Advanced Care Dental

Dentist

600 Pleasant Oak Dr.

Oregon, WI 53575

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dentist in the nation!
Awesome staff, top notch.
S
6 days ago
Tooth extraction 101
Needed to have a lower molar removed. As much as I dreaded this visit; it went quickly, smoothly and pain free - thank you Dr. Gardocki. Not sure how I will feel in the morning; but if I follow instructions I should be fine. Autumn went thru the follow up/home care and then gave me written instructions for back up. Everyone at this office is friendly, re-assuring and knowledgeable.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
It was my first visit there. Um very glad I went. They explained to me all that was going on and why they wanted to do things. along with the cost that was involved with each part. Very friendly with each person I met. I will be going back.
A
4 weeks ago
Scheduled cleaning and examination.
The hygienist was thorough and paid attention to small details which instilled a sense of trust and competence.
T
1 month ago
Service and care are of high quality but I've given only a 3 star rating because I felt greater attention should have been given to the fit and "comfort" factors on the new partial plate. This cause me having to drive back to the office the next day to have some fit corrections made and in that one day the plate has made sores on my tongue and bottom gums. The corrections have lessened the pain from these sores but it still rubs and inflames these sores. I also feel that written instructions should have been provided rather then just the verbal instructions. It would provide an easier way to check /recheck instructions so that I was sure the next day what was said and more comfortable with how I was following them.
T
3 months ago
Service and personnel are and demonstrate high quality and patient concern
Have gone to Dr Gardocki for sometime prior to her move to Oregon. She took excellent care of my family. We were sorry to see her close her Madison practice but very happy when she opened Advance Dental in Oregon Just had a cleaning and found the service high quality and professionally done. Thanks for the great service.
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I was a previous patient of Dr. Gardocki, and called with an emergent situation. Dr. Gardocki and Autumn, her assistant, went above and beyond to treat the condition and do a full evaluation of future needs. I am very grateful, and highly recommend the practice!
D
4 months ago
No pain is always a good thing! Recheck in 3 months.....
D
4 months ago
It had been a really long time.
Despite it had been a long time between visits no one made me feel bad. It was not uncomfortable and they use the latest technology to make your experience as painless as possible.
R
4 months ago
Clean teeth, no hassle
The staff is great. They are good at their jobs and take my busy schedule into account as they work.