Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures

Dentist

3320 Broadway Street

Suite 110

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
homelike environment and professional service
Doctors are very patient and skilled. I didn't have any uncomfortable feelings during the treatments. And the lady in the finance office is very patient to explain the treatment plan and detailed charge to me so I know what services I paid for. They are very friendly to kids. They provide a place that can let kids playing around. The assistants also help me to take care of my 15 months old girl so that I don't have to worry during my treatment. Highly recommend to families with babies.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Dr Hoang is very personable, professional, and truly cared about me. Her staff was very professional and caring. I am so happy that I used a newspaper flyer and made an appointment. Will highly recommend to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recomend this Place
My first time coming here. I really do want to express how the staff is so nice and professsional. They make you feel really comfortable, what I loved the most was that they explained everything with detail. I will definitely be coming back, and referring this place to everyone I know.
V
2 months ago
Great with my 4 year old
Today was my 4 yearolds first real cleaning and she did so well. Dr. Hoang was great with her very patient and talked to her and made her feel special and not scared.
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I was seen as a patient with Dr. Hoang and usually I'm the one helping patient get there treatment started and going over finances ect. However I had a major tooth ache and needed to get a tooth pulled, I must say I was very nervous just thinking of getting it pulled but once I got into the chair Dr.Hoang worked her magic made me feel comfortable and by the time I new it she says your all done.And with no pain my tooth was out and back to work I went. #GreatDoctor #NoPain #Fast&Easy
L
2 months ago
Great service!
Technicians were great! Very professional. The dentist was friendly and made sure I felt comfortable through my appointment. Great clinic!
T
4 months ago
My dentist appointment with Dr. Christine Hoang was by far the best dental experience yet. She was informative and walk me through each step(s) as we went along my crowning. Also, thank you Rosie for all of your help and assistant.
K
4 months ago
Good people
Very nice
S
6 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly. They work with me and my husband to make sure we received the best dental care and affordable treatment. It was very clean. One of the main things I look for. They were familiar with their patinets. Rosie took her time to explain the treatment and the price. She had alot of knowledge of the different treatments. I feel super excited about my new smile. 😁
K
7 months ago
I love this place
Everybody there is just wonderful, they're very kind and treat you like family. They take care of my kids and I decided to become a patient myself due to how they treat my kiddos. Dr. Hoang is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this place to anybody. I am very satisfied and will continue to come here.