Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

231 Route 52

Carmel, NY 10512

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
High quality professional Service. Polite and friendly people.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks for the nice review. Joe
B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, a job well done by true professionals. Replaced front brakes and oil change.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks for the nice review. Joe
L
4 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and dependable
I have used Advanced Auto since they opened and I have never been disappointed. Joe and John treat customers like family. This last time, they diagnosed a complicated set of warnings, repaired the car on time, and noted that the car needed an oil change (which they did), and that a light was out and replaced it. I trust them to figure out the problem and to repair it -- and they always check in with you to explain the different options and their cost. It is such a big deal to me that I feel so confident in both the routine maintenance of my car and needed auto repairs. You cannot do better!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback. It is always our intention, at Advanced Automotive, to provide our customers, both new and old, an excellent experience both with customer service and repairs. Joe
B
1 month ago
Like threading a needle !
The guys scheduled a peek at the car to build and estimate. Then they sceduled a time for me to return after the parts arrived. Timing was tight, but Joe squeezed me in after lunch; called me to set up a visit. I came in to an open bay and they did the job right away. And since it went quickly he knocked the labor price down.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
D
1 month ago
Great service & so reliable
Advanced Automotive is the best. I trust them implicitly with my car for service/repair and they never disappoint. Plus they're so reliable, fair, extremely customer oriented and always professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
C
2 months ago
high quality service on my car and truck
I have been serviced from the day they opened and I have never found any company more friendly and helpful . I go on vacation and they pick up and deliver the vehicle's serviced. A service I can not get with a dealer. When I have an emergency and call them I get good advice and assistance when available. I recommend them to my neighbors when asked for service advice . My wife and daughter are pleased as well. My daughter is an adult and is using Advanced rather then the dealer for service.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback. It is always our intention, at Advanced Automotive, to provide our customers, both new and old, an excellent experience both with customer service and repairs. Joe
R
2 months ago
Usual great service
Dropped of my Jeep for an oil change and it was done in the timely manner I expected. Service was great and the staff was friendly.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks for the nice review. Joe
M
2 months ago
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SKILL LEVEL AROUND!!!
I WOULD NEVER CONSDER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE. The very best of customer service, pricing and skill I have ever seen. I trust these people implicitly They stand by their work at all times. They are truly masters of their craft,
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks for the nice review. Joe
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Joe and his team work together to complete service quickly and thoroughly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks Marion for the nice review. Joe
P
2 months ago
GREAT JOB ALWAYS!!!
Going to Advanced Automotive is like going back to a place in time long ago where mechanics knew you and your car like they were family. The whole business is dedicated to getting your car serviced correctly first time and every time. I personally leave there with a sense of comfort knowing that my car was serviced properly. Great job everyone. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We strive very hard to provide you, our customer, with excellent customer care as well as excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe