Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
It was so wonderful to clean my teeth over there. Feelling was so great in the office.
D
2 weeks ago
First visit
Upon check in and after filling out the nessesary paperwork I was called in to the treatment room. After explaining my situation I had a x-ray taken and examined by the dentist. After a short consultation on treatment needed I was giving a cost analysis for consideration. My entire visit was no more than 30 minutes and all the staff were very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family for any of their dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Vo and staff was simply amazing!! From the moment I walked in until the time to check out!! Looking forward to more visits soon!!
D
4 weeks ago
Extraordinary
I only went to the dentist because of pain. The fear of dental work was horrifying for me therefore my teeth were a mess. Dr. Vo & his staff took away all my fear even the times I didn’t make it easy on them. Everyone at Advanced Care Denistry is remarkable. From the minute you walk through the door they make you feel like your important to them & they show it in everything they do. I’ve had a lot of work done by Dr. Vo & I can’t express enough The care & kindness from everyone there.
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and eager to accommodate your request
F
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great staff, very welcoming!
K
3 months ago
Very Compassionate
The Dr was so GENTLE SUCH A GREAT BEDSIDE
B
3 months ago
Professional and ver friendly
I’m very pleased with the doctor and his staff they are very helpful and seem to know me by name and make me feel very comfortable when I go there and I am deathly afraid of dentists.
E
3 months ago
They were friendly and quick and explained everything to be done in detail
D
4 months ago
A mess all around
My daughter needed a tooth extraction. The X-ray was taken and anesthesia given and after the procedure began, the dentist realizes he cannot do this extraction and refers to an oral surgeon. Not happy at all!!!! Hope we will not have to go back there again!
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us. At Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures we always strive to give our patients the best possible care. However, we understand that there will be times when we have failed to meet your expectations. Please give us a call if there is anything we can do to address any problems or concerns. Thank you.