Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
I felt very at ease with the entire staff of your office. Everyone was very friendly and everything was explained in thorough detail as to what is being done during my visit and what the next steps would be.
T
4 years ago
Great Dentist, wonderful hygienists, and top people at the front desk. Always a pleasure.
T
4 years ago
Everyone was kind and professional and even though what I needed wasn't
E
4 years ago
Desiree was professional, friendly and efficient. She was very patient and did a great job. Would have appreciated a more detailed review of the sleep study results from dr Patel. Susan was very friendly and helpful.
T
4 years ago
I'm usually in & out, with no problems. The people in the office are alway kind and courteous.
J
4 years ago
It was a good experience. Deseree was the only one that I met. She is friendly and competent.
B
4 years ago
Always helpful and nice to work with
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thanks for this. It made our day even more pearly.
T
4 years ago
Just a cleaning and an exam. Mary is fabulous - gives lots of feedback as to ways I can improve my dental health. Explains everything in an easy to understand way. I also feel 100% confident in the care I get from Dr Bindi.
Response from Advanced Centers for Sleep Disorders & Facial Pain
Thank you so much for the feedback. We try to remember even a routine cleaning and exam can be an important time to make healthy improvements.
A
4 years ago
My care was great as always. I am disappointed that hours are changing and that the latest appointment you will have starting 2017 is 3pm.
A
4 years ago
Desiree attentive & Dr H Patel did good exam & seems to know what to look for in his assessment. Only issue I had is the distance from where I am located. So that's why difficult to recommend because of this distance. I went to his office as recommended by my orthopedic doctor.