Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

231 Route 52

Carmel, NY 10512

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Honest, professional and friendly
I went in for a problem with my car not starting, and Joe mentioned it was just a loose screw. He tightened it, at no charge. I mean, where do you find this kind of service any more these days? As a woman I often feel intimidated by car repair shops. At Joe’s I know they will always treat me professionally and with sincere honesty, and they will charge honest prices for the work they do, I trust them 100% and will be their customer forever!
S
8 months ago
Hyundai sante fe assessment and repair
once again Joe and his team did a great job of assessing and fixing my daughters car that had many issue. One of best auto shops in the northern suburbs
M
8 months ago
Goes The Extra Mile to Deliver Repairs as Promised
The team doing the brake job on our Honda CRV stayed later than usual on the day before Thanksgiving to make sure that a high quality job was done and completed when promised.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Always glad to help. Thank you for the nice review. Joe
M
8 months ago
Great service
After having all new tires put on three weeks later I had to bring my car back after getting a hook in my rear tire. Even being late in the day on a Friday afternoon Joe took the time to repair my tire and even ordered a tire just in case mine couldn’t be repaired. I would highly recommend going here for any services needed on your vehicle!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
J
8 months ago
Professionals
Had a bad front end diagnosis from Mavis regarding a squeaking noise, turns out the ball joint wasn’t replaced and the damage it caused was very nearly catastrophic. I followed the reviews online they led me to Advanced Automotive. Wish I had done it sooner their diagnosis took minutes and their professionalism was exactly what I was looking for. Had car repaired as good as new. They have a customer for life. Take my word I’ve tried the rest - the BEST is Advanced Automotive.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback. It is always our intention, at Advanced Automotive, to provide our customers, both new and old, an excellent experience both with customer service and repairs. Joe
S
8 months ago
Advanced Automotive has always provided the best service-I've been a customer for over 10 years.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank You for the nice review. Joe
A
8 months ago
Honest, reliable.
The gentlemen at Advanced Automotive have been taking excellent care of my cars for years. I trust them implicitly. They just my son's car ready to travel across the country to MT for the winter. I am glad I have the piece of mind that the car was prepared by Advanced Automotive.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We aim to please and feel that customers are not only customers, but strive to make them family and keep their business for years to come. Thank you so much for the feedback. Joe
R
8 months ago
Extremely thorough troubleshooting and repairs
Took my 2006 Chrysler Pacifica in for a power steering pump replacement and a check engine light diagnosis. Joe advised me of one other leaking coolant issue and corrected all three in a timely manner saving me further issues down the line. That's what i call a thorough diagnosis and repair. They are truly the professionals.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks a lot for your nice feedback. I was only too glad to be of help. Joe
M
8 months ago
Simply the best!!
We wouldn't go anywhere else. Advanced Automotive is always honest with us about what our vehicle needs and we appreciate this. And when we need help fast they are always there.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Joe
J
8 months ago
Excellent
Car was brought in for inspection & just beforehand tire pressure light came on. Told me what the issue was, explained my options and fixed it as requested at the same appointment even though I could tell they were busy. There is no one I would trust more servicing my 3 vehicles.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to give us the nice feedback. Joe