Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Was taken in on time and had a good visit. I have always had a good experience here.
C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service, quality tools used, no time wasted
Brenda did a great job cleaning my teeth. There was zero wait time and she was very efficient when doing her work. Very careful when cleaning teeth. In and out in a timely manner.
J
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Brenda was knowledgeable and explained how I could improve on my home care. Dr. Mohan took the time to review and explain my pre-medications and how long to take them.
S
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my services. What a great women she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed.Thanks
N
4 weeks ago
Ms. Brenda was very courteous.
D
1 month ago
Dental visit
I have been coming here for over 10 years and I can't say anything negative about them. My teeth always come out feeling good and fresh. Other than them yelling at me for not flossing enough, I love them.
R
1 month ago
Brenda genuinely cares about your oral health.
Pleasant experience from check in to check out
B
2 months ago
Excellent office assistants dental assistants
Heather is an excellent office associate. She went above and beyond to provide me with answers to my questions. I hold Heather in highest regards. Hallah was excellent dental assistant. She too provided excellent support to answer questions making my visit a pleasurable one.
S
2 months ago
Polite and thorough staff clean environment quality work done to my satisfaction
T
2 months ago
Great, efficient service
Being a new patient can sometimes be time consuming and frustrating at a new dentists office. I found the process at Advanced and Comfort Dentistry to be a breeze. I did not have a long wait time, and they were honest and up-front about my treatment plan. I will definitely be returning!