Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
My experience today was great very knowledgeable people, gave me a straight foward diagnosis and what the corrections are to be made. I would highly recommend this office and will to my friends and family.Thank you very much
A
3 weeks ago
They are extremely fast and always very nice to everyone. I got there 5 minutes before my appointment and was in and out.
M
1 month ago
I want to thank the staff at Advance Care for every thing they took very good care of me when I walk thru the door the customer service was outstanding the concerns for me was like are you OK the comfort rub as I receive the shot of anesthesia to the doctor she took very good care of me the prices reflected their care and concern for the customer I wish I could lavish beautiful words for my visit I am going to say this one thing you just has to go see for yourself...
R
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
I went in yesterday for a deep cleaning of my teeth. The Dentist and her assistant were very polite and answered all questions I had before the procedure. I was apprehensive about going but they made me comfortable and the procedure went well without any problems. Thanks so much.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in this office are the best. I love my results, Dr. Vo has put a smile on my face. I am very satisfied with the whole procedure and results. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Competent staff
On time, no waiting. In & out quickly. We have been Using ACD for many years. Never Disappointed!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff here are professional and Friendly. Compassionate, understanding and attentive. I truly appreciate that as a person with a double auto-immune diseases.
S
2 months ago
Fast , friendly , great service !
My experience was excellent !
J
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Have been going here for 8 years. Excellent care and very personable.
N
3 months ago
Experience was pleasant and quick. Staff is great!