Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain


1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Quality care.
This was my first visit to this office. I felt I was given complete exam and my plan of care was explained and my questions were addressed.
2 months ago
Very detailed exam. Wish I had gone 25 years ago
I saw Dr. Patel with the hope that I would walk out more informed as to why I have been plagued with migraines. Q1 - Was it easy to make an appointment? A1 - Yes Q2 - Was it easy to talk to Dr. Patel? Q2 - Yes. Q3 - Did he meet my expectation? Q3 - No. He exceeded it. Q4 - How long did the the first visit take? Q4 - 1.5 hours. Q5 - How was his staff members? A5 - Perfect Q6 - Were pictutes and xrays taken? Q6 - Yes. Q7 - Would I refer others to him? A7 - Without a doubt. Q8 - Do I plan on seeing him again? A8 - Yes, as soon as I get my medical insurance to approve his plan. Q9 - Was he on-time? A9 - Yes
4 months ago
Always can count on a great experience at Pearly Dental Care. Doctor Patel and staff are top professionals and are focused on their patients comfort and care.
5 months ago
I loved the waiting room the big fancy fish tank was beautiful I love those kind of fish besides that the staff was all so nice made me feel very comfortable. I definitely be telling everyone about this place. Great service
5 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
5 months ago
Always a great experience with everyone at Pearly Dental
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. Height recommend.
7 months ago
Good experience - didn't seem as thorough as in the past unless my teeth were just cleaner this time and not much work needed.
7 months ago
I played for a cleaning and all they did was an exam. They tried to up sell me a more expansive cleaning when I said no. They sent me on my way. No refund.
7 months ago
I wish to compliment my recent visit to Pearly Dental Care. My technician was Cathryn(sp?) who was very professional and provided me with a thorough while pleasant experience.