Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

3320 Broadway Street

Suite 110

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The dentist and staff are great. They have a very flexible schedule and make it easy to get in for appointments.
K
2 months ago
Our family dentist
My whole family goes here. The doctor and her staff are incredibly sweet and genuinely care about you.
J
3 months ago
Great service . Seen on time . Friendly Staff . Great doctor, very friendly and Takes her time to examine and inform. :)
D
4 months ago
Fantastic experience!
A Very warm and welcoming environment! Wonderful experience!
F
5 months ago
Very professional staff yet just the type of personnel that puts you at ease. Extremely impressed with Dr. Hoang in her ability to communicate to me the exact treatment plan that I was looking for.
H
5 months ago
Nice professional environment.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Hoang and her staff are very professional and their service is of high quality. Dr. Hoang explains every thing that needs to be done and is very gentle and patient while doing the work. I highly recommend this dental office, I am very pleased with their work.
H
6 months ago
Good service, nice people here and price is right.
J
6 months ago
Great service. Very personable, professional and great with time management. I never have to wait. Everyone in the office is awesome!!!
R
7 months ago
Very good experience
Great office with friendly staff. Dr. Hoang does a great job and helps create a positive dental experience.
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
Hi Ramon, thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Its nice to have great patients like you at our practice! We look forward to seeing you again! :)