Advanced Chiropractic Ctr

Chiropractor

1602 E Starr Ave

Ste 201

Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Open Today 6:30AM - 2:00PM

chiropracticcarenacogdoches.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Debra White for several years. She and her staff are exceptionally friendly and caring. I would highly recommend Advanced Chiropractic to anyone; especially those who are seeking a kind and Christian atmosphere who truly care about the individual and their particular special need. Yours truly, Margie R.
L
4 weeks ago
A Great Experience
I always leave their office feeling much better. It is a wonderful, natural way to improve your health. They have helped me manage back and neck pain that plagued me for years.
T
4 weeks ago
Great place to ease pain!
They worked me in to their busy schedule when I was in a lot of pain. Left the office feeling better. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Dr. White's office and staff are very professional and caring. The office has a soothing, calming atmosphere. Very clean. Dr White took the time to explain my x-rays and findings. I was given an adjustment and therapy. I am very please with the service I received and will recommend Dr White to all my friends.
R
12 months ago
U guys are great
T
1 year ago
I can only going during my lunch break, and Sheila always finds a way to get me in during that time. I always feel much better after each apt. Thank you to Dr White and here staff for respecting my time as well as taking care of me and helping me feel better.
L
1 year ago
Appreciate the concern you show to patients. Very lpleased with today's visit.
K
2 years ago
Great chiropractic care
Dr. White is a caring & conscientious practitioner with great chiropractic skills!
J
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, patients best interest
If I could sing....I would sing AWESOME!!!!
L
2 years ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
Staff is wonderful. The treatment is just enough not a bunch of extra unnecessary stuff 😁