Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Team awesome!
The staff is always professional and very nice.
C
2 weeks ago
The most important thing for me is Dr Vo and his staff has taken great care of my wife and daughter
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and informative
First visit for dentures. Very professional and informative. Answered all our questions.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly Doctor and Staff. Great service!
Doctor was kind enough to fit me into his very busy schedule to remove my broken crown and take impression for a new one. He is a very good doctor and his staff is very efficient and nice. I highly recommend Dr. Vo!
R
1 month ago
Quick and professional
Quick and professional, very thoughtful during surgery and I've already recommended the place to my wife and friends
E
2 months ago
Very professional!
Having extremely bad teeth I came in very nervous. I'm extremely impressed with the level of professionalism.
T
2 months ago
Fillings
I made an early appointment for 9:30am. I was immediately greeted once I walked in. I sat in the waiting area for only a couple of minutes before I was told to go to the back. Dr.Martini and her assistant were prompt and polite. The procedure took around 45 minutes. They both made me feel very comfortable and communicated every step with me.
D
2 months ago
Great and efficient Service
I had three business numbers that I was going to inquire about denture repair. I called you number first, but because of the genuine warm reception that I received and the information given to me,I didn't call the other related businesses. I made the appointment to come you. After coming to you and receiving such quick and efficient service, I am almost 100% sure that I would like to be a customer for my next dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Great service and people
Cannot say too many good things. Always professional and very efficient. Folks are friendly and very helpful. A well run business.
R
2 months ago
Very prompt and professional
My appointment was on time and everyone was courteous and professional, especially Dr. Marteeny.