Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

3320 Broadway Street

Suite 110

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Very professional staff yet just the type of personnel that puts you at ease. Extremely impressed with Dr. Hoang in her ability to communicate to me the exact treatment plan that I was looking for.
H
1 month ago
Nice professional environment.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Hoang and her staff are very professional and their service is of high quality. Dr. Hoang explains every thing that needs to be done and is very gentle and patient while doing the work. I highly recommend this dental office, I am very pleased with their work.
H
2 months ago
Good service, nice people here and price is right.
J
2 months ago
Great service. Very personable, professional and great with time management. I never have to wait. Everyone in the office is awesome!!!
R
3 months ago
Very good experience
Great office with friendly staff. Dr. Hoang does a great job and helps create a positive dental experience.
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
Hi Ramon, thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Its nice to have great patients like you at our practice! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
A
3 months ago
Great service and they were considerate of my time
I want to thank the dentist and staff at Advanced Dental Care. Everyone there has been very polite and helpful. I have always been able to be seen for an appointment. They understand I am very nervous and my time is very limited (due to a sick spouse) and I care for a few of my grandchildren. Waiting time is very minimal. My dental work has gone well and fit well and comfortable... Thank you again from the front office to staff for your service.
Response from Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
Hello Amy! We thank you for this wonderful review and are glad we are able to help you! :) You are a wonderful patient and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience!
A
3 months ago
Family Friendly & Great Attention To Detail!
It was the first time here for both my 9 & 6 year old sons. They were nervous and anxious but Dr. Hoang & Her Assistants eased their anxiety and made them feel so relaxed, and made them laugh too. They loved the new toys they received and had a memorable experience. Rosie was so kind and helped with all of our financial questions and concerns and made things go so smooth!
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
The service was top notch and the staff was kind and very welcoming as always. We love Dr. Hoang & All her lovely staff members. We’ll Be Back!
K
4 months ago
My new dentist!
Had my first visit at Advanced Care Dentistry. I was pleased from the moment I walked in until I left. Everyone was so nice and very patient, especially with my dental anxiety. Every step was explained in detail and all my questions answered completely. The detailed pricing was so helpful and all prices very reasonable. Already have my next appointment.