Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome experience at this place
I never liked going to the dentist. But everyone here is extremely nice and really cares about you. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist office.
C
7 days ago
I have had a good amount of dental work done and am very pleased with the work Dr. Mohan has performed. This most recent visit was for an extraction and bone graft in preparation for an implant. Dr. Mohan was very gentle and the procedure was painless. Brenda, the hygienist I see most often, is very thorough and provides helpful suggestions on dental care. The office staff is pleasant and very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Six month check up - very satisfied
It is not often I get into an appointment early, but today that happened. A pleasant surprise. The hygienist was very good, very professional and very instructive.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Taken in on time, pleasant people, timely work, no pain.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had gotten an implant done and everyone in the office was extremely patient and caring to me. The dentist was very gentle and they made me feel very comfortable. I think them a lot and trust them.
L
1 month ago
Nice staff
Ive been using this dentist office for over 10 years and would never change -- everyone is soooo nice !
F
1 month ago
Good friendly staff...
E
1 month ago
March 22, 2018 visit
My visit was very good. I asked to move my appointment up earlier and they were able to accommodate me for an earlier appointment
A
1 month ago
Great Service. Profwssional and friendly
I received a great service at this appointment from the time I got to the reception desk to the time I checked out. The staff at the reception desk were wonderful. I was greeted with a smile as always and the staff was very friendly, polite, and professional. The dentist was very friendly as well as his assistant. I always receive great service here and would absolutely recommend Advance and Comfort Dentistry to people I know who are looking for a new dentist. Thanks to all of the staff for a job well done on this visit.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Very personable staff, great experience and service.