Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

231 Route 52

Carmel, NY 10512

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
The Best!
Joey, John and the rest, are the best!!! Been using them for longer than I can remember. They'll stop what their doing to help you, if you're in a jam! Wouldn't ever think of using anyone else! If there was room, I'd give them a lot more than five stars.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for the feedback! Joe
Z
2 years ago
Top Notch Service
I have used other Auto Repair Shops in the past as those were the ones my family used. Started working at Wells Fargo just down the street and heard about Joe and John. Not only did they provide me with eveything I needed, they went ABOVE AND BEYOND what any other shop would have done for me. They provided me the time to service my car, since I work basically 9-5 every day, by THEM picking up my car and bringing it back to me, all before I was done for the day at work. Never will I find an Auto Repair Shop like theirs with that kind of service excellence. Also, they actually explain what the service needed is and why it is important. Please choose Advance Automotive if you are looking for service like no other, timely and efficient repairs, and in general the best around! I already do and will continue to recommend them to anyone I know!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback! We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Joe
B
2 years ago
Great personalized service
Joe, John and the rest of the crew are great! They will always get the job done and work in your best interest! Trustworthy and friendly
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank You for the nice review. Joe
A
2 years ago
I have been using Advanced Automotive for over 20 years they are die-hard professionals do quality work and never over over charge you for something you don't need
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback. It is always our intention, at Advanced Automotive, to provide our customers, both new and old, an excellent experience both with customer service and repairs. Joe
M
2 years ago
Advanced Automotive sets the bar high and exceeds it
Joe and John and the rest of the crew always do a great job. My whole family brings their cars to Advanced Automotive. Skilled, honest, reliable, and fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Plus, they're just really nice guys.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
A
2 years ago
Never had any problems with ADvanced. In fact, they are consistently professional and competent. In ten years, they have also NOT recommended work because it was not needed. Very honest as well as efficient and friendly. Bravo!! I recommend them enthusiastically, without reservation!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
R
2 years ago
I have been going to Advanced since they opened and would use no other repair venue, They are very friendly, cooperative, and professional a credit to the community. I recommend them often and have never heard a bad word about them.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
T
2 years ago
Great trustworthy service!
Joe is great as Advanced front person! He and all the Advanced guys are always nice and helpful. Service is great and they are honest.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank You for the nice review. Joe
C
2 years ago
Awesome service
Joe is always so accommodating, anytime we need him he makes time for us. I highly recommend Advanced Automotive!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks a lot for your nice feedback. I was only too glad to be of help. Joe
V
2 years ago
As always, an automotive team like no other. Professional, efficient, friendly.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the review Joe