Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great personal service
They always try to fit me in, even with short notice. Great service and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever
This was my first chiropractor appointment ever. They went way above any expectations I had. They were friendly and fast. I felt very comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
They have me sold!
Dr. Yewchuk is the first chiropractor I have gone to. It was a great experience. They have chiropractic, physical therapy, and deep tissue massage. I have done it all. It really helps get your body back to shape. They have an amazing team at Advanced Chiropractic. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone that needs them.
M
2 months ago
Ahhmazing!
Dr. Yewchuck got me in when my regular chiropractor was unavailable, I got a new patient exam within 45 minutes of calling! Very friendly!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone working at the office are respectful and very friendly especially at this difficult time in our world. Thanks for always being there for us who still need your service. I would recommend Advanced Chiropractic to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff
All of the staff at Advanced Chiropractic were super friendly and attentive. The office is very warm and welcoming. I will definitely recommend this chiropractor!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen quickly, everyone very friendly and informative. Thank you
M
3 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I feel blessed and very appreciative to Advanced Chiropractic! Dr. Yewchuk and all staff members are caring gentle individuals that truly take one’s needs seriously. The treatment’s are so relaxing. I recommend this team of professionals for all your spine needs!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Services
I am very appreciative towards Advance Chiropractic and team! Dr. Yewchuk and staff are gentle caring individuals. The front receptionist gals are just as friendly. I recommend Advanced Chiropractic for anyone who is suffering back pains!!
A
5 months ago
Great! Experience and would recommend 100%.