Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Staff was very courteous
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thank you. This is a big part of the experience we work hard to provide.
A
4 years ago
New hygienist was great. Always taken care of well at Pearly .
A
4 years ago
Had a great cleaning today! The Dental Hygienist was thorough, well experienced and very knowledgeable.
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
What a wonderful thing to hear. Thank you.
C
4 years ago
The staff were extremely nice and answered all of my questions.
L
4 years ago
Excellent!
B
4 years ago
Always great service and smiling faces!
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thanks for the great review. Our goal every day is to create pearly clean smiles!
A
4 years ago
Mary, a temp, cleaned my teeth and did a great job. She also explained what she found and what I needed to improve on. Great information!
C
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. I'm confused about the new payment process. If we pay at the appointment, how does the front desk know how much to charge us if we have dental insurance, before you submit the claim? Can you please explain? Thank you.
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thank you for the kind review. Your question is one we are happy to answer. We will reach out to you directly by email or phone asap and explain our process.
A
4 years ago
There is so much constant turnover. It seems a bit chaotic honestly. I have been coming here for 13 years. I think they care about their patients. I think technology is improving.
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thanks for the kind review. Recently we were both happy and sad that two of our long-time employees moved on to better things - one starting a new family and the other a new career opportunity. We think you?ll find that the people who recently joined us have the same great devotion to you and all our patients. We can?t wait for you to meet them.
M
4 years ago
I've been going to Dr Patel at Pearly Dental for close to 20 years and my wife even longer. We have always been happy with the service we receive and would not consider anyone else. Top notch dental care. All employees are friendly and professional.