Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

231 Route 52

Carmel, NY 10512

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Grest mechanics
Joe and John are amazing mechanics. They are very knowledgeable and they do an amazing job fixing all our cars.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for the feedback! Joe.
D
2 weeks ago
As always, first class service at a fair price.
I have used Advanced Automotive for all my auto service for a number of years and come to appreciate their service and price for all my needs. I can count on whatever needs to be done completed on time and right the first time.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for the feedback! Joe.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality and Reliable Service
John and Joe provide quality and reliable service. I have used them many times and always have had a great experience. They fix my car right the first time.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for the feedback! Joe.
N
2 weeks ago
All repair men are great.
Joe has always been kind,understanding, and supportive. Service is always professional and efficient. Would never go anywhere else for even the simplest of car care needed. Thank you , Nancy
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for the feedback! Joe.
L
2 weeks ago
I always receive quality friendly service at Advance Automotive. The service provided there is always very knowledgeable and completed in a timely manner. More importantly, I trust the service I receive there. Peace of mind is very important. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for the feedback! Joe.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, polite and professional atmosphere at Advanced Automotive. Knowledge of what the mechanics were there to do was impressive. Customers needs a priority!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
V
1 month ago
High quality professional Service. Polite and friendly people.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks for the nice review. Joe
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, a job well done by true professionals. Replaced front brakes and oil change.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks for the nice review. Joe
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and dependable
I have used Advanced Auto since they opened and I have never been disappointed. Joe and John treat customers like family. This last time, they diagnosed a complicated set of warnings, repaired the car on time, and noted that the car needed an oil change (which they did), and that a light was out and replaced it. I trust them to figure out the problem and to repair it -- and they always check in with you to explain the different options and their cost. It is such a big deal to me that I feel so confident in both the routine maintenance of my car and needed auto repairs. You cannot do better!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback. It is always our intention, at Advanced Automotive, to provide our customers, both new and old, an excellent experience both with customer service and repairs. Joe
B
2 months ago
Like threading a needle !
The guys scheduled a peek at the car to build and estimate. Then they sceduled a time for me to return after the parts arrived. Timing was tight, but Joe squeezed me in after lunch; called me to set up a visit. I came in to an open bay and they did the job right away. And since it went quickly he knocked the labor price down.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe