Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
I was seen for a injury received in a crash. The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything in detail, answered questions and made me very comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Made me feel at ease from the start. Did not have to wait very long before being seen. Would recommend to my friends.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Jeff really listens
Have been having a terrible time with a declining stability and intermittent pain in walking from what I thought was arthritis. So glad I gave my preliminary symptoms to Dr. Jeff and I stopped self-diagnosing - he checked the area that was "acting up" & found the true cause. He immediately did his magic touch & gave me the appropriate exercises & care to do to get me back to my normal. I'm so thankful that I have Dr. Jeff interested in helping me stay active at this stage of my life!
J
3 months ago
First Adjustment was an adventure
First adjustment/appointment was an adventure. Adjustment was very painful, but Doc was straight forward and let me know what to expect. Electric massage was OK but didn’ seem to do much. Staff and technicians were polite and professional.
J
3 months ago
First Adjustment was an adventure
First adjustment/appointment was an adventure. Adjustment was very painful, but Doc was straight forward and let me know what to expect. Electric massage was OK but didn’ seem to do much. Staff and technicians were polite and professional.
P
5 months ago
Friendly office staff. Professional doctor who listened to patient and was willing to consider my preferences. Honest presentation of treatment success and time it may take to achieve. Recommend.
J
6 months ago
Great folks!!
I usually go too long between visits, yet the staff is always happy to see me, and Doc Yewchuk puts me back in the race. I really appreciate everything about this office. Just great people.
F
6 months ago
Best chiropractor and staff ever!
I was recently in an automobile accident in which I injured my neck and back. I tried applying heat for several days, but the pain and tightness keep getting worse. I looked on the internet for local chiropractors and chose Advanced Chiropractic. I called to schedule an appointment and was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment the next day. I was greeted when I approached the front desk and felt right at home. The staff was amazing! I was feeling like I really lucked out choosing Advanced Chiropractic and felt that even more after I met Dr. Yewchuk. Dr. Yewchuk tested my range of motion and took xrays. I then had electro and heat therapy and then I lucked out again; there was a massage opening. These treatments made a huge difference; I could move better and my headache was gone. Dr. Yewchuk then showed me my xrays and explained them to me. He did an adjustment for me and when my neck and back did not easily adjust he didn't force it. He explained that it would take awhile to get my neck and back straightened out. He had me schedule an appointment for tomorrow just so he could see how I was doing. I have never been to a chiropractor that was so personable, did their own xrays and offered the additional types of treatments Dr. Yewchuk does. Instead of dreading a chiropractic appointment, I am looking forward to my next one.
L
7 months ago
AMAZING DR AND STAFF
My husband and I were in a major automobile accident and Dr Yewchuck did everything possible to make us better... he had a multitude of treatment options, a fabulous, trained staff. I attribute my substantial improvement to his services and his aggressive treatment plan. Medical drs wanted to give me pills and do surgery and he's saved me from both. He's a knowledgeable doctor, who spares no effort in making you better. Without reservation, I highly recommend him!
S
7 months ago
I have nothing but raves for James Yewchuk and his staff. They are so friendly and go well beyond. James explains everything to you and is extremely careful when he adjusts me. I am always in a lot of pain when I go in because i keep aggravating my injuries, I feel so pain free and relaxed when I leave. If I need to be seen but I don't have an appointment they still work me in. I am so thankful to James and his whole staff. Sue A