Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly family atmosphere in addition to professional service
Always feel we're a team together in managing my health issues. Everyone is so friendly with smiles while I'm in for treatment.
D
2 months ago
Awesome great pain relief fast friendly
T
2 months ago
Very professional great visit good pain relief
K
2 months ago
High quality service! Amazing staff!
Always very friendly and compassionate. Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the patients are healthy and happy. Very dedicated to getting you back to prior injury health. I could go on and on but to put it simply, they are the absolute best of the basin.
J
2 months ago
I NEVER BEEN TO A CHIROPRACTIC,BUT I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ADVANCED CHIROPRACTIC.VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL.WISH MY HEALTH INSURANCE WOULD PAY MORE OF MY BILL THOUGH.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service by all, professional and friendly.
Advanced Chiropractic s has helped me overcome two issues. I was not a believer in Chiropractic before I became s patient. Dr. Yewchuk and staff go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. All she truly professional!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and ALWAYS friendly
The employees at the front desk are ALWAYS friendly and professional. They help when checking in and are considerate of your needs and answer any questions you have in regard to their expertise. Dr. Yewchuk is very professional and takes his time in answering any questions. If you NEED any other services that his office provices, he will SUGGEST them to you. He does not DEMAND you do anything. He does not "herd" you in and "ship" you out. He shows and demonstrates interest and concern in each individual. These BENEFITS are rare in any doctor's office or medical clinic. I recommend Advanced Chiropractic to EVERYONE, most especially before they have any kind of surgery.
R
5 months ago
Best Care always
I’ve been a long time patient there and they take care of every need. JY listens to my concerns and then takes care of it. From issues with my hip to lower back pain. Best staff in the world.
L
5 months ago
Best Chrio I've ever met
He was the doc I went to after an accident, and he's the only chiro I'll continue to see after I'm all better now. He's VERY good!
N
7 months ago
Excellent results
Sarah Beth’s massage was wonderful!!!