Advanced Chiropractic Ctr

Chiropractor

1602 E Starr Ave

Ste 201

Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Courtesy, efficient care and true warmth
I've had very good care and beneficial treatment with Dr. White and staff. They take a genuine interest in how you feel and your quality of life. If you will follow all her advice and treatments, Dr. White will help you with your pain. She has a very educated and dedicated method to her treatments. All of her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Seeing her has made a difference in my life for certain. It's not good to live with pain!
J
11 months ago
Dedicated
I have been going to Dr. White for many years for excellent care. She has a sincere desire to help her patients and the fact that she sees her practice as her mission in life and as a privilege is so evident. I drive from DFW so she can "fix" me and she does. She is a blessing in my life. June Rivas
M
12 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Debra White for several years. She and her staff are exceptionally friendly and caring. I would highly recommend Advanced Chiropractic to anyone; especially those who are seeking a kind and Christian atmosphere who truly care about the individual and their particular special need. Yours truly, Margie R.
L
12 months ago
A Great Experience
I always leave their office feeling much better. It is a wonderful, natural way to improve your health. They have helped me manage back and neck pain that plagued me for years.
T
12 months ago
Great place to ease pain!
They worked me in to their busy schedule when I was in a lot of pain. Left the office feeling better. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
A
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied
Dr. White's office and staff are very professional and caring. The office has a soothing, calming atmosphere. Very clean. Dr White took the time to explain my x-rays and findings. I was given an adjustment and therapy. I am very please with the service I received and will recommend Dr White to all my friends.
R
2 years ago
U guys are great
T
2 years ago
I can only going during my lunch break, and Sheila always finds a way to get me in during that time. I always feel much better after each apt. Thank you to Dr White and here staff for respecting my time as well as taking care of me and helping me feel better.
L
2 years ago
Appreciate the concern you show to patients. Very lpleased with today's visit.
K
3 years ago
Great chiropractic care
Dr. White is a caring & conscientious practitioner with great chiropractic skills!