Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Polite and thorough staff clean environment quality work done to my satisfaction
T
1 week ago
Great, efficient service
Being a new patient can sometimes be time consuming and frustrating at a new dentists office. I found the process at Advanced and Comfort Dentistry to be a breeze. I did not have a long wait time, and they were honest and up-front about my treatment plan. I will definitely be returning!
J
2 weeks ago
Check ups
All three appointments where very well scheduled and very helpful… thanks
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I recently had an infection and I was in severe pain and Advanced Denistry & Comfort were able to see me that same day!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
They take the time correct any issues with your teeth in a timely manner
K
2 weeks ago
As the name says--comfort. Had a 1.5 hour procedure and the dentist Dr. K and dental assistant Hala made me feel very comfortable (even turned on the chair massage!!). Thanks to all.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always was seen at or before appointment time!
T
4 weeks ago
Quick and effective
I called yesterday morning to get an appointment ASAP for a filling that had come loose - I not only was able to get a same day appointment to get it checked out, but I also was able to get it fixed that day. I was in and out within an hour and 15 minutes! I was very impressed!!
B
1 month ago
High quality service friendly and helpful
Fariba excellent hygenist knowleable professional friendly ; Dentist R. Mohan excellent professional and knowledgeable very sociable;caring
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mohan is our family dentist for the past few years. Excellent Dentist with great manners, respect and attention to details for his patients. The staff is courteous. We like this dental office because we know we are in good hands. Thank you ADVANCE DENTISTRY!! Thumbs up!