Advanced and Elite Dentistry

Dentist

201 S 2nd Ave Route 29

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

drhsokol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
First visit.
The receptionists were prompt and nice. The orthodontist has a pleasant and friendly personality. She was very patient and through. This was very appreciated. You can expect to see the rest of my family.
S
3 weeks ago
First visit
This was my first visit, and everyone was very kind.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Montgomery County!
Very professional staff and services are second to none! Nothing like enjoying a trip to the dentist's office...
B
1 month ago
Very professional and reassuring
S
1 month ago
Rachel really put me at my ease and was very professional.
E
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly. The staff & the dentists are great. Been going there for years & will continue to return.
J
1 month ago
THE TV HELPS TAKE YOUR MIND OFF THE PROCEDURE
A
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist
Very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Painless dental procedure
Not only were my two cavity procedures painless, I watched TV in the ceiling with a vibrating chair. Only thing missing was a cocktail, lol. Great job
C
2 months ago
I really don't like going to the dentist but your staff are great. I feel like they know me ,very friendly. There's never a long wait The T.V. and massage chairs are great. The dentist are really good and also friendly. I would and have recommended them to people.