Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

3320 Broadway Street

Suite 110

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I received very good service after I needed permanent filling for a root canal done on a crown. In less than two hours cleaning, tooth filling and the molds for night guards were done. Also these were done with very little discomfort. I highly recommend this clinic.
C
4 weeks ago
Great costumer service
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait over 5 minutes which is great customer services.
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff
Very nice staff talks to you about plans and helps you out on any questions you ask very friendly atmosphere
M
1 month ago
Everything was wonderful with my visit here today.
K
1 month ago
Exam and cleaning took too long
Exam and cleaning for 3 kids took too long. Appointment was at 3:00pm but didn’t finish until 5:45pm just for basic cleaning and exam. Already complained to office manager requesting not to be double booked again
D
2 months ago
Good quality and staff courteous
Courteous and facility nicely decorated
N
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a very nervous patient. Dr. Hoang and her staff took their time to ease my anxiety and get me through my appointment. They were all so gentle and professional! This is probably the best dentist I've ever been to. The front office explained my fees and coverage in detail and scheduled me without any issue. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very personable and professional and did an excellent job!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with my visit and they were very friendly and accommodating.