Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste F

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great patient care
Fast, efficient, and great customer care.
T
1 week ago
Customer Service was the First Priority
Most importantly I was shown respect Customers/Patients weren’t ignored Very knowledgeable Professional Friendly Great service Clean Facility Excellent Prices
L
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff and Dr. I was immediately at ease. Finished product was better than I had hoped for. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Amazing! They are fast yet very efficient! Go out of there way to help you and inform you on how to continue to keep your teeth clean!
K
1 month ago
Professional
We went here for the good prices and were impressed with the clean atmosphere and knowledgeable dentists.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Environment
My entire family relies on Dr. Vo and his staff for our regular dental care. They are all professional and they treat their clients with utmost respect. They always make us feel at home.
D
3 months ago
My experience today was great very knowledgeable people, gave me a straight foward diagnosis and what the corrections are to be made. I would highly recommend this office and will to my friends and family.Thank you very much
A
3 months ago
They are extremely fast and always very nice to everyone. I got there 5 minutes before my appointment and was in and out.
M
3 months ago
I want to thank the staff at Advance Care for every thing they took very good care of me when I walk thru the door the customer service was outstanding the concerns for me was like are you OK the comfort rub as I receive the shot of anesthesia to the doctor she took very good care of me the prices reflected their care and concern for the customer I wish I could lavish beautiful words for my visit I am going to say this one thing you just has to go see for yourself...
R
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
I went in yesterday for a deep cleaning of my teeth. The Dentist and her assistant were very polite and answered all questions I had before the procedure. I was apprehensive about going but they made me comfortable and the procedure went well without any problems. Thanks so much.