Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent doctor and staff, Takes great care to make sure you are well taken care of. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Y
1 month ago
The friendly environment and the staffs are perfection
Very good service
M
2 months ago
Great patient care
Fast, efficient, and great customer care.
T
2 months ago
Customer Service was the First Priority
Most importantly I was shown respect Customers/Patients weren’t ignored Very knowledgeable Professional Friendly Great service Clean Facility Excellent Prices
L
3 months ago
Professional friendly staff and Dr. I was immediately at ease. Finished product was better than I had hoped for. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Amazing! They are fast yet very efficient! Go out of there way to help you and inform you on how to continue to keep your teeth clean!
K
3 months ago
Professional
We went here for the good prices and were impressed with the clean atmosphere and knowledgeable dentists.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Environment
My entire family relies on Dr. Vo and his staff for our regular dental care. They are all professional and they treat their clients with utmost respect. They always make us feel at home.
D
4 months ago
My experience today was great very knowledgeable people, gave me a straight foward diagnosis and what the corrections are to be made. I would highly recommend this office and will to my friends and family.Thank you very much
A
5 months ago
They are extremely fast and always very nice to everyone. I got there 5 minutes before my appointment and was in and out.