Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
ALL Staff at both locations were friendly, efficient, and attentive. Dr. Vo, thank you so much for listening and understanding, for a smooth and effective outcome of my root canal surgery!!!
L
6 months ago
Cleaning
Thanks, for the very gently way my teeth and gums where treated during my cleaning. I my mouth was very clean and felt shiny.
A
7 months ago
Great service!
I no longer dread going to the dentist... I am so happy that I found Advanced Care Dentistry! I went in for my cleaning and everything went great, as usual! I love Dr. Vo and his staff that always goes above and beyond. Thank you all for everything that y’all do.
T
7 months ago
Friendly and attentive staff. Very informative and easy to understand all options
L
7 months ago
It was so wonderful to clean my teeth over there. Feelling was so great in the office.
D
7 months ago
First visit
Upon check in and after filling out the nessesary paperwork I was called in to the treatment room. After explaining my situation I had a x-ray taken and examined by the dentist. After a short consultation on treatment needed I was giving a cost analysis for consideration. My entire visit was no more than 30 minutes and all the staff were very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family for any of their dental needs.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Vo and staff was simply amazing!! From the moment I walked in until the time to check out!! Looking forward to more visits soon!!
D
8 months ago
Extraordinary
I only went to the dentist because of pain. The fear of dental work was horrifying for me therefore my teeth were a mess. Dr. Vo & his staff took away all my fear even the times I didn’t make it easy on them. Everyone at Advanced Care Denistry is remarkable. From the minute you walk through the door they make you feel like your important to them & they show it in everything they do. I’ve had a lot of work done by Dr. Vo & I can’t express enough The care & kindness from everyone there.
R
8 months ago
Very friendly and eager to accommodate your request
F
9 months ago
Friendly staff
Great staff, very welcoming!