge technology that Dr. Roy Oyangen uses in his practice! He is by far and away the best dentist I have ever been a patient of. I would recommend Advance Aesthetics Dentistry to anyone and everyone!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for the high praise Patrick!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional compasionate and latest technology
The staff from the front desk to the dentist are all welcoming and cannot do enough to make the patient comfortable and at ease while providing the latest in dental care and technology. Never have to wait. Highly recommend....and this is coming from someone who use to go or not go to the dentist kicking and screaming. Cannot thank the team enough for saving my teeth and putting me at ease!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Audrey.
J
1 month ago
painless...
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for Leaving a Review Jeff.
W
2 months ago
Very nice, PATIENT, professional, fast, understanding, amazing work.
After many years of bad experiences and ugly teeth--I am VERY glad to have found Dr. Oyangen and his staff! They are very nice, patient, understanding, professional and the work they do is amazing. I am petrified of dentists--Dr. O and his staff went above and beyond to help me feel less anxious and less worried. For the first time (in many years) I can honestly say--I see light at the end of the tunnel--when it comes to the health and function of my mouth/teeth. Thank you!!!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Wendi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist and office staff !
Today I had my teeth cleaned, as always I felt relaxed and confident with Micheal and Dr.O I have been a patient of Dr O for over 25 years, have had difficult issues with my teeth and Dr.O always finds the right solutions. I have A lot of confidence with Dr.O and his Staff. They really care about me.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Christy!
T
4 months ago
Awesome office - great staff
Everyone at this office is a pleasure to deal with. Friendly staff, excellent dentistry. Highly recommend!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Trish! 8-)