Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Felt Like I was a Priority
Just had my bi-annual cleaning. I had had some concerns which were more than properly addressed; extra time was spent on me and knowledgeable information was provided. The services provided by the practitioners are excellent and efficient, as always.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words Rebecca. Please pass on your experience to friends, family and co-workers. Keep Smiling! 8-)
B
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. My appointment was for a cleaning and it was wonderful!!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for leaving a review Barbara.
P
4 weeks ago
I am so impressed with everyone in this office. I am a person so afraid of the dentist and they understand and make me feel comfortable. Today they went above and beyond for me with thier kindness. Thank you Dr. O and the rest of your awesome staff.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
You Are Welcome Pam. Please spread the word.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Oyangen takes his time and gets it right. Dr. Oyangen and his staff are always friendly and professional. Great experience
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Larry!
E
1 month ago
I went in for a cleaning today, with Carol, and she did a wonderful job! Really put me at ease during the whole experience, considering how long it had been since my last professional dental cleaning. Thank you again!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
You are Welcome Emily! Thanks for leaving a review.
P
1 month ago
Appointment was good.
Warm friendly greeting as I entered the office. Promptly escorted to dental chair. Carol assured me that my cleaning would be completed by ten o'clock so I could make my next appointment. Cleaning completed a few minutes earyl. The cleaning procedure was done in a friendly and professional manner.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for coming in and leaving a Review Pete. We appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
Industry's Best!
Excellent overall experience. The staff at Advance Aesthetics Dentistry provides top notch service with the highest level of professionalism from start to finish. Truly a delightful experience, and I would recommend anyone to give Dr. Roy Oyangen and his staff a shot, you will not be disappointed.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Stanley! Now everyone, head Stanley's words... LOL 8-)
E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience! I finally found the perfect dentist, after years of anxiety and fear about going. Thank you!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Your Welcome Emily. Please spread the word!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist for extractions and an upper and lower partial was so overwhelming at 89 years old. Dr. Oyangen and his wonderful staff made my experience so positive and reassured me every step of the way. My new teeth look great and I am so pleased. Thanks!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
It was our Pleasure Meridith! We are happy we could help.
H
2 months ago
I have always had a good experience with my dental work at Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry. The staff are always friendly and thoughtful. Everything is fully explained and my questions are clearly answered. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that might be hesitant or fearful of having dental work done.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Holly! We Guarantee ALL of our patients comfort and satisfaction!