Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Experienced & Friendly staff.
J
3 years ago
I received excellent care at your office. I'm am very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Patel. He and his staff are very professional and caring. I'm feeling so much better now. I can't say thank you enough!!!!!!
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
We are thrilled that you are feeling better now. Thanks for the kind words.
J
3 years ago
I received excellent care at your office. I'm am very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Patel. He and his staff are very professional and caring. I'm feeling so much better now. I can't say thank you enough!!!!!!
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
We are thrilled that you are feeling better now. Thanks for the kind words.
H
3 years ago
I arrived at the office with some apprehension even though my dentist highly recommended Dr. Patel. My anxiety soon left as I was greeted warmly and professionally. Every step of the exam was thoroughly explained and painless. The results were carefully clarified for me by Dr. Patel and his assistants. I left with a sense of hope and eagenessr to start the treatments
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thank you for sharing your first impressions with us. We will work hard to make sure every moment with us centers around your health.
T
3 years ago
The practice was very busy and the waiting room rather crowded. The appointment was my first ... a consultation appointment that went longer than I thought. Got there at 10 and left shortly after noon. Desiree and Susan were my first contacts at the practice. Both very personable, friendly, thorough and open to questions. Dr. Patel was very nice, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. The financial part of course hurt as he is not in our network. Overall I was pleased with the appointment and the staff. And would recommend this practice.
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thank you for the kind review and for your recommendation. We will continue to do everything we can to live up to this standard.
B
3 years ago
Visit was quick and procedure done great
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thanks, stay healthy this holiday season.
A
3 years ago
I felt like home when I walk in at the office. I was treated excellent even tho I couldn't talk and I was cranky because of my jaw. Desire is awesome. She had great attitude and Doctor Patel has a lot of knowledge on TMJ . I couldn't believe it.
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Nothing makes us happier than seeing posts like this. We are elated that the results are so positive for you.
P
3 years ago
Very friendly office!
M
3 years ago
Pleased with first appointment ... got started immediately on recovery plan ... hoping to see some results quickly
A
3 years ago
Very thorough cleaning done