Advanced and Elite Dentistry

Dentist

201 S 2nd Ave Route 29

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

drhsokol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very professional and informed about all procedures. The hygienist did a very good job cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays.
E
1 week ago
My dental technician was very thorough and friendly. She explained her procedures completely and then proceeded with the cleaning and xrays. When she was finished she explained the flouride treatment and how I was to eat and drink afterwards. Then the Dentist evaluated my xrays and teeth and evaluated their condition with recommendations for home cleaning and flossing. Overall, it was a good experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very satisfied. Professional and informative. No waiting. Dentist and staff were very nice.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
Such a friendly and fun staff! The dentist is really never a "fun time" but every time I go they really make it enjoyable. Dr. Sunny is awesome and really knowledgeable! He gives great recommendations on what is best for me. Definitely recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great job and very nice staff
V
1 month ago
Very good service
I'm a patient of Dr Cool😎😎Sonny. Is so hard for me to get to my appointments, because I have my own business. But my homegirls at the front desk always work with me..When I was in pain Dr. Cool kept in touch with me until I was pain free. I've been seen in both offices, but wherever Dr Cool will be. I'm there. I've recommended 3 new clients and 2 were seen already and they love the service. I will continue to send new clients Thank you for the special care
S
2 months ago
Dentist visit
All went well. Am most satisfied
K
2 months ago
Was nervous to see the dentist since it had been sometime since seeing one . The staff was so kind and patient , made me feel comfortable with my treatment plan . I have found my new dentist and will be referring family and friends!!
D
3 months ago
First visit.
The receptionists were prompt and nice. The orthodontist has a pleasant and friendly personality. She was very patient and through. This was very appreciated. You can expect to see the rest of my family.
S
4 months ago
First visit
This was my first visit, and everyone was very kind.