Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 hours ago
Friendly staff
Great staff, very welcoming!
K
1 month ago
Very Compassionate
The Dr was so GENTLE SUCH A GREAT BEDSIDE
B
1 month ago
Professional and ver friendly
I’m very pleased with the doctor and his staff they are very helpful and seem to know me by name and make me feel very comfortable when I go there and I am deathly afraid of dentists.
E
1 month ago
They were friendly and quick and explained everything to be done in detail
D
2 months ago
A mess all around
My daughter needed a tooth extraction. The X-ray was taken and anesthesia given and after the procedure began, the dentist realizes he cannot do this extraction and refers to an oral surgeon. Not happy at all!!!! Hope we will not have to go back there again!
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us. At Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures we always strive to give our patients the best possible care. However, we understand that there will be times when we have failed to meet your expectations. Please give us a call if there is anything we can do to address any problems or concerns. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Professionalism
Great and made me feel, extremely comfortable!
B
3 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff, Takes great care to make sure you are well taken care of. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Y
3 months ago
The friendly environment and the staffs are perfection
Very good service
M
4 months ago
Great patient care
Fast, efficient, and great customer care.
T
4 months ago
Customer Service was the First Priority
Most importantly I was shown respect Customers/Patients weren’t ignored Very knowledgeable Professional Friendly Great service Clean Facility Excellent Prices