Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great Cleaning from Michael!
All the brushing and flossing is worth the time. They did not find any problems and I had a pleasant experience. I have been coming to this office for let me see, over 7 years now and it has ALWAYS been wonderful. Dr. Oyangen has replaced 11 metal fillings with ceramic ones at my request (because of the Mercury in the metal ones), two teeth crowned or caped, cleanings every six months and Dr. O. made me a snore guard which my wife is very pleased about! Everyone was very welcoming and pleasant. I have lived in 7 different states and seen at least 12 different dentists. This is hands down the BEST office I have ever been too. Call now and actually look forward to going to the dentists for once!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Erik!
P
1 week ago
A Great Dental Experience!
Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry is truly what the name says because they have the most up to date dental solutions for any problems you may have. When you have your teeth cleaned at Advanced Aesthetics, they are truly spotless when you are all done and as white as they could be. You feel like you have a new set of teeth in your mouth after having a cleaning. Dr. Roy Oyangen is by far and away the best dentist I have ever been treated by and he truly cares about his patients. The office staff is very friendly and will cater to your every need. Yes indeed, I highly recommend Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry!!!!!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank you for the praise and continued support Patrick. Keep Smiling!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
The service is exceptional and the staff always makes you feel so welcomed. Dr. O is so knowledgeable in so many procedures. They're like family.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for the Compliment Gina! Keep Smiling
W
3 weeks ago
Best group of people ever
I would and do recommend this office to everyone. I always hated going to the Dentist. Not anymore!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Wendy! We appreciate the review.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional care
Dr. O has high standards for all his services. He is up to date on all the newest procedures. The staff is so helpful and friendly. I've been going to Dr. O for many years! 😀G
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Gina! We appreciate your loyalty. Smile Often!!!!
L
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great experience. Mike is very efficient and caring. I have sensitive teeth so he turned down the water jet to 25% to not hurt me. He is pleasant and very thorough. The whole office staff is friendly and knows you when you walk in.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for leaving a review Lynn.
R
2 months ago
Happy mouth
Glad to have my new bridge in. It looks great!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
We are glad we could help. Thanks for leaving a review.
P
2 months ago
Caring professionals
This was my first visit to Dr. O's - I don't think that I have ever felt more at ease in any dental office than I did today. My experience today went beyond professional to the staff really caring about my situation. Given my dental anxiety, I feel fortunate to have fallen into the hands of Dr. O and his staff. The technology available at Advanced Aesthetics is impressive along with Dr. O's show and tell explanation of my situation and options was very comforting. Thanks for what you do and how you do it.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks Peter. We are happy that you were comfortable and satisfied. The best compliment you can give us is telling your friends, colleagues and family about our office. Thank You! Keep Smiling!!!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Roy does such a fine job that I'm sure the only thing the anthropologists will find of me in 500 years will be my teeth!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for leaving a review Jim. Keep Smiling!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional
I appreciate all the time Dr. Roy spends with his patients. He makes sure that you are satisfied with everything before he is satisfied. I respect all the behind the scenes work that he and his staff put in to see that the patient is taken care of.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Donna! We appreciate the kind words.