Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

3320 Broadway Street

Suite 110

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service, great staff
This is by far the best dental office I have been to. Staff is very polite and addresses all your concerns. During procedures always checking to make sure im doing ok and not in any discomfort. Never have to wait long. Highly recommend this place.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Job
T
1 month ago
Very professional and nice
Found this place online because my dentist is closed on Saturday. From the receptionist to the doctor, everyone was so polite and caring. I went in with horrible tooth pain and everything was explained step by step. I recommend giving them a try. The doctor was super nice and friendly.
N
1 month ago
I was very Satisfied
D
1 month ago
VERY HAPPY
I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW. I WAS IN SO MUCH PAIN FOR THE PAST COUPLE OF MONTHS. NOW THAT MY BAD TEETH HAVE BEEN REMOVED, I CAN'T STOP SMILING, EVEN WITH NO BOTTOM TEETH.
C
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I have experienced painful and traumatic dental visits over the years and was very apprehensive prior to my visit to your clinic. I am extremely satisfied with the dentist, her gentle handling during the procedure. I am also very satisfied with her assistant and other office personnel. I would highly recommend others to this office.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone in the office is awesome!
S
6 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere & professional staff
Today's visit went really well. I went in nervous About getting dental work done. Walked out all smiles and no pain. Great Job!!
K
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly atmosphere, fast, and caring. They really care about a patient. I was only seen once a year ago and they still remembered me when I brought my son in to be seen. I have a high fear of the dentist but they care so much about you they calm your nerves and make you not think about it.