Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Best Care always
I’ve been a long time patient there and they take care of every need. JY listens to my concerns and then takes care of it. From issues with my hip to lower back pain. Best staff in the world.
L
1 month ago
Best Chrio I've ever met
He was the doc I went to after an accident, and he's the only chiro I'll continue to see after I'm all better now. He's VERY good!
N
3 months ago
Excellent results
Sarah Beth’s massage was wonderful!!!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
We just flew in from New Jersey to spend the holidays with family here in Klamath Falls. As usual, I needed an adjustment after the long flight. I called on Monday afternoon and was immediately set up with a Tuesday morning appointment with Dr. Yewchuk. Everything was done efficiently, pleasantly and professionally. The adjustment was great and I feel loose already. Keep up the nice work to all...... Much appreciated. Ray Veth - Middletown, NJ
H
4 months ago
These people are effective, professional and friendly. Highly recommend them.
D
6 months ago
Awesome as always... been coming for years and wouldn't consider anywhere else
M
6 months ago
Great first visit
I was seen for a injury received in a crash. The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything in detail, answered questions and made me very comfortable.
T
9 months ago
Very friendly staff. Made me feel at ease from the start. Did not have to wait very long before being seen. Would recommend to my friends.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Jeff really listens
Have been having a terrible time with a declining stability and intermittent pain in walking from what I thought was arthritis. So glad I gave my preliminary symptoms to Dr. Jeff and I stopped self-diagnosing - he checked the area that was "acting up" & found the true cause. He immediately did his magic touch & gave me the appropriate exercises & care to do to get me back to my normal. I'm so thankful that I have Dr. Jeff interested in helping me stay active at this stage of my life!
J
9 months ago
First Adjustment was an adventure
First adjustment/appointment was an adventure. Adjustment was very painful, but Doc was straight forward and let me know what to expect. Electric massage was OK but didn’ seem to do much. Staff and technicians were polite and professional.