Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry

Dentist

113 Saratoga Road

Suite 101

Schenectady, NY 12302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oyangendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
I went in for a cleaning today, with Carol, and she did a wonderful job! Really put me at ease during the whole experience, considering how long it had been since my last professional dental cleaning. Thank you again!
P
4 days ago
Appointment was good.
Warm friendly greeting as I entered the office. Promptly escorted to dental chair. Carol assured me that my cleaning would be completed by ten o'clock so I could make my next appointment. Cleaning completed a few minutes earyl. The cleaning procedure was done in a friendly and professional manner.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for coming in and leaving a Review Pete. We appreciate it.
S
2 weeks ago
Industry's Best!
Excellent overall experience. The staff at Advance Aesthetics Dentistry provides top notch service with the highest level of professionalism from start to finish. Truly a delightful experience, and I would recommend anyone to give Dr. Roy Oyangen and his staff a shot, you will not be disappointed.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Stanley! Now everyone, head Stanley's words... LOL 8-)
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! I finally found the perfect dentist, after years of anxiety and fear about going. Thank you!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Your Welcome Emily. Please spread the word!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist for extractions and an upper and lower partial was so overwhelming at 89 years old. Dr. Oyangen and his wonderful staff made my experience so positive and reassured me every step of the way. My new teeth look great and I am so pleased. Thanks!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
It was our Pleasure Meridith! We are happy we could help.
H
1 month ago
I have always had a good experience with my dental work at Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry. The staff are always friendly and thoughtful. Everything is fully explained and my questions are clearly answered. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that might be hesitant or fearful of having dental work done.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Holly! We Guarantee ALL of our patients comfort and satisfaction!
A
1 month ago
Gentle, no discomfort
I had a crown put on and two fillings replaced. It was easy and I feel great. Dr. O knows what he is doing.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thanks for the review Andrea. Keep Smiling.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Roy and his staff are friendly and very professional.
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I always have a pleasant experience during my appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Roy and his staff for all of your dental needs.
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Donna!
E
1 month ago
Amazing Office and wonderful team
I had an oversized filling on a back tooth. Dr. Oyangen removed the filling at the first appointment and placed a temporary crown on top. At the second appointment he removed the temporary and cemented the fabricated crown in place. He said this would help to protect the tooth from damage. He only used a half dose of Novocain and I only felt a little pinch. Overall, the experience was painless, quick with no waiting time, and it looks great! Thanks Dr. O. and Team! I recommend this office any time dental work needs to be done! They are Amazing!
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You Erik!
B
2 months ago
ALWAYS the BEST for well over 10 years!!
Best dental maintenance I have ever had, and I have lived in many different cities and states. CAROL is a perfectionist which is precisely what is required in a top notch hygienist and Dr O does fantastic work which he stands behind 100%!! PLUS all the state of the art amenities-what more can you ask for????
Response from Advanced Aesthetics Dentistry
Thank You BB!