Advanced Carpet & Tile Care

Carpet Cleaning

3604 18th St C

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carpetcleaninglewiston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Consistently the very best, for many years!!
I am the Operations Manager for a property management company in Grangeville and Lewiston, Idaho. We have been utilizing Advanced Carpet's professional carpet and upholstery cleaning service now for many years. Our rental units get some SERIOUS abuse, and Chris, his son, and his teams always perform a seemingly miraculous job. There is a reason EVERYONE gives Advanced 5 star ratings...Chris...his company...is simply the best. We don't even try anyone else. When you've found the best, there is absolutely no reason to look any further.
N
2 years ago
Awesome job on rug and carpet cleaning😄
Chris and his team always impress me with their professionalism and ability to truly CLEAN our carpets and rugs. Thank you for a great job! Nora Grangeville
M
2 years ago
Excellent carpet cleaning service
Advanced Carpet and Tile Care offers some of the best carpet cleaning service around. They are trustworthy, honest, effecient, punctual And hard working. They are always accommodating and friendly and have been able to work out any stain we have presented them with. We would recommend them to all our friends and family.
Response from Advanced Carpet & Tile Care
Molly, you are so kind. Thank you for such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
C
2 years ago
Just super 😄
Chris always finds time to come when you have an emeregency- and always does a wonderful job ! Carpets look new.
J
2 years ago
Dependable work, high quality results
Initially recommended to us by our realtor, Advanced Carpet has been utilized by my husband and myself on at least an annual basis over the past six years and recommended to other friends as well. They are on-time for the appointments, trustworthy, and produce high quality, clean results. For those of us wishing to avoid toxic chemicals and the resultant smell, they offer cleaning fluid options. Highly recommended.
L
2 years ago
Awesome
Always on time. They do great work and I have used their services for years. Always a fair price and has done great work on my furniture too.
Response from Advanced Carpet & Tile Care
Thank you Lynn for the good word. Glad you like our services.
J
2 years ago
I love Advanced Carpet and Title! I depend on them completely,when it comes to my home. They have never disappointed! We have four kids and three big dogs. When they are finished with the cleaning, you wouldn't know I have kids or dogs!! I am a regular client and would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Advanced Carpet & Tile Care
How nice Jody. We truly love to clean for you, and thanks again for the huckleberries. We love huckleberry pancakes. Thanks once again for the opportunity.
W
2 years ago
Professional and Service Oriented.
We had Advanced Carpet and Tile care clean our carpet in the sanctuary and foyer. They were very professional, friendly, service oriented, and did an excellent job. Pastor Walt Wilkinson Valley View Church of the Nazarene Kamiah Idaho, 83536
Response from Advanced Carpet & Tile Care
Thank you Pastor Walt. It was our pleasure to clean for you and look forward to doing so again in the future.
L
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough
Advanced Carpet was very professional and thorough in their work. Having a rural business means quite a bit of mud and dust ground into the carpet. The method that Advanced Carpet used cleaned the high traffic ares nicely. The carpet looks great now and I will use Advanced in the future.
Response from Advanced Carpet & Tile Care
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and the kind words. Thanks again for telling your friends and neighbors about Advanced Carpet & Tile Care.
L
2 years ago
Highly Recommended!
With two large dogs and a toddler, our carpets were in need. Advanced Carpet and Tile Care totally amazed us and made our flooring look brand new again. We have already used them a second time and will again in the coming months.They are also very friendly and easy to work with, another great reason to choose them!
Response from Advanced Carpet & Tile Care
Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to meeting your needs and expectation in the future as well. Thank you also for telling your friends and neighbors about us in the LC Valley. Chris