Advanced and Elite Dentistry

Dentist

201 S 2nd Ave Route 29

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhsokol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
It was a pleasant experience. Very thero and professional.The Dr. Answered all my Questions. Alternatives were giving. Felt comfortable and assured that I was doing the right thing and the right place.
T
1 month ago
Great Practice for People w Anxiety
I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist and feared I had neglected my teeth to the point of no return! However, with just one visit they gave me a beautiful smile. We have a great treatment plan in place and I'm so grateful to have found this practice!
A
2 months ago
Delayed Dentist
Normally my visits are 5 stars easily. Today I had to wait for the dentist for 45 minutes after the hygienist cleaned my teeth because the dentist hadn't gotten to work yet (an hour and fifteen minutes after my appointment time). I get it - things happen. People run late. The problem is when the hygienists and all the other staff very kindly apologize and the dentist who caused the long wait doesn't apologize. To some this wouldn't be a huge deal but for me that small apology would have bumped this back to being another 5 star review. Hopefully this doesn't deter people from coming to the practice - it is still excellent and they take great care of your teeth.
D
2 months ago
Quick painless scaling with a European flair
A
2 months ago
Great service.
Professional was friendly and provided a prompt service.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful dentistry practice!
Toral did an outstanding job evaluating my teeth, explaining the condition and put together an action plan to set me on the right path. She was thorough, educational, honest and very easy to talk with. I felt well taken care and reassured my best interests & dental health were the only concern! I highly recommend this dentistry practice! Loved the massaging chair!
S
2 months ago
A very friendly, efficient, caring dental office.
K
3 months ago
Everything was awesome about this place!
From the moment I made the dental appointment for my daughters, to the minute we walked out of the office, everyone was awesome! Super accommodating, very thorough, professional, honest and gave great recommendations! Love the tvs on the ceilings! I would definitely recommend these dentists!!!
S
3 months ago
A wonderful experience. Staff friendly, informative, through and answered all my questions. Looking forward to continue my excess work needed & would recommend them highly.
A
4 months ago
Very professional friendly staff!!
I love Elite Denistry. The staff answers all my questions, my Dentist really cares about the health of my teeth.