Advanced Auto Repair and Transmission

Auto Repair Shop

1900 SW Biltmore St

Port St Lucie, FL 34984

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

portstluciefloridaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very satisfied
I had a electrical problem that others tried to find. They found it and fixed it. I highly recommend them. Besides the Great work it was a pleasure dealing with them
F
2 years ago
Mini Cooper Service
Frank has been most helpful in getting the repairs completed on my Mini. Courteous and respectful of my needs to have the car finished as soon as possible. It's been hard to get the parts to complete the repair and he has been diligent in the search and repair.
R
2 years ago
Honest, quick service
My wife and i needed brakes done and this company took us in the following day. Their price was legitimate and the work was excellent. Their representative was friendly, and we felt comfortable with this company.
O
2 years ago
Best auto body shop!
The best auto body shop I've ever brought my car to! Frank the owner is such a great guy and truly cares about his customers and the service he provides. Would recommend to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Won't take our cars anywhere else for service. Frank and his staff are experienced and provide quality service.
F
2 years ago
Best Repair Shop In Port Saint Lucie
I own a high mileage 2008 DTS. It had a few problems that the dealers couldn't fix properly. I tried 2 dealers. Advanced Auto and Transmission was a referral from one of their customers who lives down the street from me. Frank was incredible. He took it right in on the spot, diagnosed the problems and fixed them. The car is running like new. He goes above and beyond for his customers. I have never been more satisfied and I'm very picky. Prices are very fair. I highly recommend Advanced Auto and Transmission.
B
2 years ago
Excellent honest professional friendly service, would highly recommend
J
2 years ago
Amazing Service
Frank and his team were amazing and prompt with my timing chain replacement. I highly reccommend them!
K
2 years ago
Honest with Expert Knowledge
The entire team was great! All of them were very helpful and nice to deala with. Had been to another shop, who quoted me more for services I did not need. Frank and the guys were quick to tell me I didn't need all of that. Even though i was prepared to pay them more money.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Experirence
I would recommend the shop to anyone. Quick and professional. Had me back on the road in no time.