Advanced Care Dental

Dentist

600 Pleasant Oak Dr.

Oregon, WI 53575

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Service and personnel are and demonstrate high quality and patient concern
Have gone to Dr Gardocki for sometime prior to her move to Oregon. She took excellent care of my family. We were sorry to see her close her Madison practice but very happy when she opened Advance Dental in Oregon Just had a cleaning and found the service high quality and professionally done. Thanks for the great service.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I was a previous patient of Dr. Gardocki, and called with an emergent situation. Dr. Gardocki and Autumn, her assistant, went above and beyond to treat the condition and do a full evaluation of future needs. I am very grateful, and highly recommend the practice!
D
2 months ago
No pain is always a good thing! Recheck in 3 months.....
D
2 months ago
It had been a really long time.
Despite it had been a long time between visits no one made me feel bad. It was not uncomfortable and they use the latest technology to make your experience as painless as possible.
R
3 months ago
Clean teeth, no hassle
The staff is great. They are good at their jobs and take my busy schedule into account as they work.
B
3 months ago
Great People
almost takes my fear of going to the dentist away
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been going to this dentist for a few years now, and plan to stay. I always feel very well cared for and can actually relax while I'm there; I've had a fear of dentistry in the past, but no more!
R
3 months ago
Friendly. Professional. Thorough
As always
B
3 months ago
Empathetic & Honest
Dr. Gardocki and her team provide excellent service, they are present, engaged and have excellent communication skills. Shortly after arriving, Dr. G and her team identified the issue I was having with my tooth, and then presented me with straight-forward advice regarding my treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Gardocki and the entire staff at Advanced Care Dental to anyone looking for dental care in the greater Madison area.
J
3 months ago
Kind and Competent
I love this place! Both dentists are so kind. I am afraid of the dentist, and here I feel more comfortable than anywhere I have ever gone. They are very skilled and always check before doing any procedure. They and their staff are wonderful.