Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

231 Route 52

Carmel, NY 10512

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The best. Doesn't matter what the problem is, have never had a problem or any issues. Been a customer since the beginning in 1992 and never disappointed. Joe, John and crew are always very accommodating. Would never think of bringing our cars to anyone else.
A
4 days ago
Repair
Service always the best. Can depend on the repairs to be done in an expert manner and completed with no issues. The people always accomading and friendly and honest. That's why I continue to use their services.
D
4 days ago
Great, professional service.
As always Joe & his team take care of our vehicles expertly. They are accommodating, honest, trust worthy & provide great service. We've been using their services for many years & wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Whether it's time for full service or a nail in the tire, Advanced Auto takes care of every detail. Thanks, guys! You are the best!! Marion & John
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank You for the nice review. Joe
A
1 month ago
Great quality work, amazing customer service and real integrity
This is a family business that has been thriving in the area for years. Although it was my first experience with them, it was easy to see why they are so successful. If finding a high quality, honest mechanic was on your bucket list, you can check this one off, as I did. The price was fair, the diagnosis; a blend of OEM and after market parts with an explanation that made 100% sense. They even did some work that I did not request.. for free! I will be back and have already recommended them to family and friends.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide you, our customer, with excellent customer care as well as excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
P
1 month ago
Great service
Joe, John & their crew are always so nice, so helpful & so honest. We recommend them to everybody.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank You for the nice review. Joe
E
1 month ago
Professional Response and care
The battery on my vehicle was failing... although I did not know it at the time. Joe tested the battery, gave me some suggestions and when I made a decision, took care of the situation right away. This all took place on a busy Friday afternoon. I am grateful to Joe, John and the whole Advanced Automotive team! E
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Glade to help. Thank You for the nice review. Joe
J
1 month ago
Everything from scheduling to pickup was easy, and of course, as always, service was professional and trustworthy. Thank you!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank You for the nice review. Joe
T
1 month ago
Worth the trip!
Even though we have moved out of state, we still won't let any other mechanics work on our cars. The mechanics at Advanced Automotive are well worth the trip back to our old neighborhood. Joe, John, and the rest of the staff are competent, honest, and stand behind their work. We know that we will always get a truthful assessment of what our cars need to be mechanically sound and, most of all, safe! I have even called Joe while on the road to check if a warning light is just a maintenance request or a scary, get-towed-right-now issue. We have been bringing all our cars to Advanced Automotive for many years now and have NEVER had any complaints. Thanks Joe, John & everyone else for a job well done!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide you, our customer, with excellent customer care as well as excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
C
1 month ago
Been using Advanced Automotive for 20 years. Joe and John are honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable..They fit us in when there is an emergency and always give professional advice. They go out of their way to be helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe