Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I've been going to Dr Patel at Pearly Dental for close to 20 years and my wife even longer. We have always been happy with the service we receive and would not consider anyone else. Top notch dental care. All employees are friendly and professional.
A
4 years ago
Your staff always makes me feel welcome and well taken care of. Visiting the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Patel is highly educated and skilled in TMJ and other oral disorders. He has helped me over the last ten years when other professionals couldn't.
A
5 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff in a nice, clean office.
B
5 years ago
Desiree and Dr. Patel were wonderful. They accommodated my fiance by pushing my appointment back by an hour so he could attend. They were patient while explaining the treatment plan and answered all our questions. I left feeling like I was in good hands.
T
5 years ago
Great experience. I am always treated well by the entire staff. Everyone is friendly and knows my name. The dental care is tops - and I always leave with tips and advise on dental care at home.
D
5 years ago
Staff is great!
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thank you for your comments and review
C
5 years ago
Always great service, The friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable.
J
5 years ago
Unique process to eliminating pain ... Let's hope it works.
A
5 years ago
I could not be more pleased with the experience that I have had so far with Dr. Patel and his staff. I initially went in for a TMJ consultation for myself, noticed a poster on the wall that described my daughter's behavior to a T...snoring, attention issues, restless sleeping, etc.. So, by the end of my appointment, I had shared my concerns about my daughter with Dr. Patel, and the following week we had an appointment. Thank you for your care and passion that you put into your work.