Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

231 Route 52

Carmel, NY 10512

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
First quality service always
Great repair work, long term relationship, service , service, service! 👍
R
1 month ago
The Best service and repair shop in the area!
I have been servicing and repairing all of my cars at Advanced since 1998 and coming from the city, I was very skeptical in how honest and reliable any repair shop would be in Carmel. I was pleasantly surprised with their work and honesty. Since my first visit to this shop I was convinced that they were the BEST! They continue to be the best. I have been referring all of my family, friends, and neighbors to Advanced Automotive! Joe, John, and Mike are a great team and all are A1 technicians. Joe is sincerely nice person and understands what it means to be a great service technician. He is a wizard in troubleshooting all car issues. Joe is honest with his business and in pricing his work. John is a highly skilled technician who can bring an engine back from the brink of death and have it running like new. Mike is a highly competent technician who is a great addition to this family owned business. They care about their customers and treat them like family. Bottom line.... if you want the job done right and done right the first time? You go to Advanced Automotive.
T
1 month ago
The Best!
Joey, John and the rest, are the best!!! Been using them for longer than I can remember. They'll stop what their doing to help you, if you're in a jam! Wouldn't ever think of using anyone else! If there was room, I'd give them a lot more than five stars.
Z
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
I have used other Auto Repair Shops in the past as those were the ones my family used. Started working at Wells Fargo just down the street and heard about Joe and John. Not only did they provide me with eveything I needed, they went ABOVE AND BEYOND what any other shop would have done for me. They provided me the time to service my car, since I work basically 9-5 every day, by THEM picking up my car and bringing it back to me, all before I was done for the day at work. Never will I find an Auto Repair Shop like theirs with that kind of service excellence. Also, they actually explain what the service needed is and why it is important. Please choose Advance Automotive if you are looking for service like no other, timely and efficient repairs, and in general the best around! I already do and will continue to recommend them to anyone I know!
B
1 month ago
Great personalized service
Joe, John and the rest of the crew are great! They will always get the job done and work in your best interest! Trustworthy and friendly
A
1 month ago
I have been using Advanced Automotive for over 20 years they are die-hard professionals do quality work and never over over charge you for something you don't need
M
1 month ago
Advanced Automotive sets the bar high and exceeds it
Joe and John and the rest of the crew always do a great job. My whole family brings their cars to Advanced Automotive. Skilled, honest, reliable, and fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Plus, they're just really nice guys.
A
1 month ago
Never had any problems with ADvanced. In fact, they are consistently professional and competent. In ten years, they have also NOT recommended work because it was not needed. Very honest as well as efficient and friendly. Bravo!! I recommend them enthusiastically, without reservation!
R
1 month ago
I have been going to Advanced since they opened and would use no other repair venue, They are very friendly, cooperative, and professional a credit to the community. I recommend them often and have never heard a bad word about them.
T
1 month ago
Great trustworthy service!
Joe is great as Advanced front person! He and all the Advanced guys are always nice and helpful. Service is great and they are honest.