Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

klamathfallschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
A great place
I have been going here for two years and I would recommend anyone with chiropractic problems to check them out. The whole crew are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I can ask questions and they are answered in layman term I understand.
B
4 days ago
I was in a lot of pain shoulders and arms also neck with four neck surgery front and back of neck with Rods and plate . I was in a accident that really brought more pain and sleepless nights, My nights were never long awake many times the night in pain I sleep now till about 6 am . My life is being changed and I thank Dr Mike Shatto and Deep message from Stephanie you will never know to the depth of how my life is so much better
J
6 days ago
awesome staff, truely care about how your doing and getting you back to health
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing doctor and wonderful Staff
I started seeing Dr. Yewchuck about 3 months ago after a car accident. he explained everything from what treatments and care I would need, his staff is hands down amazing! They are all very friendly and wonderful with children!! Very family otentiated office, I'm always running late and Dr.Y always has a spot for me! Bottom line best chiropractor! 😀😀
C
1 month ago
Willing to work around my schedule
The staff took me in without an appointment, and I was in and out of there in no time. I am a truck driver and it's difficult for me to schedule appointments in town since I never know exactly when I'll be back and Dr. Yewchuck said "come in any time you're in town and I'll fit you in" so far that has been proven true. I really appreciate all their efforts. I'll be a long term customer. My back has hasn't felt this good since I was in my twenties.
C
1 month ago
Very organized office with professional, compassionate treatment. Very pleased with services rendered.
D
1 month ago
Very Concerned and Caring
The staff was very friendly. Caring and genuinely concerned about my pain level and helping me. Professional and courteous. It was definitely about healing me. Thank You
M
2 months ago
First time i did this kind of treatment and im satisfied. Definitely doing this again incase i need adjusted!
H
2 months ago
Nice
New patient. X-rays, exam, back adjustment, and physical therapy all in 1 visit.
G
3 months ago
Every person was very nice and very informative. Let me know exactly what was happening. I appreciated that. Thank you for the wonderful care.