Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

231 Route 52

Carmel, NY 10512

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My family has been going to Advanced Automtotive since it opened. Joe and John and the staff are excellent mechanics and extremely professional and caring. I always trust them and do whatever they recommend for me to do to my car. I wouldn’t ever go to another mechanic.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Advanced since they have opened and would take my cars to no one else, My wife and daughter feel the same, Joe and John and the staff have become family friends over the years. Top quality customer service , and mechanical know how.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We aim to please and feel that customers are not only customers, but strive to make them family and keep their business for years to come. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
A
2 months ago
Been taking my cars here for decades
Joe and John are always honest and straight, and will explain the problem and give you every alternative available. It is really a blessing to have auto mechanics that you can trust and are this good at what they do.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our opinions. Thank you for the feedback! Joe
R
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Recommended by a good friend to repair the air conditioning on my vehicle. They diagnosed the problem promptly and it turned out to be a burnt out plug at the a/c compressor. Took one day for the part to be delivered. Minimal cost and checked the entire a/c system. Car repaired in 48 hrs. Kept me up dated all along the way. These techs know their business. Expect me as a new steady customer
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank You for the nice review. Joe
S
3 months ago
The Best Auto Repair Facility
If you tried the rest and only want the best for your family, then bring your vehicle to Advanced Auto Repair of Carmel. Owners Joey and John are not only Pro's at their profession, but they are the nicest people to deal with.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
V
6 months ago
I do appreciate Advance Automotive of Carmel business. Always accurate and professional advice and help. Nice people are working there!
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thanks a lot for your nice feedback. I was only too glad to be of help. Joe
L
6 months ago
Timely caring service
This was a routine service for brakes but I can't tell you how important -- priceless -- it is to me that I can completely trust Advanced Auto to maintain my car. Their work is excellent, and my car was ready on time, as promised. You don't have to think twice -- I've been a customer for more than 20 years and I have nothing but 5-star reviews! John and Joe are like family.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We aim to please at Advanced Automotive and feel that customers are not only customers, but strive to make them family and keep their business for years to come. Thank you so much for the feedback. Joe
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service. Professional and Friendly
Always a good experience at Advanced. All repairs are always done quickly, professionally and within budget. Joe and John are a pleasure to deal with.Highly recommended.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
We value our customers and their opinions. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Joe
L
6 months ago
The Best
Advanced Automotive is the best place! They are experts in service and they always provide a clear picture of what my car needs, and how best to maintain my car in optimal condition. Also, their customer service is unmatched. They are trustworthy, reliable, quick and truly expert at what they do.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback. It is always our intention, at Advanced Automotive, to provide our customers, both new and old, an excellent experience both with customer service and repairs. Joe
K
6 months ago
Good service and pleasant staff
John, Joe and the team are polite and professional. They always give an honest review of work needed and time frame. We always take my sante fe there now wish we had known about them sooner.
Response from Advanced Automotive Of Carmel, Inc
Thank you for the feedback! We strive very hard to provide excellent service and to take care of our customers. Joe