Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
professional
Very professional and friendly, my cleaning went great and discussion for future work was satisfactory!
P
1 week ago
Friendly as usual, Professional as usual. NO PAIN!
Friendly as usual, Professional as usual. NO PAIN!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. The wait time in the lobby was literally like 2 minutes. I really appreciated how gentle the dentist was. I left without hurting at all.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a deep scale cleaning and the hygienist was excellent. She explained what she was doing and was gentle.
E
1 month ago
Great people and great check up!
Went for my regular checkup and cleaning today. It is always a pleasure to see my hygienist; she does a great job. She is gentle and very professional. Today I met a new Doctor for the first time. He was very pleasant to me. I will be going back often.
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff
S
1 month ago
Never disappoints, professional service with personal attention
Came in late in the day, after work. It a convieient time for me. Dr. Moran was done for the day and was headed out the door, he saw me, asked how I was and remembered me from past visits. He put down his personal belongings and came in to review my X-Rays and look at my teeth. My vision was just a routine cleaning and they treated me like royalty. The staff was awesome, caring and professional and I would recommend them without hesitation.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
This was the first time we had ever been to your office. We tried your office after the previous dentist we had been going to for a few years made negative comments about my 8 year old son's teeth while he was sitting in the chair and she was working on him. We no longer wanted to go there and searched for awhile for a new dentist. We got a recomendation for you office and decided to give you a try. My daughter had a tooth extraction done. The dentist was amazing with her, especially since they had never even met before. She was gentle and my daughter had absolutely no pain at all. Thank you so much we will definitely be using your office as our regular dentist from now on!
D
1 month ago
Great care!
Always a thorough check up. Dr. Siri is great!
B
2 months ago
Gail was very attentive and gave me comfort. Thanks Gail!