Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

klamathfallschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Visit with Dr. Jen Yewchuk
I am from New Jersey, but several times each year I make a trip to Klamath Falls to visit my daughter and her family. Invariably, after a long day of flying, I knew I would be scheduling an appointment with Advanced Chiropractic. I was aching after 13 total hours of travel, including 3 different flights. I called early this morning and the nice young woman at the desk was able to immediately schedule a 10:30 am appointment. As usual, I was greeted cheerfully by several members of the staff. Dr. James Yewchuk was on vacation, but I was able to be adjusted by his sister, Jen Yewchuk. She did not miss a beat! The adjustment went well and James can be confident that "Sis" is handling his office very well. Ray Veth - Middletownm NJ
J
2 months ago
Business + Religion
Busy, efficient chiropractic office with solo DC and many employees and complimentary services. The services delivered were fairly standard, not exceptional, and there was a "rushed" feeling. Displayed in the waiting room, on a pedestal of sorts, was the Holy Bible. There were assorted pieces of wall art indicating Christian worship. The overhead sound system, apparently with speakers in every exam room, delivered Christian music, including the Apostle's Creed put to music by a pop choir. I trust that religious affiliation is not used as a litmus test for employees, as that would clearly be a violation of U.S. law. But neither the employees nor the clients in this office have any choice about exposure to Christian doctrine. I do not need or appreciate this in the context of health care delivery.
J
2 months ago
Miracle Worker
I called when I threw out my back one morning. The friendly staff got me in within an hour after I called. Then, Dr. Yewchuck had me feeling amazing after 5 visits!
N
2 months ago
High quality & professional
So thankful for Dr. Yewchuck and his staff. They keep me healthy and able to keep going with my workouts and running. They are personable and professional. Always leave there feeling 😊 good.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Felt totally at home, professional, Back's feeling so much better already! With only one treatment!
N
3 months ago
A great place
I have been going here for two years and I would recommend anyone with chiropractic problems to check them out. The whole crew are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I can ask questions and they are answered in layman term I understand.
B
3 months ago
I was in a lot of pain shoulders and arms also neck with four neck surgery front and back of neck with Rods and plate . I was in a accident that really brought more pain and sleepless nights, My nights were never long awake many times the night in pain I sleep now till about 6 am . My life is being changed and I thank Dr Mike Shatto and Deep message from Stephanie you will never know to the depth of how my life is so much better
J
3 months ago
awesome staff, truely care about how your doing and getting you back to health
M
3 months ago
Amazing doctor and wonderful Staff
I started seeing Dr. Yewchuck about 3 months ago after a car accident. he explained everything from what treatments and care I would need, his staff is hands down amazing! They are all very friendly and wonderful with children!! Very family otentiated office, I'm always running late and Dr.Y always has a spot for me! Bottom line best chiropractor! 😀😀
C
4 months ago
Willing to work around my schedule
The staff took me in without an appointment, and I was in and out of there in no time. I am a truck driver and it's difficult for me to schedule appointments in town since I never know exactly when I'll be back and Dr. Yewchuck said "come in any time you're in town and I'll fit you in" so far that has been proven true. I really appreciate all their efforts. I'll be a long term customer. My back has hasn't felt this good since I was in my twenties.