Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Great Dentist, wonderful hygienists, and top people at the front desk. Always a pleasure.
T
3 years ago
Everyone was kind and professional and even though what I needed wasn't
E
3 years ago
Desiree was professional, friendly and efficient. She was very patient and did a great job. Would have appreciated a more detailed review of the sleep study results from dr Patel. Susan was very friendly and helpful.
T
3 years ago
I'm usually in & out, with no problems. The people in the office are alway kind and courteous.
J
3 years ago
It was a good experience. Deseree was the only one that I met. She is friendly and competent.
B
3 years ago
Always helpful and nice to work with
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thanks for this. It made our day even more pearly.
T
3 years ago
Just a cleaning and an exam. Mary is fabulous - gives lots of feedback as to ways I can improve my dental health. Explains everything in an easy to understand way. I also feel 100% confident in the care I get from Dr Bindi.
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thank you so much for the feedback. We try to remember even a routine cleaning and exam can be an important time to make healthy improvements.
A
3 years ago
My care was great as always. I am disappointed that hours are changing and that the latest appointment you will have starting 2017 is 3pm.
A
3 years ago
Desiree attentive & Dr H Patel did good exam & seems to know what to look for in his assessment. Only issue I had is the distance from where I am located. So that's why difficult to recommend because of this distance. I went to his office as recommended by my orthopedic doctor.
A
3 years ago
The dental cleaning I received at this visit was not as good as I expected. My payment was not correct, in fact I have never had my bill be correct the first time. It is always wrong, never in my favor, and I'm always asked to carry over