Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Thanks for working me into your schedule. The work was excellent and the people outstanding. I was able to get that emergency filling done and schedule other work as needed. Thanks again for you superior service.
N
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, courteous service
On-time, every time, without much wait.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I came in for a deep cleaning and it has been a long time since I have been to the dentist so I was very nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and I knew that I was in good hands. They did a great job on my cleaning as well as my sons 6 month check up they said the Dr was really patient with them and she was very nice. They have a great staff working with them and are always very helpful when I have questions or concerns.
D
3 weeks ago
Staff was very courteous and professional as well as knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
I was just in for a 6 month check up. My appointment was at 5pm and I was in the chair for my cleaning at 5pm! I really appreciate that my appointment was on time. The atmosphere is really friendly, plus the music is good as well.
R
3 weeks ago
Upbeat staff & #mancrushonDocVo!
All good today, as all my appointments are
E
3 weeks ago
High quality for all your dental needs.
I would recommend this business for their expertise, friendly atmosphere, and with so many dental business' out there, I feel that I made the right choice.
T
1 month ago
Professional
Professional and job well done.
J
2 months ago
My Visit
My visit for my 6 month check up & cleaning went great as always. Staff is very attentive and get you in and out quickly.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was beyond friendly and sedulous in my experience, would definitely recommend to others.