Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
The Best of Care
The care of everyone in this office is phenomenal. They are warm, kind and from what I've seen and also heard from other patients, treat each person with individual and sincere concern. From the smiling person at the front desk, all the way thru the appointment,.. everyone was so nice. Dr Yewchuck gives very professional, gentle care in deciding and administering the treatment and follow up. I'm very pleased.
E
3 years ago
Felt so good when He stopped!!
B
3 years ago
BEST friendship and chiropractor!!
Having known James for the better part of 15 years, I can honestly say, he is one of the best friends I have! He has worked on my back for all of those years and the fact that my back is fused has never slowed him down. Now with an even bigger fusion, he is a bit more gentle on my lower back, while keeping my upper back in shape. He takes such great care of my family and I! To say that he cares just does not do him and his staff justice! They are like family to my family and I! He cares so much for the pain you are going through and does his very best to help! I recommend him to everyone I talk to who needs a chiropractor and some who don't!!
M
3 years ago
Very professional and competent
I have been under Chiropractic care for over 40 years and when I went in, I was in pain. Dr. Yewchuk quickly and accurately diagnosed the root of the problem and following my adjustment session, I observed almost immediate relief! I would recommend his chiropractic services to any of my family or friends in need! Thumbs up to his staff as well!
E
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I was in a great deal of pain; sudden onset of sacroiliac problem; new in town. My daughter called this office, Advanced Chiropractic (her husband is an established patient), and told them of my situation. Even though I was a new patient and the regular doctor was on vacation, they got me in right away to see the doctor who was filling in. I was very impressed by her knowledge and professionalism. I received sympathetic and gentle care. By the end of my visit my pain was much lessened, I had a good picture of what was causing my problem, and a plan for further care improvement. Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. I give them all a rave review and much thanks and will definitely continue as a patient of this clinic.
D
3 years ago
The best
I have been seeing DR Yewchuck since he came to Klamath Falls. A life time of pain for me and surgery, before DR Yewchuck.After DR Yewchcuk my pain is manageable and only need to see him once in a while, but when I need him he is always there and gets me in the same day, and as often as needed until I am back to my normal. I appreciate DR Yewchuck for everything he does for me. I appreciate his staff as well. Thank you for being the best and truly caring about people. Dawn
W
3 years ago
excellent
I'm new to the area and have experienced many Chiropractors in my lifetime as I work in a companion field. Dr. Yewchuk gave me an excellent adjustment! I feel great and I highly recommend his services.
J
4 years ago
Professional, courteous
Service is always professional and courteous from the front desk all the way through the back of the office. Gentle care that gives fast relief
M
4 years ago
Great !
Took good care of me and answered all my questions. Feel a lot better thank you!!
I
4 years ago
Thank you for the Help
I've never had to go to a Chiropractor before and didn't know what to expect. The staff was friendly and I got an appointment right away! I felt better after my first visit and knew I was on the path to getting relief from pain. I didn't know it at the time but many of my close friends go to Dr. Yewchuk. I see why.