Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High quality service with exceptional results for my TMJ
I had my doubts that my TMJ issue would be resolved but Dr Patel proved me wrong! From his professionalism, his competent staff and welcoming reception area makes my first and follow visits quick and easy. Within less than a week no headaches. I had one flare up initially and Dr Patel met me at his office to check on me and provided advice and all was well within 48 hours. Never had the need to have another one of those visits! I cannot be more grateful! I am thrilled I was referred to him. Check him out you won’t be disappointed.
R
8 months ago
I’m all better, thanks to Dr. Patel.
While on a weekend getaway I began to experience numbing jaw pain, to the point where I could barely open my mouth to chew. My dentist recommended Dr. Patel. Friendly front office personnel, professional technicians, excellent service and positive new patient experience even before seeing Dr. Patel. Within two weeks of starting my treatment, a custom fitted mouth appliance worn all day to start, the pain was almost all gone. I’m now completely better and grateful for the special expertise of this dental practice. Thank you!
A
9 months ago
So Far So Good
I have had a mouth appliance for my jaw issues for a few weeks now and already I can open my mouth without pain and without my jaw clicking like it used to. So far I’m impressed!
K
11 months ago
Above and Beyond expectations
Thorough and professional care at a level that I haven’t seen in years. Every question answered, all details explained. I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of time spent with me. My internist told me that Dr. Patel is the most knowledgeable dentist he knows regarding TMJ and Sleep Apnea. Ten stars if I could. I don’t normally fill out ratings.... but this is an exceptional dental office.
S
1 year ago
Excellent experience
In my first visit and assessment, I found the staff and Dr. Patel to be extremely caring, professional and thorough. Dr. Patel and his team were attentive and comforting and I'm confident that the recommended treatment plan will be a success.
D
2 years ago
Scam
I'm not surprised employees are posting fake reviews online. Paid upfront for a consultation, very standard for this sort of thing, but then they had the audacity to try to give me late $500 charges 10 months later. They also refused to help me understand their pricing. Although the medical advice was acceptable, their business practices are very shady.
R
2 years ago
Awesome service
Staff are very helpful & friendly.
C
2 years ago
Great teamwork
Dr. Patel & his staff are a great team. Very caring & proficient . Awalys satisfied with all my appts. from dental to Tmj.
T
2 years ago
I am a CPAP user trying to find a way to get off the machine. Dr. Patel has worked to get my episodes from 41 hourly down to 24 using a oral appliance. Dr Patel and Desiree have worked hard to find a way to get me off the machine. Still working towards the goal but never giving up. I am confident that if there is a way they will find it. They are Great!
B
2 years ago
Friendly professional staff. Quality care.
This was my first visit to this office. I felt I was given complete exam and my plan of care was explained and my questions were addressed.