Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
In my first visit and assessment, I found the staff and Dr. Patel to be extremely caring, professional and thorough. Dr. Patel and his team were attentive and comforting and I'm confident that the recommended treatment plan will be a success.
D
5 months ago
Scam
I'm not surprised employees are posting fake reviews online. Paid upfront for a consultation, very standard for this sort of thing, but then they had the audacity to try to give me late $500 charges 10 months later. They also refused to help me understand their pricing. Although the medical advice was acceptable, their business practices are very shady.
R
8 months ago
Awesome service
Staff are very helpful & friendly.
C
11 months ago
Great teamwork
Dr. Patel & his staff are a great team. Very caring & proficient . Awalys satisfied with all my appts. from dental to Tmj.
T
1 year ago
I am a CPAP user trying to find a way to get off the machine. Dr. Patel has worked to get my episodes from 41 hourly down to 24 using a oral appliance. Dr Patel and Desiree have worked hard to find a way to get me off the machine. Still working towards the goal but never giving up. I am confident that if there is a way they will find it. They are Great!
B
1 year ago
Friendly professional staff. Quality care.
This was my first visit to this office. I felt I was given complete exam and my plan of care was explained and my questions were addressed.
C
1 year ago
Very detailed exam. Wish I had gone 25 years ago
I saw Dr. Patel with the hope that I would walk out more informed as to why I have been plagued with migraines. Q1 - Was it easy to make an appointment? A1 - Yes Q2 - Was it easy to talk to Dr. Patel? Q2 - Yes. Q3 - Did he meet my expectation? Q3 - No. He exceeded it. Q4 - How long did the the first visit take? Q4 - 1.5 hours. Q5 - How was his staff members? A5 - Perfect Q6 - Were pictutes and xrays taken? Q6 - Yes. Q7 - Would I refer others to him? A7 - Without a doubt. Q8 - Do I plan on seeing him again? A8 - Yes, as soon as I get my medical insurance to approve his plan. Q9 - Was he on-time? A9 - Yes
T
2 years ago
Always can count on a great experience at Pearly Dental Care. Doctor Patel and staff are top professionals and are focused on their patients comfort and care.
I
2 years ago
I loved the waiting room the big fancy fish tank was beautiful I love those kind of fish besides that the staff was all so nice made me feel very comfortable. I definitely be telling everyone about this place. Great service
L
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff