Advanced and Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Drive

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
I had my teeth cleaned today and as always it was a pleasant experience!
J
1 month ago
I love coming here!
I used to dread dentist appointments until I started coming to ACD in 2013. Everyone is very nice and they truly care about you. They don’t shuttle you in and out, they take time to talk to you and get to know you. I feel very comfortable getting whatever i need done. I’ve recommended them to all my friends and actually look forward to my 6 month check ups. I can’t recommend Advance Comfort Dentistry enough to friends! Thank you and keep up the amazing work!
E
2 months ago
A good visit at the Dentist Office
Today was my 6 month checkup at Advanced & Comfort Dentistry. I had put it on my calendar wrong and I arrived an hour early. The staff was very accommodating and courteous to me. They took wonderful care of me while I waited just a little while for the Technician. I can't praise the staff enough for their understanding of my error and how they handled the situation.
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience at this place
I never liked going to the dentist. But everyone here is extremely nice and really cares about you. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist office.
C
2 months ago
I have had a good amount of dental work done and am very pleased with the work Dr. Mohan has performed. This most recent visit was for an extraction and bone graft in preparation for an implant. Dr. Mohan was very gentle and the procedure was painless. Brenda, the hygienist I see most often, is very thorough and provides helpful suggestions on dental care. The office staff is pleasant and very professional.
S
2 months ago
Six month check up - very satisfied
It is not often I get into an appointment early, but today that happened. A pleasant surprise. The hygienist was very good, very professional and very instructive.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Taken in on time, pleasant people, timely work, no pain.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had gotten an implant done and everyone in the office was extremely patient and caring to me. The dentist was very gentle and they made me feel very comfortable. I think them a lot and trust them.
L
3 months ago
Nice staff
Ive been using this dentist office for over 10 years and would never change -- everyone is soooo nice !
F
3 months ago
Good friendly staff...