Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Quality service and great staff!!
Well pleased with the professional staff and courtesy of each one I encountered. Fast service with efficient care.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and understanding staff
Came in high strung with anxiety and they were very understanding and caring. They tried to make me feel as comfortable as they could and helped me with every step of payment options. When the dentist came he was very receptive to any pain I might have been experiencing and took care of it immediately. The whole staff was very professional and took their time making you feel like a person not a number. I highly recommend them!
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!
The dentists were very professional and informative on suggesting the best way to address my toothache.
C
1 month ago
Professional
I absolutely love Dr. Voo. I had an extraction and was terrified. He was very polite, friendly, and I did not feel anything. He explained what I was to expect and was point on. I definitely will recommend and return for other dental work.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I have been bringing my kids to see Dr. Vo and his wife since this office opened 8 years ago. We love it and we always find confidence in their advice for the kids dental needs!! Awesome job guys!!!
M
2 months ago
Always courteous
I didnt realize I had been using Advanced Dentistry for over six years! Very professional staff and always satisfied with their service!
R
2 months ago
Wait time was a bit long. Still awaiting info regarding treatment options from visit
W
2 months ago
Everyone is always exceptionally friendly and helpful. I appreciate the quick and efficient service. Happy holidays to all.
P
2 months ago
great & friendly staff
I have been coming here for 5 yrs now & I am very satisfied with service, great staff!