Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

3320 Broadway Street

Suite 110

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
My dentist appointment with Dr. Christine Hoang was by far the best dental experience yet. She was informative and walk me through each step(s) as we went along my crowning. Also, thank you Rosie for all of your help and assistant.
K
1 month ago
Good people
Very nice
S
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly. They work with me and my husband to make sure we received the best dental care and affordable treatment. It was very clean. One of the main things I look for. They were familiar with their patinets. Rosie took her time to explain the treatment and the price. She had alot of knowledge of the different treatments. I feel super excited about my new smile. šŸ˜
K
3 months ago
I love this place
Everybody there is just wonderful, they're very kind and treat you like family. They take care of my kids and I decided to become a patient myself due to how they treat my kiddos. Dr. Hoang is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this place to anybody. I am very satisfied and will continue to come here.
R
3 months ago
Great service, great people
This is by far the best place to come. I have been coming for a few years and the service and experience is always good. Dr. Hoang is wonderful. I always enjoy seeing Rosie and being helped by her. The staff is very polite. I also love the waiting room, it's like being in your own living room. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
I had a great experience today the staff dose a great job.Rosie help out with all the insurance paperwork. I recommend everyone to Advanced care.Dr Hoang is awesome and cares about her patients.I will be back. Thanks
B
4 months ago
Never Again
Would not go back to this place, never once was i introduced to either person that was examining me. Have no clue what their name is. one of the front desk people was super rude. As a business owner myself, i would never treat people the way i was treated. The dentist was ok and nice but never helped with the pain iā€™m having. Will go elsewhere.
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We are always striving to achieve the best customer service possible. If there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you will give Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures another opportunity to serve you. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Root canal
Awesome dentist and front staff. Make you feel like family @ hm... very detail and Great sense of humor...
R
5 months ago
My experience with Advanced Care Dentistry/ Dentures has been great.
D
7 months ago
Great service!
My appointment was at 10:00 am and I was called back to the room as soon as I arrived. I appreciate this because often doctors keep you waiting. The staff was very professional and my procedures were completed without delay. Visiting the dentist is not my favorite activity but the staff made me feel very comfortable.