Advanced Care Dental

Dentist

600 Pleasant Oak Dr.

Oregon, WI 53575

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
It had been a really long time.
Despite it had been a long time between visits no one made me feel bad. It was not uncomfortable and they use the latest technology to make your experience as painless as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Clean teeth, no hassle
The staff is great. They are good at their jobs and take my busy schedule into account as they work.
B
2 weeks ago
Great People
almost takes my fear of going to the dentist away
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been going to this dentist for a few years now, and plan to stay. I always feel very well cared for and can actually relax while I'm there; I've had a fear of dentistry in the past, but no more!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly. Professional. Thorough
As always
B
1 month ago
Empathetic & Honest
Dr. Gardocki and her team provide excellent service, they are present, engaged and have excellent communication skills. Shortly after arriving, Dr. G and her team identified the issue I was having with my tooth, and then presented me with straight-forward advice regarding my treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Gardocki and the entire staff at Advanced Care Dental to anyone looking for dental care in the greater Madison area.
J
1 month ago
Kind and Competent
I love this place! Both dentists are so kind. I am afraid of the dentist, and here I feel more comfortable than anywhere I have ever gone. They are very skilled and always check before doing any procedure. They and their staff are wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Service was great!
Friendly, painless and straight forward. I'm glad I found my new dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great service. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Very Knowledgable
I had to have two fillings and a wisdom tooth extraction. I was shocked at how quickly Dr. Gardocki worked. It was absolutely painless minus actually injecting the local numbing medication, and her quick worked meant the uncomfortable mouth retractor/suction thing was in and out in no time. The office staff is always friendly, and knows what they are talking about. So glad to have found Advanced Care, I am getting the rest of my family to switch.