Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was great!!!!
M
3 days ago
On schedule visit, no waiting.
Had another pleasant experience with my cleaning.
A
4 days ago
I just sumarise it with three words: “excellence all around”, as usual.
M
1 week ago
Great Dr
Dr vo is super nice and doese fast work with very minimum pain , he is my dentist now... royal dental needs lessons from this staff . If you are trying to decide a dentist .. You found him. Enjoy the great experience.
E
2 weeks ago
The staff is professional and treat you like right at home. Great knowledge and super fast.
O
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful. The offices are always clean and organized. I was always early for my appointment and they were able to take me in within about 5 minutes after arriving. So right in and out with a smile on my face.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional work
I
1 month ago
Very clean and customer friendly staff. I hadn't been to the dentist office in a couple years and the staff made me feel at ease and comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Quality service!
I have been coming here for over 3 years and the quality of the service is excellent. The staff is also very professional, while warm and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly.
I went in for a cleaning and as usual they did a great job. In and out. No waiting and the friendliest dentist in town. I would recommend this office to anyone. Plus you get a free toothbrush, dental floss, toothpaste and a coupon. Can’t beat that.