Advanced and Elite Dentistry

Dentist

201 S 2nd Ave Route 29

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhsokol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I was all in with Dr. ding, until I was unable to afford other procedures. I was not offer an alternative pay option. i was told feel free to look for another dentist. I was shocked that that was the solution. i quess. Dr. Silva your office is not equip for the poor
L
2 months ago
Very Impressed !
I found Dr.Sunny on internet based on reviews and saw him same day . I had an emergency appointment . I can tell that only Dr. Sunny was able to find the true cause of my issue . He is very knowledgeable and professional and the staff in this office very pleasant to deal with . Thank you so much to all !
M
2 months ago
Bait & Switch practice
I recently return to this practice after several years. I used to go to the former owner, Dr. Sokol, very professional doctor. This time my tooth broke and needed to be extracted. They did the exam and extracted the tooth plus a small fragment of the root from another tooth that was extracted several years earlier; charged for 2 extractions. They presented me with an estimate of all the work that needs to be done, amounted to $14,000. I told them it was not going to happen that all I wanted was to perhaps have a bridge for the 3 missing teeth. I was told all the work including the “implants, the bridge, extractions, deep cleaning and two fillings” was going to be $4,199.00. I agreed and they charged my card. They did the deep cleanings over a two-week period. Then they wanted to do the fillings and as I in the chair they told me it might have to be a root canal and crowns, I told them NO and left. When I return to start the implants, they first wanted to do a surface cleaning. The next day I came to have the implants put in and was told that now the cost would increase to $7,700.00 not the $4,100.00 that was first quoted; the reason I misunderstood was said in December. This was a switch and bait practice. I left. My suggestion is be very careful dealing with this group.
W
4 months ago
excellent
K
4 months ago
It's in the name - Elite
My dentist and hygienist were both professional and pleasant during my procedure. Great service and great care of my precious teeth!
J
5 months ago
Excellent and gentile hygienist
My appointment was with hygienist Monica. She is very knowledgeable and gentile. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
P
6 months ago
I didn't feel a thing!
I had 3 fillings and did not feel a thing. So glad I found a dentist who will administer nitrous before novocaine. Patti and Dr. Mina were a great team. I watched TV, and before I knew it , it was all over.
T
8 months ago
Excellent work, poor attention to detail
The staff is very friendly, the office is very modern and clean. The doctors do an excellent job when working on my teeth. I am very comfortable and hardly feel no pain. The office does not have after hours emergency care or even a way to contact the doctors if there is a problem. If you call after hours you are not even given the opportunity to leave a message. The doctor tried to prescribe me a medication that I was allergic to. Makes me wander why they bother to have me fill out medical history forms when they don't even pay attention to them. Also the prescription that the doctor wrote had a mistake in it (15 refills on a narcotic) and could not be filled by the pharmacist. Since there is no way to contact anyone after hours I was stuck not being able to treat pain from the procedure that I had. Luckily the pain was not that bad and I didn't need the meds but never the less not a good situation to be in from a medical provider.
K
9 months ago
Excellent doctor (Dr, Dudhat)
Doctor Dudhat was extremely patient to go over the issues in detail and explained the alternatives. Not rushed at all. Came back with a very positive impression and will strongly recommend him to family, friends, neighbors and colleagues.
Q
9 months ago
Phenomenal service !!!! Dr. Cherian is the Best Dentist ever. The ladies are kind and very friendly . The office is very clean, beautiful and very modern. I love that you can see the inside of your mouth on the tv screen. As well as when you are getting your service you can watch tv on the ceiling. No pain and the technology is Awesome. Ten Stars!!!!!