Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff
Everyone from the greeter Kelly to Dr. Mohan & all the other staff made me feel so comfortable & they are truly professionals working there to help you as much as possible. I even came in for an emergency & it was quick & painless dental work. I love this dental office!!! Thank you so much!
L
5 days ago
Dynamic Dental Service!!!
By far THE BEST experience one could have going to the dentist! I called for an emergency appointment and they got me in within a couple hours. The staff and dentist were so friendly, efficient and most accommodating. They took care of all my immediate needs and insurance claim billing. Equipped with the latest technology and fast professional service, I am going back for more! Thank You for the Smile!
M
1 week ago
Friendly
Comfortable, the doctor and the other staffs are wonderful. Yes I would definitely recommend my friends and families.
N
2 weeks ago
Dental hygentis was very thorough and gentle. She did a great job.
M
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly, giving suggestions to maintain good oral health
K
3 weeks ago
Staff is always courteous and friendly!
I’ve been going to this dentist for a few years. Both the dentist and hygentist are very knowledgeable and helpful giving suggestions to keep your teeth in good shape. Oh, and the practice mgr is very nice To talk with.
P
3 weeks ago
Appointment
I was very nervous going to the dentist, but everyone was very friendly and the Dentist was very professional. When he was working on my teeth he made sure that I did not have pain he numbed me enough for me to feel comfortable. He also explained to me was he was doing.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Both the dentist and the dental hygienist were extremely knowledgeable and personable. They answered all of my questions and spoke to me like a friend. Going to the dentist was actually a pleasurable experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Everything was very good
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, Fast service
Went in today for checkup and cleaning, and x rays. hygienist was fast and thorough and fast. Dentist came in to check on a few spot they were watching for changes. They pointed them out and recommended a filling repair on one side of tooth. Scheduled next week but could have scheduled as early as tomorrow. Am very happy with the service.