Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing service
This was my first time at any chiropractor ever and I am so grateful to have Advanced Chiropractic be my first! All the staff I dealt with, from the girl at the front desk, to the nurse who helped me with the electrotherapy, to Dr. Yewchuk were so wonderful and caring and down to earth! They all helped calm my anxiety and made this a good experience! Thank you!!
L
2 weeks ago
It was my first time there and I'm going back. I was feeling nervous but I left feeling great!! Everyone was so nice and the doctor is great!!
P
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
The Doctor knew just by me explaining what was wrong. He adjusted me , put my ribs back in place and I feel 100%better!! They were on time and the front office staff was very friendly and and helped me know what my insurance would be doing. They also made sure i understood what I needed to do for after care.
B
1 month ago
Friendly High-Quality Service!
Definitely the best chiropractic office I've ever been to. Welcoming, accommodating, caring and quick are some words I would use to describe this office. I would highly recommend this business to others and plan to return regularly.
A
3 months ago
The best in town!
Dr Yewchuk is the best Chiropractor in town..him and his staff Connie are amazing at what they do and show so much compassion, patience and concern for their patients. I appreciate all you do for myself and my family..you and your team go above and beyond every time!! Thank you
L
3 months ago
Very welcoming staff!!! The Dr was great!! I haven't been to a chiropractor in awhile and needed adjusted bad!! He knew what needed fixed and fixed it!!! I feel great!! Will be going back for sure
R
4 months ago
We love going to you just the other day I told a young man if he needed help come to you. he said many people have said the same thing. you have a very gentle way about you..
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff... in and out quickly
Staff and Dr. Yewchuck very polite professional. Office nice and clean. Very litte wait time.
S
5 months ago
The best service ever
Thank you for listening to my son when he was telling you what was hurting him and taking care of him right away
L
6 months ago
I have hope for the first time in years
I bad fall forced me to seek medical attention, and I'm so grateful I found Advanced Chiropractic. I've suffered from chronic pain for years, and this fall made the pain unbearable. The staff here are attentive, NICE, professional and extremely good at their jobs. VERY qualified, and I highly recommend this practice.