Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They took time to listen to what was bothering me and addressed the issues. Feeling better already and have more appts scheduled to get me feeling my best.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Thank you to the whole staff. I was really hurting and I was treated so kindly and got the best care from all. I would recommend this chiropractor.
K
1 month ago
As always Dr. Yewchuk was very gentle. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Gentle effective care - stress-free environment
Excellent chiropractic adjustments. Adjunct therapies like massage, ultrasound, electro stim. Personal and professional care.
D
1 month ago
I have driven down from Salem and over from Medford to see Dr. Yewchuk. I've been going to him for about 16 years. Best Chiropractor in the area. His office personnel is beyond words. I can walk through the door and they get me in.
A
1 month ago
High quality service professional, everyone is so friendly with smiles while I'm in for treatment!
The chiropractor is very good at what he does!! My back feels amazing when I leave!! Very good pain reliever, it works!! I recommend Advanced Chiropractic to everyone, especially before you have any kind of surgery. He's the first doctor I've gone after my accident at work! I hurt my lower back, had a sciatica nerve pain couldn't walk, I was in so much pain!! Frist thing the back surging suggested surgery!! I said no!! I was looking for a chiropractor I found Dr. James Yewchuk, DC Chiropractic Two years later, I'm walking, Mt biking feeling much better!! I still go to him to keep my spine in line!! He's amazing truly works healing your back!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly family atmosphere in addition to professional service
Always feel we're a team together in managing my health issues. Everyone is so friendly with smiles while I'm in for treatment.
D
4 months ago
Awesome great pain relief fast friendly
T
4 months ago
Very professional great visit good pain relief
K
4 months ago
High quality service! Amazing staff!
Always very friendly and compassionate. Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the patients are healthy and happy. Very dedicated to getting you back to prior injury health. I could go on and on but to put it simply, they are the absolute best of the basin.