Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
The staff is always friendly and provide great dental service. The appointment reminders are helpful and make dental visits easy.
R
2 weeks ago
Have always dreaded going to the dentist!! Been a patient of Dr. Vo since 2011, and have never regretted the decision. Had six teeth extracted on 07/13/17 and Dr. Marteeny and her assistant were extremely courteous, and concerned with my comfort during the procedure. Very professional and caring staff. Highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Vo since his office opened. In the past I have always been afraid of having dental procedures because of the pain I had experencied. Dr. Vo and his staff have provided professional, kind, and caring service for my family and I for many years. I would strongly encourage anyone to try Advanced Dental Care for any of your dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Professional and courteous atmosphere.
R
1 month ago
IT WAS GREAT!!! THANKS ROD HENELY
D
1 month ago
Thanks for working me into your schedule. The work was excellent and the people outstanding. I was able to get that emergency filling done and schedule other work as needed. Thanks again for you superior service.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, courteous service
On-time, every time, without much wait.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I came in for a deep cleaning and it has been a long time since I have been to the dentist so I was very nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and I knew that I was in good hands. They did a great job on my cleaning as well as my sons 6 month check up they said the Dr was really patient with them and she was very nice. They have a great staff working with them and are always very helpful when I have questions or concerns.
D
2 months ago
Staff was very courteous and professional as well as knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
6 month check up
I was just in for a 6 month check up. My appointment was at 5pm and I was in the chair for my cleaning at 5pm! I really appreciate that my appointment was on time. The atmosphere is really friendly, plus the music is good as well.