Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
So very pleased
This is painless dentistry. Dr. Mohan assured me that if needed a simple raising of the hand would get any pain medication needed. His original injection lasted through a lengthy procedure and each step was explained as it was done. The staff is always friendly and efficient and a patient's convenience is considered when making appointments. I do miss the receptionist, Karen, since I was a patient of Dr. Fieg and was always pleased to see a face I knew.
D
3 weeks ago
CLEANING
WHILE CLEANING THE TEETH A BRACE ON THE TOOTH CAME OFF WHILE CLEANING
E
3 weeks ago
I needed answers and I got them
I went to this dentist to learn what kind of damage was done to my mouth following a recent car accident. I was treated with good manners and the whole examination was quick. Everything was very well done.
D
1 month ago
Staff very pleasant
Your receptionist Karen is always very pleasant. She is very knowledgeable regarding and insurances. I was disappointed to find out my regular hygienist was not going to be doing my cleaning. I have been going to her for quite some time.
C
1 month ago
Superior dentistry and Professional treatment
Dr. Mohan provides excellent dental care! I had a small filling done and preparation for a crown! He is very gentle and caring. His dental assistant, Deanna was also very good. As always, Karen is very helpful and efficient!
J
1 month ago
Thorouhly Pleased
I would recommend Dr. Siri (Spelling ?) and her assistant to any and everyone. Excellent dental work and customer care. 1st rate all around experience!!! Best dentist I have ever had!
H
1 month ago
High Quality service and professional
My daughter has special needs. She many times has sensory overload due to her sensory processing disorder and autism. We are never turned away. Staff tries to be understanding and seek out what will best help. Today she had two cavities filled. We prepared her ahead of time; but the staff and doctor were nice and pleasant. They talked to her and helped her to be able to express if she still felt any discomfort. And they listened when she did. She did awesome!! Thank you ACD for what you do and a pleasant atmosphere!
D
1 month ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
It was my first visit and I was very pleased with the staff and also appreciated the advice to keep my teeth healthy and cavity free. I left with a great feeling about my first visit and look forward to seeing the staff again in 6 months.
G
2 months ago
Excellent and courteous service and bad weather accommodation
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Crew
Very Nice did that job no pain,helped me keep my mind off of what they was doing and it was done fast.