Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen quickly, everyone very friendly and informative. Thank you
M
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
I feel blessed and very appreciative to Advanced Chiropractic! Dr. Yewchuk and all staff members are caring gentle individuals that truly take one’s needs seriously. The treatment’s are so relaxing. I recommend this team of professionals for all your spine needs!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Services
I am very appreciative towards Advance Chiropractic and team! Dr. Yewchuk and staff are gentle caring individuals. The front receptionist gals are just as friendly. I recommend Advanced Chiropractic for anyone who is suffering back pains!!
A
3 months ago
Great! Experience and would recommend 100%.
D
3 months ago
Amazing Service!
I am so thankful for the team at Advanced Chiropractic! They have spent a lot of time serving and helping me work through some back issues and I would not be doing as well as I am without them! They are always kind, welcoming and ready to serve!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful. Experience. !
L
3 months ago
Very Helpful
I called the office this morning in a lot of pain and they fit me right in. Upon arrival they saw how I was uncomfortable and put me in a room immediately. The Dr. came in shortly after. He found my problem right away, did some adjustments. Throughout the day I started to feel better. Thank you so much!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and great service!
E
4 months ago
Exceptional service!
I highly recommend this office! Dr. Yewchuck is very kind, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what my son needed. Everyone coming and going was happy to be there. The office was full, but they had many hands on deck to help and the wait wasn’t too long. We felt blessed!
G
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Made me feel comfortable, extremely knowledgeable and informative. I really enjoyed my experience and will definitely be back! Highly recommend!