Advanced and Elite Dentistry

Dentist

201 S 2nd Ave Route 29

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

drhsokol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Rachel really put me at my ease and was very professional.
E
7 days ago
Very professional & friendly. The staff & the dentists are great. Been going there for years & will continue to return.
J
1 week ago
THE TV HELPS TAKE YOUR MIND OFF THE PROCEDURE
A
2 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist
Very professional and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Painless dental procedure
Not only were my two cavity procedures painless, I watched TV in the ceiling with a vibrating chair. Only thing missing was a cocktail, lol. Great job
C
4 weeks ago
I really don't like going to the dentist but your staff are great. I feel like they know me ,very friendly. There's never a long wait The T.V. and massage chairs are great. The dentist are really good and also friendly. I would and have recommended them to people.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff all around, best experience at a dental office ever, would highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Great service very knowledgeable staff
Great dental experience. Massaging chairs and TV's in each room. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They thoroughly explain everything.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Returned my call when the office was closed. Gave me an appointment on short notice. No wait time.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Returned my call when the office was closed. Gave me an appointment on short notice. No wait time.