Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I NEVER BEEN TO A CHIROPRACTIC,BUT I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ADVANCED CHIROPRACTIC.VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL.WISH MY HEALTH INSURANCE WOULD PAY MORE OF MY BILL THOUGH.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding service by all, professional and friendly.
Advanced Chiropractic s has helped me overcome two issues. I was not a believer in Chiropractic before I became s patient. Dr. Yewchuk and staff go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. All she truly professional!!
L
4 months ago
Professional and ALWAYS friendly
The employees at the front desk are ALWAYS friendly and professional. They help when checking in and are considerate of your needs and answer any questions you have in regard to their expertise. Dr. Yewchuk is very professional and takes his time in answering any questions. If you NEED any other services that his office provices, he will SUGGEST them to you. He does not DEMAND you do anything. He does not "herd" you in and "ship" you out. He shows and demonstrates interest and concern in each individual. These BENEFITS are rare in any doctor's office or medical clinic. I recommend Advanced Chiropractic to EVERYONE, most especially before they have any kind of surgery.
R
7 months ago
Best Care always
I’ve been a long time patient there and they take care of every need. JY listens to my concerns and then takes care of it. From issues with my hip to lower back pain. Best staff in the world.
L
7 months ago
Best Chrio I've ever met
He was the doc I went to after an accident, and he's the only chiro I'll continue to see after I'm all better now. He's VERY good!
N
9 months ago
Excellent results
Sarah Beth’s massage was wonderful!!!
R
10 months ago
Excellent service
We just flew in from New Jersey to spend the holidays with family here in Klamath Falls. As usual, I needed an adjustment after the long flight. I called on Monday afternoon and was immediately set up with a Tuesday morning appointment with Dr. Yewchuk. Everything was done efficiently, pleasantly and professionally. The adjustment was great and I feel loose already. Keep up the nice work to all...... Much appreciated. Ray Veth - Middletown, NJ
H
10 months ago
These people are effective, professional and friendly. Highly recommend them.
D
12 months ago
Awesome as always... been coming for years and wouldn't consider anywhere else
M
1 year ago
Great first visit
I was seen for a injury received in a crash. The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything in detail, answered questions and made me very comfortable.