Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

3320 Broadway Street

Suite 110

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Great office with friendly staff. Dr. Hoang does a great job and helps create a positive dental experience.
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
Hi Ramon, thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Its nice to have great patients like you at our practice! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
A
1 month ago
Great service and they were considerate of my time
I want to thank the dentist and staff at Advanced Dental Care. Everyone there has been very polite and helpful. I have always been able to be seen for an appointment. They understand I am very nervous and my time is very limited (due to a sick spouse) and I care for a few of my grandchildren. Waiting time is very minimal. My dental work has gone well and fit well and comfortable... Thank you again from the front office to staff for your service.
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
Hello Amy! We thank you for this wonderful review and are glad we are able to help you! :) You are a wonderful patient and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience!
A
1 month ago
Family Friendly & Great Attention To Detail!
It was the first time here for both my 9 & 6 year old sons. They were nervous and anxious but Dr. Hoang & Her Assistants eased their anxiety and made them feel so relaxed, and made them laugh too. They loved the new toys they received and had a memorable experience. Rosie was so kind and helped with all of our financial questions and concerns and made things go so smooth!
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Service
The service was top notch and the staff was kind and very welcoming as always. We love Dr. Hoang & All her lovely staff members. We’ll Be Back!
K
1 month ago
My new dentist!
Had my first visit at Advanced Care Dentistry. I was pleased from the moment I walked in until I left. Everyone was so nice and very patient, especially with my dental anxiety. Every step was explained in detail and all my questions answered completely. The detailed pricing was so helpful and all prices very reasonable. Already have my next appointment.
R
1 month ago
Very professional. Making sure you are very satisfied. As soon as you walk through the door till you leave the office.
R
2 months ago
Great service, great dental care
I always have a good experience when I go. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I recommend this place to anyone needing dental care.
W
2 months ago
homelike environment and professional service
Doctors are very patient and skilled. I didn't have any uncomfortable feelings during the treatments. And the lady in the finance office is very patient to explain the treatment plan and detailed charge to me so I know what services I paid for. They are very friendly to kids. They provide a place that can let kids playing around. The assistants also help me to take care of my 15 months old girl so that I don't have to worry during my treatment. Highly recommend to families with babies.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Dr Hoang is very personable, professional, and truly cared about me. Her staff was very professional and caring. I am so happy that I used a newspaper flyer and made an appointment. Will highly recommend to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Highly Recomend this Place
My first time coming here. I really do want to express how the staff is so nice and professsional. They make you feel really comfortable, what I loved the most was that they explained everything with detail. I will definitely be coming back, and referring this place to everyone I know.