Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
DR. PATEL & STAFF DID AN EXCELLENT EXPLANATION ON HOW HIS PROCEDURE COULD HELP MY CONDITION
H
4 years ago
I was so pleased with yesterday's appointment. Same day. Informative. Confirmed diagnosis and got the ball rolling to start treatment. Staff is very kind and knowledgable - as well as flexible! Very optimistic that my TMJ pain will subside with treatment. Thank you!
L
4 years ago
Desiree is so eager to help that it's encouraging that someone is on my side during this matter. She demonstrates and states what to expect for the many tests, so I am ready for whatever comes. She explains everything, and is so friendly. I appreciate the time she has given me to me. Dr. Patel is friendly and kind as well. The whole staff is welcoming, and I have recommended this facility to a colleague, who has TMJ.
A
4 years ago
very friendly & efficient service
D
4 years ago
Loved my Dental Hygienist! Forgive me for not remembering her name. Quite honestly, I believe she is the best your Practice ever had!!!
C
4 years ago
The office staff and Dr. Patel go over and beyond to assist their patients. They are welcoming and very educated. My headaches were gone in 2 days.
P
4 years ago
Everyone is so polite and thoughtful. Dr, Bindi took time to check something for me.
T
4 years ago
Ally was terrific cleaning my teeth. Very personable and professional. I am 100% confident in her abilities! Look forward to my next visit.
D
4 years ago
Outstanding dental group. They always take care of my dental needs and are very professional!
A
4 years ago
For over 12 years, I have been traveling 80 miles plus to visit Dr. Hitesh Patel at Pearly Dental Care. I travel this distance because the dental work is of the highest quality. The entire staff is professional, efficient and understanding along with the standards that exceed most.