Advanced and Elite Dentistry

Dentist

201 S 2nd Ave Route 29

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhsokol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly staff!!
I love Elite Denistry. The staff answers all my questions, my Dentist really cares about the health of my teeth.
C
4 weeks ago
Staff were very polite
Staff were very polite. Were very good with allowing an urgent appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
Pain in tooth
It was as if the pain in my tooth was picked and thrown out of my mouth. Thanks for taking care of it. All of you are awesome
K
3 months ago
Open Saturdays
I had a pretty painful toothache on a Saturday. My dentist’s office is closed on Saturdays so I called around to see who could take me at the last minute. Advanced and Elite Dentistry fit me in, and I didn’t have to wait despite it being busy. Everyone was friendly and professional.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly and professional office. I have seen a few dentists in my 69 years and this office and all its people are the best I have dealt with in years. Very clean office also.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today at your office is the most comfortable that I have ever been in my life at a dentist office.. The entire staff was friendly and professional from my phone call to all the staff that I met. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable, I am looking forward to my next appointment.
M
5 months ago
I have been coming to this Dentistry for a long time. When I first started coming it was originally Dr. Sokol’s office. At first I was worried the new transition, (who likes change, especially when finding a good dentist is hard to find). I ended up being even happier here with this new staff! The whole practice has been exceptionally understanding and kind to me. They have gone above and beyond all expectations I’ve had. Each time I’m there they go out of their way to help me. Especially, Tiffany and Dr. Shah! I would recommend this dentistry to anyone!
K
5 months ago
Excellent service by all
K
5 months ago
First time at the practice and I WILL be going back. After seeing a variety of dentist offices in my 69 years , this was the BEST one.
R
5 months ago
I felt that everyone was very professional and conscious of my comfort through what turned out to be a difficult root canal.