Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
As a General Dentist, I have been referring Dr. Patel a lot of "TMJ" patients as my expertise on this area is very limited. My patients would always return to my office having such wonderful things to say about the Doctor, the staff and most importantly, the treatment. I myself suffer from TMJ issues with constant headaches and neck pain. As my own patients loved him, I considered it was time to get myself some help. My appointment with Dr. Patel was knowledgable and very thorough. I cannot wait to get started on treatment and start feeling better!! Thanks for your accommodation and time :) Dr. Rosh
A
4 years ago
My husband and myself are very satisfied patience of Pearly Dental Care. We both needed dental appliances and were fitted with them wonderfully. You couldn't get a more caring and knowledgable staff any where else. Dr Patel is great and Desiree was a complete gem. Take your dental problems to them and have no worries.
B
4 years ago
Good service, friendly, timely and procedure went well.
P
4 years ago
My appointment was for 8:00 and I was in before then. No issues. If my insurance billing comes out correct, sometimes they have issues with this, I'll be happy.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Patel still knows how to do fillings!!!
B
4 years ago
Quick appointment, good evaluation and recommendations moving forward.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Patel & his staff have given me wonderful care in managing my TMJ.
L
4 years ago
My husband and myself couldn't be more pleased with the service, compassion and flexibility we were afforded at Pearly Dental. I would recommed them to anyone that is in need of a medical dentist. Dr. Patel is the best. He fitted our dental appliances perfectly and did everything he could do to make them user friendly. Desiree is the best. Always there for questions and appointment problems. You couldn't find a better office to deal with. They bend of backwards for you. We are very satisfied clients.
C
4 years ago
I really like the new dental hygienist, Alejandra. She is well-educated and gave me new tips to try to help me . the only thing was when I got home, the underneath part of my tongue was hurt and I had to call the office and they told me what to do.
A
4 years ago
I have been really happy with the service we have received at Pearly Dental. The staff is very professional. I will say that I find the informational clips on the television in the waiting room to be very annoying. I would prefer to not have to watch this each time I wait for an appointment.