Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Courteous and friendly
Always on time / staff is very friendly patient and thorough. I appreciated a last minute change I needed due to an unfortunate eye injury/issue - I really appreciated her working with me as I needed to take care of the last minute issue as a priority.
M
5 months ago
Service
Everyone is so nice. The dentists are very good and very professional. I got an appointment very quickly and was in and out In reasonable time.
T
5 months ago
Fariba is wonderful😄
W
5 months ago
High quality
I had 75 minutes of prep work for a bridge. Lots of needles and drilling. All pain free- Dr. Mohan and his assistant were thorough and efficient. Very nice job.
N
5 months ago
Best, Most patient office!
Barbara and Dr Mohan always provide an exceptional checkup! I’ve been coming here for 8 years and they helped me overcome my fears of the dentist!
A
5 months ago
Professional
Everyone there was very nice and had all the answers to all my questions.
N
5 months ago
Excellent
I would highly recommend this dental location to anyone. This location offers excellent service and outstanding staff. Brenda does a wonderful job cleaning the teeth.
D
6 months ago
Brenda W was skilled and friendly as she cleaned my teeth. She then educated me in home care such as how to brush effectively removing tartar. Dr Kareshi checked my teeth and bite thoroughly giving me options to improve my bite because of missing teeth. No pressure. Thank you to Dr Kateshi,Brenda W, and staff
A
6 months ago
Worse service ever
Was told I needed a root canal and could not put temp filling dentist was disrespectful( I went to other dentestist which addresses issue no root canal needed ) these people are cons don’t rec to no one!!!!!!
J
7 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I had my teeth cleaned today and as always it was a pleasant experience!